Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Purtiman Family Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
21 reviews
|Chiropractors|Gilbert, AZ 85233 United States

201 W Guadalupe Rd #201, #117, Gilbert, AZ 85233 United States

(480) 899-5753

http://www.purtimanchiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(15) · Healthcare

116 North Lindsay Road Suite 15

(480) 644-0644
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1253 N Greenfield Rd

(480) 830-2100
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

1115 N Higley Rd

(480) 985-3040
5.0
(82) · Chiropractors

1954 S Dobson Rd #3

(480) 345-2022
5.0
(65) · Chiropractors

9170 E Bahia Dr #108

(480) 648-9235
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

10518 S Greenfield Rd

(480) 545-7992
About

I love my practice because I get to watch people throughout their journey back to health. I get to see the changes that happen to my patients over time and get to hear about how their lives changed.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
21 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Art Thomas review for Purtiman Family Chiropractic
Art Thomas on Citysearch

12 years ago

02/09/2011, 01:40 AM
Great Chiropractor! – I had suffered with back pain for many years before finally going to a chiropractor. Dr. Purtiman at Purtiman Family Chiropractic was amazing! The treatment I received was fantastic. Dr. Purtiman spent quality time doing exams, xrays and adjustments. The office staff is friendly and helpful. I am feeling better than ever because of the care I received at Purtiman Family Chiropractic.
bcarp12 review for Purtiman Family Chiropractic
bcarp12 on Citysearch

13 years ago

08/10/2009, 09:34 AM
Best chiropractic service ever! – Just writing another review to say how pleased I am with Purtiman Family Chiropractic. They are extremely knowledgable and have helped me tremendously. I can get into their office with no problems. They are friendly and do whatever it takes to make sure you are comfortable!
LindyM review for Purtiman Family Chiropractic
LindyM on Citysearch

13 years ago

06/18/2009, 02:56 AM
Best Chiropractor I ever had!!!!! – I have seen many chiropractors over the years. Even though insurance companies do not believe they are helpful.....Dr. Purtiman has helped me through some difficult and painful times. He is always attentive, and gets to the problem immediately. I have been going to Purtiman Family Chiropractic since the office was opened and have never been disappointed with the end result. The staff is courteous. He refers other Dr.'s if needed........... I am now on a wellmess program. Thanks to Dr. Purtiman I can move again.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
swish21 review for Purtiman Family Chiropractic
swish21 on Citysearch

13 years ago

06/15/2009, 06:54 AM
Love Purtiman Family Chiropractic – I have been a patient with Dr. Purtiman for about a year! I am a first time chiropractic patient. I was always told because of my condition that I could not have chiropractic care, well Purtiman family chiropractic have been amazing! You are always greeted with a warm friendly hello and they make you feel so special and they genuinely care about you, your family and why you are there. I have felt SO much better since I have been going and would highly recommend anyone taking a visit to check them out! I truly feel cared for every time I go, and I love the fact that if I woke up with a migraine, I can call the office and they will get me an appointment immediately!! Now that is service! I have heard people say that chiropractic care is not necessary...well that is not true! I have benefitted greatly this past year! So, Got Back Pain? Go see Dr. Purtiman!! For real!!! :)
Abrahams4 review for Purtiman Family Chiropractic
Abrahams4 on Citysearch

15 years ago

02/21/2008, 02:50 AM
Friendly and Professional Staff! – I?m a first time chiropractic patient and Dr. Purtiman?s practice did not disappoint. They have a warm and friendly staff, including a massage therapist on site and a play corner for small children. I would highly recommend his practice!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.