Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Purtiman Family Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
21 reviews
|Chiropractors|Gilbert, AZ 85233 United States

201 W Guadalupe Rd #201, #201, Gilbert, AZ 85233 United States

(480) 899-5753

http://www.purtimanchiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(15) · Healthcare

116 North Lindsay Road Suite 15

(480) 644-0644
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1253 N Greenfield Rd

(480) 830-2100
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

1115 N Higley Rd

(480) 985-3040
5.0
(82) · Chiropractors

1954 S Dobson Rd #3

(480) 345-2022
5.0
(65) · Chiropractors

9170 E Bahia Dr #108

(480) 648-9235
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

10518 S Greenfield Rd

(480) 545-7992
About

I love my practice because I get to watch people throughout their journey back to health. I get to see the changes that happen to my patients over time and get to hear about how their lives changed.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
21 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Ashley Jean Mumm review for Purtiman Family Chiropractic
Ashley Jean Mumm on Facebook

7 years ago

04/24/2015, 01:01 AM
Dr. Purtiman is knowledgeable, friendly, and seems to genuinely care about patient's health, which is sometimes rare! He cares for patients of all ages, and is an all-around nice person.
Rebecca Robb review for Purtiman Family Chiropractic
Rebecca Robb on Facebook

7 years ago

04/20/2015, 12:41 PM
Dr. Purtiman is the best chiropractor I have been to. Recently I was in a car accident, and I knew exactly who to see. He takes his time with patients, and does not rush to get you out the door. I have not met another provider like him, where they truly care about their patients. I recomend Purtiman Family Chiropratic to everyone.
Business Response:

Thank you Rebecca Robb! Glad we could help.

Zephra M. review for Purtiman Family Chiropractic
Zephra M. on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/09/2013, 14:29 PM
DON'T KNOW WHAT I WOULD DO WITHOUT HIM! Dr. Purtiman is the most caring/thorough doctor I have ever had. Not only is he honest & genuine, but he is extremely knowledgable. I have been to many chiropractors before(even worked for one), but the treatment he provided changed my life. I was able to wean off off Ibuprofen and establish correct posture, which will minimize my neck issues in the future. The family and staff are very friendly and he has gone out of his way to help me on numerous occasions. He cares enough to teach his patients how to strengthen muscles and correct postures/bad habits, so they can stay healthy for the long term. I would recommend him to anyone!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
faithbenson review for Purtiman Family Chiropractic
faithbenson on Citysearch

12 years ago

04/01/2011, 14:54 PM
Excellant Chiropractor – I am really happy with Dr Purtiman as my Chiropractor. I have seen many Chiropractors in my life and I feel that he has been the most knowledgeable. I have seen huge improvements in my core strength with the exercises he has me doing. My back pain has improved tremendously. I would recommend Dr Purtiman to anyone.
Kim1013 review for Purtiman Family Chiropractic
Kim1013 on Citysearch

12 years ago

03/07/2011, 03:47 AM
Amazing Chiropractor got me back to health! – I have been suffering from daily headaches for about four years. The only thought that came to my head was to go to a doctor to ease my pain. I was subsribed to pain medication and was still suffering. I came to Dr. Purtiman and with his consultation and x-rays I was able to find the problem to my headaches. My neck was not in the right position. Dr, Purtiman was very thorough and comforting in explaining what needed to be done. With his adjustments and therapy I no longer suffer from daily headaches and I am feeling healthier than ever!
linpattengale review for Purtiman Family Chiropractic
linpattengale on Citysearch

12 years ago

03/02/2011, 11:14 AM
Awesome Chiropractor. Wouldn't go to anyone else. – After being involved in a rollerblading accident and a car wreck over the course of five years my back was pretty screwed up. I went to a nearby chiropractor who wrenched on my back and caused A LOT of unnecessary pain. Since then I have been very careful about what chiropractor I will visit. Dr. Purtiman is experienced and knowledgeable in his field and one of the best chiropractors I have seen. When I get adjusted I feel 100% again. Its wonderful to know that visit a Dr. who is considerate of my health and wants me to operate at my FULL POTENTIAL. Not only that, but Dr. Purtiman is very generous and helpful to those who are unable to afford regular chiropractic care. Before pumping yourself with PAIN PILLS, going to surgery or using injections, I would highly recommend meeting with Dr. Purtiman. I am certain you will be happy with the results and see IMPROVEMENT in your life!
Tdeschamps review for Purtiman Family Chiropractic
Tdeschamps on Citysearch

12 years ago

02/22/2011, 11:41 AM
Finally sleeping through the night – After three visits to Dr. Purtiman's office I was sleeping better at night, my posture improved, and my lower back pain disappeared. The service and care at Dr. Purtiman's office makes it easy to set up appointments around my busy work schedule. And along with providing adjustments Dr. Purtiman also educates his patients in order to alleviate and prevent future pain. For a convenient, comfortable, and knowledgeable service you should definately visit Dr. Purtiman.
Karlen review for Purtiman Family Chiropractic
Karlen on Citysearch

12 years ago

02/15/2011, 08:40 AM
Excellent Chiroprator – Dr. Putiman is the most knowledgeable practicing chiropractor in the valley. My family and I have received the best care over the past years. He has treated our ailments with optimal results and teaches the proper exercises for rehabilitation. You will not be disappointed with the care you receive at Purtiman Family Chiropratic. I recommend him highly.
Kathig review for Purtiman Family Chiropractic
Kathig on Citysearch

12 years ago

02/13/2011, 13:58 PM
I Love This Chiropractor! – Dr. Purtiman not only treats me, but teaches me how to take care of me. I am so glad that I found Dr. Purtiman almost 2 years ago. His outlook on health care and his great care keeps this Grandma happy and active.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.