Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Quickenden Chiropractic Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
83 reviews
|Chiropractors|Rock Springs, WY 82901

2632 Foothill Blvd #107, Ste 107, Rock Springs, WY 82901

(307) 362-7900

https://www.quickendenchiro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Welcome to Quickenden Chiropractic Clinic! Our experienced doctors can effectively diagnose and treat your condition. Our chiropractors will guide you on the best ways to maintain and improve your health. Contact us today for more information or to set an appointment!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
83 reviews
564
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rhonda Hill Boylen on Facebook

2 years ago

05/28/2019, 03:52 AM
Well I was in the need for Chiropractic services.. And I was referred to them, and wow I am so glad I came to them.. Ty is absolutely great. He made me feel like I was family instead of just another patient. And he is genuinely concerned about you and getting you better.. His whole staff is fantastic!! The ladies in the office is top notch.. They all are just fantastic!! If you are in the hunt of a chiropractor give them a try I think you would be very happy with you decision.. Thank you Rhonda Boylen
Zac Western on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2019, 01:05 AM
Ty and his team are all fantastic.
Holly Flom on Wellness

3 years ago

03/12/2019, 13:55 PM
Awe chiropractor. Really cares about his patients health.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Holly Flom on Wellness

3 years ago

03/12/2019, 01:57 AM
Awe chiropractor. Really cares about his patients health.
Misty McPherson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2019, 08:58 AM
Big thank you to Ty and Naomi. Ty was supposed to be off snowmobiling today and plans changed. I called and he was able to get me right in. Only one there and got treated like a queen. Extra time in the massage chair and plenty of conversation with them. Thanks again!
Tahnee Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

01/22/2018, 06:55 AM
I have seen Dr. Quickenden since I was a teenager, and he is always been so friendly and provided such great, effective, and quality service! He sure has helped me out of some jams I have been in over the years! Love this place and wouldn't go anywhere else!
William Oran Hayes on Facebook

4 years ago

01/10/2018, 03:52 AM
About a week and a half ago I came in due to having very little movement in my neck and spin. After the first appointment I had much more mobility. The staff is great and accommodating. I highly recommend coming here.
Business Response:

Hey Will!! Thank you so much for the great review! We thoroughly enjoy having you since you joined our "family" here at QCC! We are also so happy that you mobility has improved! See you soon! :)

Jennifer Rose Schwartz on Facebook

4 years ago

01/01/2018, 09:19 AM
Allyson Elizabeth on Facebook

4 years ago

12/10/2017, 09:09 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.