Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Property Tax Relief

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
300 reviews
|Tax Services|Chicago, IL 60601

203 N LaSalle Blvd #2100, Ste 2100, Chicago, IL 60601

(312) 558-1543

https://www.propertytaxreliefcorp.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(1) · Tax Services

8046 S Cottage Grove Ave

(312) 675-8409

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Tax Services

1901 S Meyers Rd #230

(630) 953-4900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Tax Services

182 Deanna Dr

(219) 696-1319
5.0
(113) · Tax Services

16 Executive Ct # 2

(847) 382-1215

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Tax Services

15255 S 94th Ave Suite 205

(708) 645-8800
5.0
(6) · Finance

2610 W Eastwood Ave

(773) 509-1798
About

We specialize in saving people money through property tax appeals, or the real estate tax appeal process, in the following Cook County Townships in Illinois: Barrington, Berwyn, Bloom, Bremen, Calumet, Cicero, Elk Grove, Evanston, Hanover Park, Hyde Park, Jefferson, Lake, Lake View, Lemont, Leyden, Lyons, Maine, New Trier, Niles, North Chicago, Northfield, Norwood Park, Oak Park, Orland, Palatine, Palos, Proviso, Rich, River Forest, Riverside, Rogers Park, Schaumburg, South Chicago, Stickney, Thornton, West, Wheeling and Worth.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
300 reviews
5295
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Juan E. on BBB

3 years ago

11/28/2018, 07:34 AM
great service
Kenneth B on BBB

3 years ago

11/27/2018, 04:11 AM
I was skeptical & hesitant at 1st but it turned out to be a great experience. Mr. Miller was Very informative, He did a Great job Resolving my overpayment in Property tax issues
Dee C on BBB

3 years ago

11/27/2018, 00:49 AM
Phenomenal service... Definitely gonna use Daniel again!
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Nick L on BBB

3 years ago

11/06/2018, 07:44 AM
My total property tax refunds exceeded his original estimate by over 50%. Nice surprise. Great communication. Worth the time and effort.
Carrie N on BBB

3 years ago

11/06/2018, 03:04 AM
Dan was helpful, available and professional. We had no idea we were eligible for a tax refund and he not only advised us, but got us more money than we anticipated.
celeste s on BBB

3 years ago

10/19/2018, 10:23 AM
Daniel was very professional and very through in his explanations. We got back more money than he originally projected, He kept us updated through the whole process. I would highly recommend his services.
Jim A on BBB

3 years ago

10/09/2018, 07:12 AM
I met with Dan and he outlined very clearly expectations and timing. He was 100% accurate on timing and achieved 18% greater savings than expected. Very satisfied customer! Jim A
Derrick J on BBB

3 years ago

10/05/2018, 05:31 AM
I wasn't going to contact Dan at first; but I'm so happy I did. The services was great @ fast. The money came right 2 my house. THANK YOU DAN!!!
Bob P on BBB

3 years ago

08/21/2018, 07:03 AM
I have used Dan for two properties. He was successful with each attempt. Communicates very well - very professional. I highly recommend!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.