Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Property Tax Relief

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
321 reviews
|Tax Services|Chicago, IL 60601 United States

203 N LaSalle Blvd #2100, Ste 2100, Chicago, IL 60601 United States

(312) 558-1543

https://www.propertytaxreliefcorp.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(5) · Tax Services

201 Houston St #308

(630) 761-8199
5.0
(3) · Tax Services

182 Deanna Dr

(219) 696-1319
5.0
(2) · Tax Services

1901 S Meyers Rd #230

(630) 953-4900
5.0
(2) · Tax Services

8046 S Cottage Grove Ave

(312) 675-8409
5.0
(119) · Tax Services

16 Executive Ct # 2

(847) 382-1215
5.0
(3) · Finance

2150 E Lake Cook Rd #430

(847) 808-9800
About

We specialize in saving people money through property tax appeals, or the real estate tax appeal process, in the following Cook County Townships in Illinois: Barrington, Berwyn, Bloom, Bremen, Calumet, Cicero, Elk Grove, Evanston, Hanover Park, Hyde Park, Jefferson, Lake, Lake View, Lemont, Leyden, Lyons, Maine, New Trier, Niles, North Chicago, Northfield, Norwood Park, Oak Park, Orland, Palatine, Palos, Proviso, Rich, River Forest, Riverside, Rogers Park, Schaumburg, South Chicago, Stickney, Thornton, West, Wheeling and Worth.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
321 reviews
5316
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Devorah Paula Solomon review for Property Tax Relief
Devorah Paula Solomon on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2019, 20:59 PM
My taxes went up more than 50% and I called Daniel. He is extremely professional. Met me near my home and I got exactly what he said I would get. He said it may take 6 months got my refund in 3 months! Will definitely use him again if the tax issue arrises again. You have nothing to lose so easy just sign a couple of documents and in 3 or 4 months boom you get a check. So worth it!
Paula Devorah Solomon review for Property Tax Relief
Paula Devorah Solomon on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2019, 10:05 AM
My taxes went up more than 50% and I called Daniel. He is extremely professional. Met me near my home and I got exactly what he said I would get. He said it may take 6 months got my refund in 3 months! Will definitely use him again if the tax issue arrises again. You have nothing to lose so easy just sign a couple of documents and in 3 or 4 months boom you get a check. So worth it!
Jim M. review for Property Tax Relief
Jim M. on BBB

3 years ago

10/29/2019, 02:20 AM
Very thorough. I have been with Dan ****** for approximately 20 years. He never fails to deliver.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Brian K review for Property Tax Relief
Brian K on BBB

3 years ago

10/23/2019, 06:52 AM
Daniel did an incredible job! He not only lowered my taxes, but he also exceeded the amount I receive in refunds as well. Will definitely be recommending him to others and holding on to him for future use!
Mitch Lelito, Mount Prospect, IL review for Property Tax Relief
Mitch Lelito, Mount Prospect, IL on BBB

3 years ago

08/09/2019, 04:54 AM
Reaching out to Dan Miller from Property Tax Relief was very rewarding. He was detailed and yet simple to talk and discuss my concerns. Upon his initial proposal, he frequently updated me with his progress. The end result was greater than 14% more tax reduction than his original proposal. I wish I had taken his services much sooner. i recommend Dan Miller and Property Tax Relief Corp to anyone interested in reducing their taxes. You will not be disappointed.
Michael Govea P review for Property Tax Relief
Michael Govea P on BBB

3 years ago

08/06/2019, 10:44 AM
Great service and gentleman all delivered as informed. 5 star triple AAA plus. Thanks again, Mike G.
Martie E review for Property Tax Relief
Martie E on BBB

3 years ago

07/30/2019, 11:36 AM
Daniel was excellent to work with and we highly recommend him. He was very efficient, clear, straightforward and honest. We got back all of our refunds that he expected we would get. We are very happy!
Ralph S review for Property Tax Relief
Ralph S on BBB

3 years ago

07/23/2019, 08:18 AM
The process was so easy fropm start to finish. Daniel kept me informed through every step. AWESOME
Robert R review for Property Tax Relief
Robert R on BBB

3 years ago

07/23/2019, 06:01 AM
Thanks to Daniel I saved more than 3 thousand dollars on my taxes. Entire process took about 2 months and that was quicker than he said it would take, he also got me lower payment on my future taxes. Thanks Daniel
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.