Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Property Tax Relief

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
321 reviews
|Tax Services|Chicago, IL 60601 United States

203 N LaSalle Blvd #2100, Ste 2100, Chicago, IL 60601 United States

(312) 558-1543

https://www.propertytaxreliefcorp.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(2) · Tax Services

1901 S Meyers Rd #230

(630) 953-4900
5.0
(119) · Tax Services

16 Executive Ct # 2

(847) 382-1215
5.0
(1) · Tax Services

8046 S Cottage Grove Ave

(312) 675-8409
5.0
(5) · Tax Services

201 Houston St #308

(630) 761-8199
5.0
(3) · Tax Services

182 Deanna Dr

(219) 696-1319
5.0
(220) · Finance

18W100 22nd St Suite 123

(615) 398-2939
About

We specialize in saving people money through property tax appeals, or the real estate tax appeal process, in the following Cook County Townships in Illinois: Barrington, Berwyn, Bloom, Bremen, Calumet, Cicero, Elk Grove, Evanston, Hanover Park, Hyde Park, Jefferson, Lake, Lake View, Lemont, Leyden, Lyons, Maine, New Trier, Niles, North Chicago, Northfield, Norwood Park, Oak Park, Orland, Palatine, Palos, Proviso, Rich, River Forest, Riverside, Rogers Park, Schaumburg, South Chicago, Stickney, Thornton, West, Wheeling and Worth.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
321 reviews
5316
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Myrta G review for Property Tax Relief
Myrta G on BBB

2 months ago

05/17/2022, 21:41 PM
Professional, courteous, knowledgeable, organized , easily reachable - business experience in the field of property taxes apparent.
James P review for Property Tax Relief
James P on BBB

5 months ago

02/22/2022, 03:45 AM
**************** was very knowledgeable about this process and was available to answer all my questions throughout the process, I would highly recommend his service
Adnan A review for Property Tax Relief
Adnan A on BBB

5 months ago

02/21/2022, 10:25 AM
Efficient, responsive and professional. Very happy with the legal representation!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Samuel L review for Property Tax Relief
Samuel L on BBB

5 months ago

02/18/2022, 14:49 PM
D. IS 100% transparent and upfront and kept me informed each step of the way. The refunds were more than expected and fees exactly as quoted..
Jacqueline M review for Property Tax Relief
Jacqueline M on BBB

5 months ago

02/10/2022, 10:32 AM
Far exceeded my expectations. Very pleasant to work with. Explained everything in great detail, to where I understood everything.
Magdalena N review for Property Tax Relief
Magdalena N on BBB

5 months ago

02/08/2022, 12:12 PM
Atty ****** knows exactly what to do and tells you upfront the conservative but accurate estimate of how much he can get on your behalf. He will explain the process in a straight forward easy to understand manner and do what he says he will. We trust Atty ****** to appeal time after time when he says he sees reason to appeal. ??????????
Marcia L review for Property Tax Relief
Marcia L on BBB

5 months ago

02/08/2022, 06:02 AM
Fantastic company to work with! They do all the work and you reap the benefits. Everything was explained in great detail including about how long a refund might take, what to send your mortgage holder if your taxes are lowered and how much Property Tax Relief will charge you if there is a refund. They gave me an estimate of what I might get back, I received more than 50% over their estimate! Great company and great people to work with.
Martin M review for Property Tax Relief
Martin M on BBB

7 months ago

12/03/2021, 08:36 AM
I received an unexpected refund again this year. Property Tax Relief Corp. goes above & beyond what I had expected. Very happy with their service.
NICOLE C review for Property Tax Relief
NICOLE C on BBB

7 months ago

12/02/2021, 05:35 AM
****** is amazing. He made the whole process so easy. He also got me more money back than he was expecting. I would definitely use him again and will recommend.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.