Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Property Tax Relief

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
321 reviews
|Tax Services|Chicago, IL 60601 United States

203 N LaSalle Blvd #2100, Ste 2100, Chicago, IL 60601 United States

(312) 558-1543

https://www.propertytaxreliefcorp.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(5) · Tax Services

201 Houston St #308

(630) 761-8199
5.0
(3) · Tax Services

182 Deanna Dr

(219) 696-1319
5.0
(2) · Tax Services

1901 S Meyers Rd #230

(630) 953-4900
5.0
(2) · Tax Services

8046 S Cottage Grove Ave

(312) 675-8409
5.0
(119) · Tax Services

16 Executive Ct # 2

(847) 382-1215
5.0
(3) · Finance

2150 E Lake Cook Rd #430

(847) 808-9800
About

We specialize in saving people money through property tax appeals, or the real estate tax appeal process, in the following Cook County Townships in Illinois: Barrington, Berwyn, Bloom, Bremen, Calumet, Cicero, Elk Grove, Evanston, Hanover Park, Hyde Park, Jefferson, Lake, Lake View, Lemont, Leyden, Lyons, Maine, New Trier, Niles, North Chicago, Northfield, Norwood Park, Oak Park, Orland, Palatine, Palos, Proviso, Rich, River Forest, Riverside, Rogers Park, Schaumburg, South Chicago, Stickney, Thornton, West, Wheeling and Worth.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
321 reviews
5316
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
David A review for Property Tax Relief
David A on BBB

3 years ago

07/23/2019, 01:58 AM
Dan ****** was a great property tax relief lawyer. I recommend him to anyone that needs help .great job dan .
JB review for Property Tax Relief
JB on BBB

3 years ago

05/29/2019, 10:04 AM
Honest and forthright with information. Kindly answered all my questions and explained everything thoroughly. Prompt communication and execution of the whole process from beginning to end! :) Saved us a ton of money in taxes! We highly recommend them!
Domingo P review for Property Tax Relief
Domingo P on BBB

3 years ago

03/31/2019, 08:10 AM
Mr. Miller was on it from the start to the end. I definitely will recommend him to my friends.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
ROBERT K review for Property Tax Relief
ROBERT K on BBB

3 years ago

03/26/2019, 08:19 AM
Very prompt and professional service. The firm was able to get me assessment reduction of $9,818 or 11.2%, even higher than the firm's original estimate. The savings should be more $6,000 over the next 3 years. I tried to do this on my own a couple years ago and was only able to get assessment reduction of 3.7%. I'll definitely use them again.
Mike F review for Property Tax Relief
Mike F on BBB

3 years ago

03/26/2019, 06:00 AM
Property Tax Relief Corp exceeded their estimated tax refund by 3x! Daniel ****** is a straight-forward, no nonsense attorney who is able to navigate the bureaucracy.
Kathy F review for Property Tax Relief
Kathy F on BBB

3 years ago

03/26/2019, 02:58 AM
Daniel saved us real money on at least two occasions. There is no red tape. You deal with him directly, not some “paralegal.” The contract is super simple. I am a lawyer too and really appreciated how he knew his business and did it so effectively. Kpf
Rick M review for Property Tax Relief
Rick M on BBB

3 years ago

03/12/2019, 08:12 AM
Remarkable service, fantastic results. Highly recommend. This business actually delivers on their promise!
Monica T review for Property Tax Relief
Monica T on BBB

4 years ago

01/17/2019, 00:41 AM
Daniel was very prompt and thorough in his responses. He takes the time to assure you are comfortable with the content and that you get all of your questions answered concerning your appeal needs. He is dependable and very effective. It was a pleasure working with him, and I would definitely recommend him to others.
Joseph C review for Property Tax Relief
Joseph C on BBB

4 years ago

01/11/2019, 01:36 AM
Mr Miller took time to meet both me and my wife and answer any and all question we had. This was very important as his clients and we had no preconceived notions as to how it would turn out. The return was a pleasant surprise, and I without hesistation would recommend Mr Miller to those who would like to appeal their property taxes.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.