Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Protection Concepts

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
8 reviews
|Security Systems|Marietta, GA 30067

1343 Terrell Mill Rd SE, Ste 140, Marietta, GA 30067

(770) 612-9073

https://protectionconcepts.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(6) · Security Systems

930 New Hope Rd

(770) 648-3737
5.0
(3) · Home Services

1850 Parkway Pl # 710

(678) 522-6431
5.0
(2) · Security Systems

150 Bastille Way

(770) 733-4942

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Home Services

6650 Ernest W Barrett Pkwy SW

(770) 439-6552
5.0
(7) · Security Systems

620 Sigman Rd NE #400

(770) 922-6720
5.0
(4) · Generator Installation/Repair

2420 Eastgate Pl

(770) 979-9293
About

Wireless Systems, We Monitor Most Existing Systems, Ul Monitoring, Starting At $14.95 Per Month, Residential, No Long Term Agreement, Hardwired, Commercial, Cell Backup, Burglar

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

NR
8 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    lee k. on Citysearch

    8 years ago

    01/20/2013, 00:56 AM
    Best decision we made when we moved to Atlanta! From the initial phone call to installation to ongoing service, I highly recommend this company. Salesperson was honest about what I did and did not need. Installers were professional and showed me how to use my state of the art system. Customer service is excellent. We've had our system 8 months and we're very happy with it.
    Garrett S. on Citysearch

    9 years ago

    05/29/2012, 03:40 AM
    GREAT Alarm Service Company! – Protection Concepts completely changed my thoughts about alarm companies. They have excellent customer service and great response times! Their employees are extremely nice and actually want to help you! An actual human being came out to our house for a walk through and to deliver the contract to us in person. I was not offered anything I didn't need and when I asked if I needed an additional glass break / motion sensor just to be safe, the sales person said "I wouldn't spend the extra money on it because the ones you have in place provide enough coverage." He could have easily told me "yes" and I would have paid for it. Where do you get that type of service these days? The technicians that installed the system were professional and courteous. They were quiet and cleaned up everything when they were done. I have been extremely satisfied with the response call times and very, very reasonable fees. Needless to say, I HIGHLY recommend this company! - Garrett
    Susan S. on Citysearch

    9 years ago

    01/06/2012, 03:17 AM
    Didn't Return Calls - Continue To Reach Answering Service – My husband and I purchased a home that the previous owner used Protection Concepts. I first called on Tuesday around 9am to get general information / have the service switched to my name since the alarm is constantly beeping with an "error". Needless to say it is now Friday at 11am, I have been calling for several days and continue to reach their general "answering service" where I continue to be informed that they are "helping another customer" are "on the other line" or are "in a meeting" and my information will be passed to them to call me back ASAP. Apparently the small business grew too rapidly to handle new customers so I will be taking my business elsewhere.
    Featured content
    Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

    Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

    Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
    HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

    HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

    HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
    Project LEAD on Citysearch

    10 years ago

    08/31/2011, 01:54 AM
    Protection Concepts - Great Service – Protection Concepts provides commercial monitoring for Burglary and Fire for my business. I love the individualized attention and quick response the company offers. The rates for their services are great too! I would highly recommend Protection Concepts for your monitoring needs.
    ufufu555 on Citysearch

    10 years ago

    08/18/2011, 02:43 AM
    Good Service! – It was nice to have a security! And this company is very friendly and have a good service. The best thing is only $14.95 for monitoring service! The owner came to talk to me and explained the details by himself. I surely recommend Protection Concepts!
    Captainscourt on Citysearch

    10 years ago

    08/06/2011, 04:01 AM
    Just what I was looking for – We have a system that we had installed by another company a few years ago. After 3 years of paying $40 a month (after about $600) upfront), I stopped the service for more than a year. I was looking for a company that could work with the system that we had, fix anything that wasn't working and monitor for a more reasonable monthly price. Protection Concepts told me that really all I needed was new batteries and a couple new door sensors and that was it. It all ended up costing less than I thought it would and works great. So far so good.
    rastareef on Citysearch

    10 years ago

    07/14/2011, 04:20 AM
    Great Service – This company is great, we had their unit installed previously and ended up needing a new unit and new service. The owner came out himself, worked on the price with us, responded to calls quickly, and basically anything else you could ask for from a company. Everyone we have dealt with previously would not return phone calls, had outrageous prices, or long term agreements. They only required a 1 yr agreement, and talk you through every detail so you feel comfortable with your purchase. Highly Recommended!!!!!!
    pug9000 on Citysearch

    10 years ago

    02/23/2011, 01:04 AM
    best alarm company – This company is small enough that i get to speak to the owner. And large enough to offer the same services and products that everyone else has BUT at a much better price.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.