Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pushies Chiropractic Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
82 reviews
|Chiropractors|Williamston, MI 48895

832 E Grand River Ave, Williamston, MI 48895

(517) 655-8818

https://www.pushieschiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

114 S 2nd St

(517) 223-9900

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Chiropractors

7200 Dan Hoey Rd ste f

(734) 424-9500

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

34024 Eight Mile Rd #104

(248) 919-9696

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Healthcare

1125 Villa Linde Court

(810) 720-2200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Chiropractors

1235 East Grand River Road

(989) 820-8621
5.0
(9) · Chiropractors

2521 Elms Rd

(810) 487-5580

1 person is looking at this business

About

Pushies Chiropractic Clinic is a referral-based or "word of mouth" chiropractic practice. We use this website to explain to Williamston -area residents what chiropractic is--and what chiropractic isn't. Are you looking for a natural solution to headaches or back pain? Or perhaps ways to get well and stay well that avoid drugs or surgery? You're in the right place. Because finding a qualified chiropractor in the Williamston area begins and ends right here. Take the first step towards relief by calling our office today. Countless other Williamston area residents already have.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
82 reviews
573
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alyssa Gruber on Facebook

a year ago

03/06/2020, 00:57 AM
To nap or not to nap, that is the question? 👍 May you all take a gander at Pushies for your spine health, you will not be disappointed! Loving my pillow, and loving the positive reinforcement my exercise regiment is helping my spine health!
Val Alwood Jackson on Facebook

a year ago

02/20/2020, 00:18 AM
What a wonderful place to be the staff and the doctor is great the pillows are wonderful to put behind your lower back and on your neck I’m going to try it in the car driving on sometime but I like it it’s nice and soft and seems to work wonderful on your back my back didn’t hurt so I gave this doctor and her little plushy’s
Dottie Brock Hath on Facebook

a year ago

02/19/2020, 01:35 AM
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Nikki Pace on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2020, 03:10 AM
I brought my daughter in for an evaluation for back pain. I was blown away with the knowledge and professionalism. My daughter finally felt listened to about her back pain, as GP doctors blew her off. We are clients for life now! Looking forward to starting treatment and finally getting relief! Thank you so very much!
Helen Kitchenmaster on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2019, 03:58 AM
Dr Ann has compassion and is an excellent doctor! After a few visits SHE told me she didn't feel I was responding to treatment and referred me to have further testing. The results was spine cancer. I am so grateful to Dr Ann. It could have been so much worse. My Oncologist said Dr Ann should be thanked for her integrity and medical excellence! Look no farther for a Chiropractor! There are none better than Dr Ann Pushie!
Heather Campbell on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2018, 07:40 AM
Love this place! Dr. Ann is amazing, Paul is very nice and Deacon is adorable! Dr. Ann takes the time to explain everything and she is very understanding, compassionate and thourough. If you're hurting, please get in touch with the office, they truly can help you to feel better!
Lawrence A. Clayman on Facebook

4 years ago

08/30/2017, 08:52 AM
Great doctor, honest and caring. Highest recommendations.
Justin M. Steinhauser on Facebook

4 years ago

05/04/2017, 21:29 PM
Great caring Doctor. Great staff. Great office.
Dan Farkas on Facebook

4 years ago

05/04/2017, 08:10 AM
Dr Pushies is one of those special doctors that actually pays attention
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.