Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pulse Center of Ocala, LLC

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
49 reviews
|Pain Management|Ocala, FL 34471

2100 SE 17th St suite 801, Unit 103, Ocala, FL 34471

(352) 547-8884

https://www.pulsecenterfl.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Pain Management

4741 Northwest 8th Avenue a

(352) 224-1813
5.0
(3) · Pain Management

2620 SE Maricamp Rd

(352) 690-7777

3 people are looking at this business

About

Pemf Therapy Center

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
49 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 22 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jayme Baily on Facebook

4 months ago

06/19/2020, 08:04 AM
My mom has had back surgery twice for spinal stenosis and was still in a good amount of pain. After her first appointment at the pulse center she had her first pain free day in 4 years! We very highly recommend 🙌
Anya Bradford on Facebook

6 months ago

04/30/2020, 10:17 AM
This place is the real deal. The staff is incredibly professional and it’s so exciting to be able to treat almost any kind of pain or health issue with this natural therapy! We love the pulse center!!
Dana Mulkey on Facebook

6 months ago

04/12/2020, 01:40 AM
I was a little hesitant/scared about this treatment, but after learning about it in detail and the benefits from it & a few sessions I am in love with it! I can see and feel improvement within my body. This type of therapy is providing a better life for me. THANK YOU Jessica & team Pulse!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?
CJ Ashley Miller on Facebook

7 months ago

03/19/2020, 02:02 AM
We have pulsed a few times and honestly, we need to go more! 1. Jessica Schultz is absolutely amazing! 2. You just feel amazing. My husband suffers from back issues/pain and medicine and surgery are not the routes we plan to take. When he goes to Pulse Center, he is a hole new person. It is most definitely worth it.
Joseph Vardis on Facebook

7 months ago

03/17/2020, 01:00 AM
Completely skeptical, after I finished my hour of treatment, I could not believe that my back pain and neck pain disappeared. Where did it go I wondered. It has been fine all day and I can’t wait for my next treatment. Pain relief is worth the investment. Thanks Jessica and Dan!! I’m a believer now.
Matt Lowe on Facebook

a year ago

10/29/2019, 01:30 AM
Can’t beat the results that you get from Pulse! Jessica, Matt and the entire staff make the treatments wonderful. I highly recommend it for my patients. Matt Lowe, MSN, APRN, FNP-C Owner - Renewal Primary Care
David Gaiardo on Facebook

a year ago

10/18/2019, 04:39 AM
Will Cothron on Facebook

a year ago

10/17/2019, 01:23 AM
Awesome people and service. Jessica is great. Almost immediate relief in my shoulder. Highly recommend.
Jacqueline Lunger on Facebook

a year ago

10/12/2019, 05:11 AM
Quality technology with natural healing.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.