Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Property Tax Relief

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
321 reviews
|Tax Services|Chicago, IL 60601 United States

203 N LaSalle Blvd #2100, Ste 2100, Chicago, IL 60601 United States

(312) 558-1543

https://www.propertytaxreliefcorp.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(5) · Tax Services

201 Houston St #308

(630) 761-8199
5.0
(3) · Tax Services

182 Deanna Dr

(219) 696-1319
5.0
(2) · Tax Services

1901 S Meyers Rd #230

(630) 953-4900
5.0
(2) · Tax Services

8046 S Cottage Grove Ave

(312) 675-8409
5.0
(119) · Tax Services

16 Executive Ct # 2

(847) 382-1215
5.0
(3) · Finance

2150 E Lake Cook Rd #430

(847) 808-9800
About

We specialize in saving people money through property tax appeals, or the real estate tax appeal process, in the following Cook County Townships in Illinois: Barrington, Berwyn, Bloom, Bremen, Calumet, Cicero, Elk Grove, Evanston, Hanover Park, Hyde Park, Jefferson, Lake, Lake View, Lemont, Leyden, Lyons, Maine, New Trier, Niles, North Chicago, Northfield, Norwood Park, Oak Park, Orland, Palatine, Palos, Proviso, Rich, River Forest, Riverside, Rogers Park, Schaumburg, South Chicago, Stickney, Thornton, West, Wheeling and Worth.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
321 reviews
5316
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
AGA review for Property Tax Relief
AGA on BBB

a year ago

04/23/2021, 09:51 AM
****** did a great job for us. Our property tax refunds even exceeded his estimate by over 35%. He went back and did the last couple of years for us. He is attentive to details, extremely knowledgeable, and his process is very smooth from start to finish. He also accepts multiple forms of payment which is super convenient. One of ******'s best assets is his customer service. He is willing to spend the time with his customers answering all their questions without pressuring or evading them. He certainly does a great job! Highly recommend!"
Guillermo S review for Property Tax Relief
Guillermo S on BBB

a year ago

04/20/2021, 19:10 PM
Quick resolution and $$$ savings. Consistently great results and friendly service
Renee P review for Property Tax Relief
Renee P on BBB

a year ago

03/26/2021, 11:46 AM
Very professional company. Daniel explains everything very thoroughly. He can be reached promptly with any questions. Very knowledgeable. Highly recommended.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
John M review for Property Tax Relief
John M on BBB

a year ago

03/16/2021, 13:27 PM
A very professional establishment, with excellent communication from the get-go. The refund I received exceeded the initial estimate and came much sooner than expected. One of the smoothest experiences I've ever had involving large sums of money.
Mark P review for Property Tax Relief
Mark P on BBB

2 years ago

02/02/2021, 18:15 PM
Consistent results, highly recommend Property Tax Relief Corp!
Trina H review for Property Tax Relief
Trina H on BBB

2 years ago

01/12/2021, 10:36 AM
Daniel was great to work with and VERY fast! Will definitely try this in the future! He even got me over 10% more than expected! Yeah!!
Deborah Jacobs review for Property Tax Relief
Deborah Jacobs on BBB

2 years ago

11/17/2020, 06:22 AM
Daniel M***** of Property Tax Relief Corp did an outstanding job for me. He met with me, explained everything and quoted a refund of approximately $3,253.40. Imagine my surprise and delight to get a refund of $5,325.03!!! Over 77% more!! And it was so easy. Daniel took care of everything and was readily available if I needed him. I cannot say enough good things about him. I would highly recommend this company.
Ava M review for Property Tax Relief
Ava M on BBB

2 years ago

11/12/2020, 00:58 AM
They did a good job, at the beginning that explain everything clearly to me an they did what they say that they would. It did not take long for me to get my money thank you.
Suzanne A review for Property Tax Relief
Suzanne A on BBB

2 years ago

11/05/2020, 00:16 AM
Daniel does a very professional job and he does it all for you. You don't have too do a thing. My refund was very substantial. And I would not hesitate to recommend his services to my friends.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.