Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Quickenden Chiropractic Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
83 reviews
|Chiropractors|Rock Springs, WY 82901

2632 Foothill Blvd #107, Ste 107, Rock Springs, WY 82901

(307) 362-7900

https://www.quickendenchiro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Welcome to Quickenden Chiropractic Clinic! Our experienced doctors can effectively diagnose and treat your condition. Our chiropractors will guide you on the best ways to maintain and improve your health. Contact us today for more information or to set an appointment!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
83 reviews
564
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marc Fairs on Facebook

4 years ago

10/24/2017, 08:46 AM
Ty is an excellent chiropractor and his staff is great! Genuinely cares about his patients and makes follow up phone calls even on weekends to make sure you are doing alright. Highly recommend!!! Thanks Ty!
Kearu Williamson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/21/2017, 08:58 AM
Dr. Quickenden has been my chiropractor for the last 15 years. Treatments have helped my migraines and while I was pregnant helped with back pain. They are very family friendly (occasionally my kids come with me). Everyone is treated like family here!
Tammy Harris on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2017, 02:28 AM
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Brandi Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

12/29/2016, 09:26 AM
Shari N Jim McKee on Facebook

5 years ago

12/26/2016, 01:26 AM
Brandon F. on Citysearch

5 years ago

12/07/2016, 05:19 AM
Dr. Ty at Quickenden Chiropractic Clinic is the best.
Adrianne M. on Citysearch

5 years ago

11/03/2016, 06:24 AM
I am very happy with Dr. Quickenden and Quickenden Chiropractic Clinic
Hillary W. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/03/2016, 16:11 PM
I have been going to Quickenden Chiropractic for my back and they make me feel like a new person every time I have an adjustment.
Katie Frume on Wellness

5 years ago

09/08/2016, 14:51 PM
Doctor Quickenden is a great chiropractor, he is very vocal with what he is doing and explains everything so I understand whats going on with my body.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.