Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
94 reviews
|Recreation|Pittsburgh, PA 15206

5986 Centre Ave, Pittsburgh, PA 15206

(412) 248-3333

https://www.purebarre.com/location/pittsburgh-shadyside-pa

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(2) · Recreation

517 Frye Farm Rd

(724) 244-2869

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(83) · Recreation

3117 Penn Ave

(412) 391-0100
5.0
(26) · Recreation

1109 North Croton Avenue

(724) 674-8081
4.9
(18) · Recreation

4156 Library Rd

(412) 561-4766
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
94 reviews
588
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 80 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 14 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andy Fang on Facebook

4 months ago

03/24/2020, 12:07 PM
The workouts at Pure Barre are challenging, but very professional. I get better and better every time I attend a class.
Carla Ann on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2018, 00:21 AM
Great people and fun workouts
Kait Allison on Facebook

3 years ago

01/26/2018, 08:21 AM
I’m obsessed with Pure Barre! All the teachers are incredible and the barre tenders are all so lovely. The work out is so hard but so worth it. Thanks for pushing me harder than I ever thought possible! ���
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Molly Scott on Facebook

3 years ago

01/23/2018, 12:53 PM
Amazing work out, instructors, and community. One of the best decisions I've ever made was to take my first pure barre class four years ago. Almost 700 classes later, and I'm still challenged in every single class. Classes are offered all day long and on the weekends, so it's easy to make it work with my schedule. I highly recommend pure barre Pittsburgh.
Alli Krystene on Facebook

3 years ago

01/23/2018, 06:45 AM
Niki Doring on Facebook

3 years ago

01/20/2018, 10:24 AM
I started going to this studio when it first opened and fell in love with pure barre! It’s effective and the instructors are great!
Melissa Kochuba on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2018, 06:00 AM
Convenient class times and location, so it’s easy to go before/after work. The staff is super sweet and the instructors are very helpful. Frequent stretching and posture critiques help prevent injury and unnecessary soreness.
Caitlin Malone on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2018, 02:55 AM
Love PB PITT! Such a great studio with the best instructors, my absolute favorite workout �
Jonathan Campbell on Facebook

3 years ago

01/06/2018, 09:40 AM
Helping me to become the best version of myself. Each class is both exceptionally challenging and supportive with very skilled and rather fun instructors - I could not be happier.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.