Logo White
Watch Demo

Quattro Hair Salon

Own this business?
4.7
156 reviews
|Beauty|Miami Beach, FL 33139

901 Pennsylvania Ave #1, Ste 1, Miami Beach, FL 33139

(305) 202-4871

http://quattrohairsalon.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Trendz Beauty Salon-fl
4.9
(34) · Beauty

About

Here at Quattro Salon located in beautiful Miami Beach, Florida. Our services include hair extensions, cut and color, Full service hair salons in Miami Beach, Florida, eyelash extensions in Miami Beach, Top 10 men and women salon, Blowouts, Braiding,Weddings, Prom, quinceaneras, Makeup, Nails in Miami Beach, Concierge Hotel Services, Brunette color specialist into Blonde in Miami Beach, Dry cut, Curly Hair, texturize, Hair Salons in Miami Beach, Florida, The Best salons in Miami Beach, Florida.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
156 reviews
5134
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
18
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 81 Reviews4.5Google
  • 75 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Haley Haley on Facebook

6 months ago

01/16/2019, 01:45 AM
Karolina Rodriguez Acosta is not only a good stylist, but one of the best I have ever had in the world, and I have traveled the world and back on several occasions. She is a 6 star stylist/beautician on a a 5 star scale. There is no one better!
Amy Marie Walker on Facebook

6 months ago

01/13/2019, 02:21 AM
Great salon and service! As a hairstylist myself traveling from out of state i needed a color and haircut. I had a wonderful experience and was very happy with my color. As a natural redhead i wanted to stay with my natural color but just cover some grays and they matched my color perfectly! I would recommend Quattro if your looking for a great salon and a very nice staff! I’ll be back when I’m in Miami again!
Tee Jay on Facebook

6 months ago

01/13/2019, 01:41 AM
Mario is magnificent, let him work his magic! You won’t be disappointed. Thank you!!!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Michelle Torrealba on Facebook

6 months ago

01/13/2019, 00:04 AM
Experienced stylists that help you feel comfortable while getting pampered. Best balayage you will ever enjoy getting compliments for 😍
Gail Epstein on Facebook

7 months ago

12/26/2018, 01:31 AM
My second hair straightening with Diego and it’s great, again. No hair damage and lasts long. Check it out!
Janice Cuevas on Facebook

8 months ago

11/06/2018, 01:11 AM
I've been to many salons in my short life time--but I have never felt as safe as I did today in Quattro hair salon. The professionalism was on point, the customer service was exquisite and I left with a confident happy hair cut. Money well spent and they've gained a client for life.
Kaziah Copeland on Facebook

8 months ago

11/03/2018, 02:30 AM
Fantastic! Love it here!!
Joanna Ray Wasmuth on Facebook

10 months ago

09/07/2018, 03:13 AM
Diego is always up on the latest styles and does such a great job with my hair!
Brandex Cruz on Facebook

a year ago

04/15/2018, 01:03 AM
Jose Luis will have you leaving there looking like a super model 😎🙌🏽
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.