Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Quality Locksmith Service Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
37 reviews
|Keys & Locksmiths|Oakdale, MN 55128

5787 Roscoe Rd, Oakdale, MN 55128

(651) 777-2053

https://www.qualitylocksmithservice.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Keys & Locksmiths

4450 340th St

(651) 775-0035
5.0
(1) · Home Services

915 Washington Ave N

(612) 332-3473
5.0
(20) · Keys & Locksmiths

7595 Currell Blvd

(651) 644-1655

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Keys & Locksmiths

4512 Williston Rd

(952) 935-2064

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(37) · Home Services

716 S Cleveland Ave

(651) 690-4443

5 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Any time, any day we are on call to meet your short or long term needs. Our quick response time and wide variety of services and experience ensure solutions to your problem. We can even service foreign or domestic transponder keys for nearly any model of automobile. History Established in 1982. Quality Locksmith Service has been a family run business for over 30 years. We are committed to providing our customers with the highest level service. Meet the Business Owner Terry Chapeau C. Business Owner Terry started Quality Locksmith Inc. and has been in the business for about 35 years. It is a family run business with his two sons.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
37 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lana Wymore review for Quality Locksmith Service Inc.
Lana Wymore on Facebook

9 months ago

01/07/2021, 13:31 PM
Professional, accurate and great job done quickly despite my vehicle computer locking up and delaying the electronic key to be completed. The delay was handled in a very friendly and professional manner, as was the entire encounter. Highly recommended!
Ty Larsen review for Quality Locksmith Service Inc.
Ty Larsen on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2020, 03:05 AM
It's difficult finding people with the work ethic Ben and his team have. Great pricing, always on time, and always straight forward with you. I've never used anyone else and never intend to!
Sara Jackson review for Quality Locksmith Service Inc.
Sara Jackson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/22/2019, 12:17 PM
I spent the day in tears over this stupid lock out! The Police Department truly tried their hardest, with no luck. With the holidays here and three kiddos I just don’t have a ton of extra $$$ to spend on such a stupid thing! Ben saved the day! He was here in minutes, super fast and experienced and very affordable! THANK YOU BEN!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Ann McNattin review for Quality Locksmith Service Inc.
Ann McNattin on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2019, 12:25 PM
I was referred to Ben by a different locksmith who said that Ben was the best in the business for programming a new electronic car key. I'm very grateful for the referral. Ben was professional and efficient, and saved me a lot of money over the quote I had received from my dealership.
Shelly Nohner Sieben review for Quality Locksmith Service Inc.
Shelly Nohner Sieben on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2019, 06:35 AM
Ben was super friendly and helped us out of a jam when we couldn’t find either of our truck keys. He was very responsive, understanding and quick to get the job done. I would highly recommend this service. More reasonably priced and faster than going through dealership!
George McFlye review for Quality Locksmith Service Inc.
George McFlye on Facebook

3 years ago

01/21/2019, 02:45 AM
Good professional service. Really solid
Scott Degel review for Quality Locksmith Service Inc.
Scott Degel on Facebook

3 years ago

08/18/2018, 07:48 AM
extremely knowledgeable and very friendly staff to work with. if you need Locksmith call Quality Locksmith you won't be disappointed.
Allen Scott review for Quality Locksmith Service Inc.
Allen Scott on Facebook

3 years ago

08/14/2018, 06:04 AM
Great local business! Very knowledgeable, professional & friendly!
Gabriella Simon review for Quality Locksmith Service Inc.
Gabriella Simon on Facebook

3 years ago

06/20/2018, 02:26 AM
Ben was super nice and got my new key ridiculously quick. He was super helpful and efficient and I will DEFINITELY be recommending Quality Locksmith!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.