Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Property Tax Relief

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
300 reviews
|Tax Services|Chicago, IL 60601

203 N LaSalle Blvd #2100, Ste 2100, Chicago, IL 60601

(312) 558-1543

https://www.propertytaxreliefcorp.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(1) · Tax Services

8046 S Cottage Grove Ave

(312) 675-8409
5.0
(2) · Tax Services

1901 S Meyers Rd #230

(630) 953-4900
5.0
(3) · Tax Services

182 Deanna Dr

(219) 696-1319
5.0
(113) · Tax Services

16 Executive Ct # 2

(847) 382-1215
5.0
(2) · Tax Services

15255 S 94th Ave Suite 205

(708) 645-8800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Finance

2610 W Eastwood Ave

(773) 509-1798
About

We specialize in saving people money through property tax appeals, or the real estate tax appeal process, in the following Cook County Townships in Illinois: Barrington, Berwyn, Bloom, Bremen, Calumet, Cicero, Elk Grove, Evanston, Hanover Park, Hyde Park, Jefferson, Lake, Lake View, Lemont, Leyden, Lyons, Maine, New Trier, Niles, North Chicago, Northfield, Norwood Park, Oak Park, Orland, Palatine, Palos, Proviso, Rich, River Forest, Riverside, Rogers Park, Schaumburg, South Chicago, Stickney, Thornton, West, Wheeling and Worth.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
300 reviews
5295
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
ROBERT K on BBB

2 years ago

03/26/2019, 08:19 AM
Very prompt and professional service. The firm was able to get me assessment reduction of $9,818 or 11.2%, even higher than the firm's original estimate. The savings should be more $6,000 over the next 3 years. I tried to do this on my own a couple years ago and was only able to get assessment reduction of 3.7%. I'll definitely use them again.
Mike F on BBB

2 years ago

03/26/2019, 06:00 AM
Property Tax Relief Corp exceeded their estimated tax refund by 3x! Daniel ****** is a straight-forward, no nonsense attorney who is able to navigate the bureaucracy.
Kathy F on BBB

2 years ago

03/26/2019, 02:58 AM
Daniel saved us real money on at least two occasions. There is no red tape. You deal with him directly, not some “paralegal.” The contract is super simple. I am a lawyer too and really appreciated how he knew his business and did it so effectively. Kpf
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Rick M on BBB

2 years ago

03/12/2019, 08:12 AM
Remarkable service, fantastic results. Highly recommend. This business actually delivers on their promise!
Monica T on BBB

3 years ago

01/17/2019, 00:41 AM
Daniel was very prompt and thorough in his responses. He takes the time to assure you are comfortable with the content and that you get all of your questions answered concerning your appeal needs. He is dependable and very effective. It was a pleasure working with him, and I would definitely recommend him to others.
Joseph C on BBB

3 years ago

01/11/2019, 01:36 AM
Mr Miller took time to meet both me and my wife and answer any and all question we had. This was very important as his clients and we had no preconceived notions as to how it would turn out. The return was a pleasant surprise, and I without hesistation would recommend Mr Miller to those who would like to appeal their property taxes.
D H on BBB

3 years ago

12/29/2018, 08:58 AM
We really enjoyed working with Daniel ******!! He exceeded our expectations with our property tax refund by almost double! He is very professional and kept us in the loop about the timing expectations and the step by step process. I would highly recommend him.
Ann S on BBB

3 years ago

12/19/2018, 04:35 AM
I have had excellent service from Mr. Miller. Highly Recommend
Matthew M on BBB

3 years ago

12/04/2018, 07:12 AM
Daniel ****** saved my wife and I over a $1,000 more than his original estimate! We’re so grateful for it. Thanks Dan! -Matt and Lauren
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.