Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Property Tax Relief

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
321 reviews
|Tax Services|Chicago, IL 60601 United States

203 N LaSalle Blvd #2100, Ste 2100, Chicago, IL 60601 United States

(312) 558-1543

https://www.propertytaxreliefcorp.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(5) · Tax Services

201 Houston St #308

(630) 761-8199
5.0
(3) · Tax Services

182 Deanna Dr

(219) 696-1319
5.0
(2) · Tax Services

1901 S Meyers Rd #230

(630) 953-4900
5.0
(2) · Tax Services

8046 S Cottage Grove Ave

(312) 675-8409
5.0
(119) · Tax Services

16 Executive Ct # 2

(847) 382-1215
5.0
(3) · Finance

2150 E Lake Cook Rd #430

(847) 808-9800
About

We specialize in saving people money through property tax appeals, or the real estate tax appeal process, in the following Cook County Townships in Illinois: Barrington, Berwyn, Bloom, Bremen, Calumet, Cicero, Elk Grove, Evanston, Hanover Park, Hyde Park, Jefferson, Lake, Lake View, Lemont, Leyden, Lyons, Maine, New Trier, Niles, North Chicago, Northfield, Norwood Park, Oak Park, Orland, Palatine, Palos, Proviso, Rich, River Forest, Riverside, Rogers Park, Schaumburg, South Chicago, Stickney, Thornton, West, Wheeling and Worth.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
321 reviews
5316
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Marissa review for Property Tax Relief
Marissa on BBB

2 years ago

10/29/2020, 01:19 AM
I am very pleased with the refund they got for me.
Ryan B review for Property Tax Relief
Ryan B on BBB

2 years ago

07/08/2020, 11:43 AM
Great service and very helpful in terms of walking me through the process in detail. My refund exceeded estimates by about 10%.
David F review for Property Tax Relief
David F on BBB

2 years ago

05/18/2020, 15:44 PM
Dan is Very responsive and takes the time to explain the intricacies of the process.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
imani b review for Property Tax Relief
imani b on BBB

2 years ago

04/29/2020, 13:55 PM
As others stated I highly recommend! I have tried to appeal my taxes on my own but my efforts were to no avail. Through this company Dan was able to get the savings I deserve. He also takes the time to explain the possible outcomes and has the patience to answers any questions you may have. I referred my parents to Dan and I will continue to do business with him.
Suzanne M. Cotugno review for Property Tax Relief
Suzanne M. Cotugno on BBB

2 years ago

03/19/2020, 01:37 AM
I have referred Dan to all of my friends. Not only is he a terrific and knowledgeable professional, he is also very personable and easy to work with. I was totally impressed with the process and my refund. If you are considering working with Dan, rest assured everything will go right.
Nicole C review for Property Tax Relief
Nicole C on BBB

3 years ago

02/10/2020, 02:35 AM
Super easy to work with and made the process simple.
Lester W review for Property Tax Relief
Lester W on BBB

3 years ago

01/22/2020, 02:42 AM
Excellent service that more than exceeded my expectations, i.e., my refund was more than even Dan expected. Highly recommended. I wouldn't hesitate to do business again. Thanks Dan!!
Neela M review for Property Tax Relief
Neela M on BBB

3 years ago

12/04/2019, 00:40 AM
Daniel was fantastic and helped me save thousands on my tax bill.
Narciso M review for Property Tax Relief
Narciso M on BBB

3 years ago

11/22/2019, 02:48 AM
Dan is very professional and very easy to work with. He was able to get me a lot more money than the first estimate. I highly recommend him, in fact I am going to tell my son to contact him. Thank you very much Dan.... Beyond AWESOME!!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.