Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pulse Center of Ocala, LLC

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
49 reviews
|Pain Management|Ocala, FL 34471

2100 SE 17th St suite 801, Unit 103, Ocala, FL 34471

(352) 547-8884

https://www.pulsecenterfl.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Pain Management

4741 Northwest 8th Avenue a

(352) 224-1813
5.0
(3) · Pain Management

2620 SE Maricamp Rd

(352) 690-7777
About

Pemf Therapy Center

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
49 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 22 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jane Moerlie on Facebook

a year ago

09/26/2019, 02:39 AM
I experience the machine and I was sceptical at first but now I truly swear by it. I can sleep better and no more pain.
Debra Jenkins on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2019, 02:57 AM
Was recommended to Pulse for my shoulder by my doctor - best referral I have received in months.......
Mary Melissa Whitlock on Facebook

a year ago

06/15/2019, 22:19 PM
Can't say enough good about this place! Super friendly and professional, great package prices and a truly beneficial service!!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Amanda Connor Miller on Facebook

a year ago

06/06/2019, 09:20 AM
Fantastic people! I was skeptical regarding the technology, but learned very quickly how much pulse could help with my sports related injuries. I am hooked!!
Andria Burton on Facebook

a year ago

06/06/2019, 02:01 AM
This is a really great tool for healing! You can feel the blood flow rush to your problem areas while your being treated!! Its definitely a must!!!
Roni Ryan on Facebook

a year ago

06/04/2019, 08:55 AM
I have severe back pain from chronic health issues. I went Pulse and saw Jessica it was amazing how my back felt when I left. I would recommend trying Pulse for anyone who suffers from chronic pain.
Chad Filley on Facebook

2 years ago

05/31/2019, 03:07 AM
Pulse the pain away in no time. Great option for pain.
Kara Mangum on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2019, 01:13 AM
Love those at Pulse Center of Ocala! I left feeling great and it's even better when you have people who truly care about your health. Thank you!
Victoria Mendez on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2019, 01:33 AM
They did the pulse on my shoulder (which I already tried an orthopedic dr and got shots in) and the pulse treatment made me feel soooo much better!! Its amazing!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.