Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Property Tax Relief

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
294 reviews
|Tax Services|Chicago, IL 60601

203 N LaSalle Blvd #2100, Ste 2100, Chicago, IL 60601

(312) 558-1543

https://www.propertytaxreliefcorp.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(1) · Tax Services

8046 S Cottage Grove Ave

(312) 675-8409
5.0
(2) · Tax Services

1901 S Meyers Rd #230

(630) 953-4900
5.0
(2) · Tax Services

15255 S 94th Ave Suite 205

(708) 645-8800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Tax Services

182 Deanna Dr

(219) 696-1319
5.0
(113) · Tax Services

16 Executive Ct # 2

(847) 382-1215

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Finance

2610 W Eastwood Ave

(773) 509-1798
About

We specialize in saving people money through property tax appeals, or the real estate tax appeal process, in the following Cook County Townships in Illinois: Barrington, Berwyn, Bloom, Bremen, Calumet, Cicero, Elk Grove, Evanston, Hanover Park, Hyde Park, Jefferson, Lake, Lake View, Lemont, Leyden, Lyons, Maine, New Trier, Niles, North Chicago, Northfield, Norwood Park, Oak Park, Orland, Palatine, Palos, Proviso, Rich, River Forest, Riverside, Rogers Park, Schaumburg, South Chicago, Stickney, Thornton, West, Wheeling and Worth.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
294 reviews
5289
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 159 Reviews5.0Google
  • 94 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 40 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Valerie S on BBB

21 days ago

05/28/2021, 02:30 AM
****** was accommodating and professional. he took on the work and took it out of my hands completely. ****** achieved greater success than we imagined. I am very pleased with the work and recommend him highly.
AGA on BBB

2 months ago

04/23/2021, 09:51 AM
****** did a great job for us. Our property tax refunds even exceeded his estimate by over 35%. He went back and did the last couple of years for us. He is attentive to details, extremely knowledgeable, and his process is very smooth from start to finish. He also accepts multiple forms of payment which is super convenient. One of ******'s best assets is his customer service. He is willing to spend the time with his customers answering all their questions without pressuring or evading them. He certainly does a great job! Highly recommend!"
Guillermo S on BBB

2 months ago

04/20/2021, 19:10 PM
Quick resolution and $$$ savings. Consistently great results and friendly service
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Renee P on BBB

3 months ago

03/26/2021, 11:46 AM
Very professional company. Daniel explains everything very thoroughly. He can be reached promptly with any questions. Very knowledgeable. Highly recommended.
John M on BBB

3 months ago

03/16/2021, 13:27 PM
A very professional establishment, with excellent communication from the get-go. The refund I received exceeded the initial estimate and came much sooner than expected. One of the smoothest experiences I've ever had involving large sums of money.
Mark P on BBB

4 months ago

02/02/2021, 18:15 PM
Consistent results, highly recommend Property Tax Relief Corp!
Trina H on BBB

5 months ago

01/12/2021, 10:36 AM
Daniel was great to work with and VERY fast! Will definitely try this in the future! He even got me over 10% more than expected! Yeah!!
Deborah Jacobs on BBB

7 months ago

11/17/2020, 06:22 AM
Daniel M***** of Property Tax Relief Corp did an outstanding job for me. He met with me, explained everything and quoted a refund of approximately $3,253.40. Imagine my surprise and delight to get a refund of $5,325.03!!! Over 77% more!! And it was so easy. Daniel took care of everything and was readily available if I needed him. I cannot say enough good things about him. I would highly recommend this company.
Ava M on BBB

7 months ago

11/12/2020, 00:58 AM
They did a good job, at the beginning that explain everything clearly to me an they did what they say that they would. It did not take long for me to get my money thank you.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.