Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Property Tax Relief

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
300 reviews
|Tax Services|Chicago, IL 60601

203 N LaSalle Blvd #2100, Ste 2100, Chicago, IL 60601

(312) 558-1543

https://www.propertytaxreliefcorp.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(1) · Tax Services

8046 S Cottage Grove Ave

(312) 675-8409

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Tax Services

1901 S Meyers Rd #230

(630) 953-4900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Tax Services

15255 S 94th Ave Suite 205

(708) 645-8800
5.0
(3) · Tax Services

182 Deanna Dr

(219) 696-1319
5.0
(113) · Tax Services

16 Executive Ct # 2

(847) 382-1215

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Finance

2610 W Eastwood Ave

(773) 509-1798
About

We specialize in saving people money through property tax appeals, or the real estate tax appeal process, in the following Cook County Townships in Illinois: Barrington, Berwyn, Bloom, Bremen, Calumet, Cicero, Elk Grove, Evanston, Hanover Park, Hyde Park, Jefferson, Lake, Lake View, Lemont, Leyden, Lyons, Maine, New Trier, Niles, North Chicago, Northfield, Norwood Park, Oak Park, Orland, Palatine, Palos, Proviso, Rich, River Forest, Riverside, Rogers Park, Schaumburg, South Chicago, Stickney, Thornton, West, Wheeling and Worth.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
300 reviews
5295
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
imani b on BBB

a year ago

04/29/2020, 13:55 PM
As others stated I highly recommend! I have tried to appeal my taxes on my own but my efforts were to no avail. Through this company Dan was able to get the savings I deserve. He also takes the time to explain the possible outcomes and has the patience to answers any questions you may have. I referred my parents to Dan and I will continue to do business with him.
Suzanne M. Cotugno on BBB

a year ago

03/19/2020, 01:37 AM
I have referred Dan to all of my friends. Not only is he a terrific and knowledgeable professional, he is also very personable and easy to work with. I was totally impressed with the process and my refund. If you are considering working with Dan, rest assured everything will go right.
Nicole C on BBB

a year ago

02/10/2020, 02:35 AM
Super easy to work with and made the process simple.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Lester W on BBB

2 years ago

01/22/2020, 02:42 AM
Excellent service that more than exceeded my expectations, i.e., my refund was more than even Dan expected. Highly recommended. I wouldn't hesitate to do business again. Thanks Dan!!
Neela M on BBB

2 years ago

12/04/2019, 00:40 AM
Daniel was fantastic and helped me save thousands on my tax bill.
Narciso M on BBB

2 years ago

11/22/2019, 02:48 AM
Dan is very professional and very easy to work with. He was able to get me a lot more money than the first estimate. I highly recommend him, in fact I am going to tell my son to contact him. Thank you very much Dan.... Beyond AWESOME!!!!!
Devorah Paula Solomon on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2019, 20:59 PM
My taxes went up more than 50% and I called Daniel. He is extremely professional. Met me near my home and I got exactly what he said I would get. He said it may take 6 months got my refund in 3 months! Will definitely use him again if the tax issue arrises again. You have nothing to lose so easy just sign a couple of documents and in 3 or 4 months boom you get a check. So worth it!
Paula Devorah Solomon on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2019, 10:05 AM
My taxes went up more than 50% and I called Daniel. He is extremely professional. Met me near my home and I got exactly what he said I would get. He said it may take 6 months got my refund in 3 months! Will definitely use him again if the tax issue arrises again. You have nothing to lose so easy just sign a couple of documents and in 3 or 4 months boom you get a check. So worth it!
Jim M. on BBB

2 years ago

10/29/2019, 02:20 AM
Very thorough. I have been with Dan ****** for approximately 20 years. He never fails to deliver.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.