Logo White
Watch Demo

Psychological Specialists

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
216 reviews
|Counseling & Mental Health|Augusta, GA 30907

3990 Columbia Rd, 1234 Augusta West Parkway, Augusta, GA 30907

(706) 860-1122

http://www.partnersinachievement.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Counseling & Mental Health

1110 Dodge Ln

(706) 860-3400
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

407 Hayne Ave SW # B

(803) 642-6704

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Counseling & Mental Health

2324 Wrightsboro Rd

(706) 733-7029
About

Psychological Specialists is a Psychologist facility at 3990 Columbia Road in Augusta, GA. Services: Psychological Specialists is a Psychologist office located in Augusta, GA. A psychologist focuses on the evaluation, prevention, diagnosis, and treatment of mental, emotional and behavioral health issues. A clinical psychologist uses psychotherapy and other counseling skills to improve emotional and mental health.Please call Psychological Specialists at (706) 860-1122 to schedule an appointment in Augusta, GA or to get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
216 reviews
5215
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Payton G. on PatientConnect365

    a month ago

    09/03/2020, 01:13 AM
    This office is so awesome with me son. Since he was diagnosed with autism at 3 it has been hard for him at the dentist. Dr Brantley works wonders with my son thank you
    Willie T. on PatientConnect365

    a month ago

    08/26/2020, 02:59 AM
    Staff is nice and professional. I highly recommend this business
    Clarence G. on PatientConnect365

    4 months ago

    05/16/2020, 17:42 PM
    Kendall wants to thank Dr. John Spratling taking care of her bad tooth & to let him know she feels so much better and the Tooth Fairy visit. Pediatric Dentistry is Awesome,Outstanding, Caring and loving..during this time Dr Spratling called us on his birthday to take care of Kendall..We thank you from the bottom of our hearts..My kids now my grandkids see all the doctors at Pediatrics Dentistry they are over the moon with our highest recommendation. Thank you all from front office to the assistant's and the hygienists you all excellent team players...
    Featured content
    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
    Jennifer O. on PatientConnect365

    6 months ago

    03/17/2020, 01:54 AM
    This dental practice has been such a blessing to our family. No dentist has ever calmed our son down except these guys. Thanks!
    Logan T. on PatientConnect365

    10 months ago

    12/05/2019, 05:27 AM
    He's the very best. Has worked with my boys 18+ years...My kids have never seen anyone but him! They absolutely love him! He is so good with the little ones!
    Taniyah D. on PatientConnect365

    10 months ago

    12/02/2019, 05:27 AM
    The staff is always friendly and very helpful.
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    10 months ago

    11/25/2019, 07:20 AM
    Such a friendly and welcoming environment. My son was very nervous to go to his first dentist appointment but the staff was very friendly and talked him through the whole visit. He now loves the dentist! At his second appointment I was running a little late and the staff was so nice and understanding. Love them!!
    Miracle D. on PatientConnect365

    10 months ago

    11/21/2019, 01:56 AM
    My daughter Miracle has been a patient of PDS for over a decade, and we are 100% satisfied.
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    10 months ago

    11/20/2019, 01:37 AM
    My son has really enjoyed going here for almost 10 years to see Dr Spratling for all his dentist appointments. It is really geared towards kids. The waiting area has video games for the kids to play and each chair has a view of a TV that plays kid friendly movies.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.