Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pulse Center of Ocala, LLC

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
49 reviews
|Pain Management|Ocala, FL 34471

2100 SE 17th St suite 801, Unit 103, Ocala, FL 34471

(352) 547-8884

https://www.pulsecenterfl.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Pain Management

4741 Northwest 8th Avenue a

(352) 224-1813

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Pain Management

2620 SE Maricamp Rd

(352) 690-7777

1 person is looking at this business

About

Pemf Therapy Center

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
49 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 22 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Harry Wheeler on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2019, 04:36 AM
Was very skeptical at first, but after one session my back feels remarkably better. Highly recommend giving it a try!
Michael Mills on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2019, 01:27 AM
Pulse does some pretty awesome stuff! Love the staff there too, super friendly and they make you feel like family!
Bobbie Peterman on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2019, 04:23 AM
I recommend that anyone who hasn't tried it give it a try it really works, and one other thing the staff is great and Jessica she's one of a kind she will brighten anyone's day,try it you won't regret it.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Antonio McChriston on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2019, 06:45 AM
Non-invasive pain relief is the way of the future and these guys are leading the pack! Give Pulse a try!
Peter-john Baker on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2018, 05:13 AM
When you leave your soreness is gone. It feels like a deep muscle massage
Ashley Murphy on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2018, 06:45 AM
So cool! Helped my back pain after one treatment. Now we are targeting my hip and shoulder. I’ve never done anything like it!
Harry Batten on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2018, 03:30 AM
Was told by a doctor that nothing short of surgery would get rid of the pain in my back. I could tell an improvement on the first visit, it was almost totally gone on the second visit. Now I am pain-free. I am continuing to Pulse in hopes to repair the cells that were creating the pain.
Matt Brady on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2018, 06:37 AM
I was told by a foot specialist that I would have to have surgery on my Achille's tendon or it would snap. It was a swollen and lots of pain. In just a few months of coming to the pulse center it is at least 80% better. The swelling is substantially better. I have also seen great improvement in my shoulders and back in a short period of time. Would highly recommend it to anyone!
Cynthia DeSimone on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2018, 05:08 AM
If my husband likes it , it’s got to be good! My husband was skeptical at first, but he knows if I refer him to a place, it’s probably worth it. He went 2 times and said wow my back stiffness is gone. He tried it 2 times for free and purchased a package. If you have questions or curious about the benefits, give ‘Pulse Center” a call 352-547-8884, ask for Jessica.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.