Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Property Tax Relief

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
300 reviews
|Tax Services|Chicago, IL 60601

203 N LaSalle Blvd #2100, Ste 2100, Chicago, IL 60601

(312) 558-1543

https://www.propertytaxreliefcorp.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(1) · Tax Services

8046 S Cottage Grove Ave

(312) 675-8409
5.0
(2) · Tax Services

1901 S Meyers Rd #230

(630) 953-4900
5.0
(3) · Tax Services

182 Deanna Dr

(219) 696-1319
5.0
(113) · Tax Services

16 Executive Ct # 2

(847) 382-1215
5.0
(2) · Tax Services

15255 S 94th Ave Suite 205

(708) 645-8800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Finance

2610 W Eastwood Ave

(773) 509-1798
About

We specialize in saving people money through property tax appeals, or the real estate tax appeal process, in the following Cook County Townships in Illinois: Barrington, Berwyn, Bloom, Bremen, Calumet, Cicero, Elk Grove, Evanston, Hanover Park, Hyde Park, Jefferson, Lake, Lake View, Lemont, Leyden, Lyons, Maine, New Trier, Niles, North Chicago, Northfield, Norwood Park, Oak Park, Orland, Palatine, Palos, Proviso, Rich, River Forest, Riverside, Rogers Park, Schaumburg, South Chicago, Stickney, Thornton, West, Wheeling and Worth.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
300 reviews
5295
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brian K on BBB

2 years ago

10/23/2019, 06:52 AM
Daniel did an incredible job! He not only lowered my taxes, but he also exceeded the amount I receive in refunds as well. Will definitely be recommending him to others and holding on to him for future use!
Mitch Lelito, Mount Prospect, IL on BBB

2 years ago

08/09/2019, 04:54 AM
Reaching out to Dan Miller from Property Tax Relief was very rewarding. He was detailed and yet simple to talk and discuss my concerns. Upon his initial proposal, he frequently updated me with his progress. The end result was greater than 14% more tax reduction than his original proposal. I wish I had taken his services much sooner. i recommend Dan Miller and Property Tax Relief Corp to anyone interested in reducing their taxes. You will not be disappointed.
Michael Govea P on BBB

2 years ago

08/06/2019, 10:44 AM
Great service and gentleman all delivered as informed. 5 star triple AAA plus. Thanks again, Mike G.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Martie E on BBB

2 years ago

07/30/2019, 11:36 AM
Daniel was excellent to work with and we highly recommend him. He was very efficient, clear, straightforward and honest. We got back all of our refunds that he expected we would get. We are very happy!
Ralph S on BBB

2 years ago

07/23/2019, 08:18 AM
The process was so easy fropm start to finish. Daniel kept me informed through every step. AWESOME
Robert R on BBB

2 years ago

07/23/2019, 06:01 AM
Thanks to Daniel I saved more than 3 thousand dollars on my taxes. Entire process took about 2 months and that was quicker than he said it would take, he also got me lower payment on my future taxes. Thanks Daniel
David A on BBB

2 years ago

07/23/2019, 01:58 AM
Dan ****** was a great property tax relief lawyer. I recommend him to anyone that needs help .great job dan .
JB on BBB

2 years ago

05/29/2019, 10:04 AM
Honest and forthright with information. Kindly answered all my questions and explained everything thoroughly. Prompt communication and execution of the whole process from beginning to end! :) Saved us a ton of money in taxes! We highly recommend them!
Domingo P on BBB

2 years ago

03/31/2019, 08:10 AM
Mr. Miller was on it from the start to the end. I definitely will recommend him to my friends.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.