Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Property Inspection Pros - Baltimore Home Inspectors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
486 reviews
|Home Inspectors|Baltimore, MD 21215 United States

3910 W Strathmore Ave, Baltimore, MD 21215 United States

(410) 709-8144

https://mdinspectionpros.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 11:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Home Services

4204 5th St

(443) 897-5060
5.0
(50) · Home Inspectors

4212 Talmadge Circle

(301) 899-5982
5.0
(3) · Home Services

p.o. box 5

(410) 287-6818
5.0
(11) · Home Inspectors

316 Turquoise Cir

(443) 475-5489
5.0
(4) · Home Services

9915 Barnsbury Ct

(703) 255-6622
5.0
(3) · Structural Engineers

6214 Parkhill Dr

(703) 658-7200
About

Schedule a home inspection in Baltimore and the Greater Baltimore area with our certified home inspectors today. We perform thorough home inspections, mold testing, termite inspections, sewer Inspections, and much more. Book an appointment with our friendly team now.. MD License #32972 Certified Professional Inspector by InterNACHI Certified Indoor Air Consultant (IAC2) IAC2-06-0590

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
486 reviews
5449
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Curtis Daniels Jr. review for Property Inspection Pros - Baltimore Home Inspectors
Curtis Daniels Jr. on Facebook

2 years ago

10/27/2020, 01:01 AM
Every professional on time knew exactly what to look for great company.
Bradley Potash review for Property Inspection Pros - Baltimore Home Inspectors
Bradley Potash on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2020, 08:15 AM
Very thorough inspection and very informative
Ollie Thegoldenbeard Voso review for Property Inspection Pros - Baltimore Home Inspectors
Ollie Thegoldenbeard Voso on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2020, 07:02 AM
Very good service, would recommend them for your home inspection needs
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Joe Goldsmith review for Property Inspection Pros - Baltimore Home Inspectors
Joe Goldsmith on Facebook

3 years ago

07/16/2020, 03:44 AM
The inspector (Sol) arrived early, was incredibly thorough - identifying things you wouldn't even think to look for or notice. We (Larry Carney) were very impressed and appreciative of his efforts. The report was done the same day (mere hours after the actual inspection). Literally the easiest experience - couldn't recommend a better inspection company/Inspector. Truly satisfied customers - will certainly refer others in the future. Thanks for everything!
Melany Diaz review for Property Inspection Pros - Baltimore Home Inspectors
Melany Diaz on Facebook

3 years ago

06/16/2020, 03:21 AM
Sol is makes himself available and spends time at all inspections. He tries to find all the details to be as accurate as possible.
Alexis Wise Thompson review for Property Inspection Pros - Baltimore Home Inspectors
Alexis Wise Thompson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/22/2020, 08:17 AM
The inspector was very thorough, patient, and friendly. As an agent, I appreciate the technology he uses to share his report. It made it SO much easier for me to prepare the inspection addendum. Great job all around Sol!
Nzingha Price review for Property Inspection Pros - Baltimore Home Inspectors
Nzingha Price on Facebook

3 years ago

05/17/2020, 06:34 AM
I've used Prop Pros once before and they never fail to amaze. Always succinct and professional. Pricing is the best in the market and you get every dollars worth from the detailed report which INCLUDES pictures. The best part is you can complete everything from top to bottom ALL ONLINE. This is very convenient when you're needing to move quickly to make arrangements. They've found a lifetime customer with me and I highly recommend this company for ALL of your inspections.
Spence Bird review for Property Inspection Pros - Baltimore Home Inspectors
Spence Bird on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2020, 12:50 PM
Sol is an excellent home inspector and is very knowledgeable in his field. If you are looking for a home inspection for a new purchase, contact Sol. I highly recommend him and you will not be disappointed!
Josh Friedman review for Property Inspection Pros - Baltimore Home Inspectors
Josh Friedman on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2020, 12:50 PM
Sol was knowledgeable and professional. He takes pictures of hard to reach areas which may have issues that other inspectors might overlook. He even waited an hour for a rude tenant to show up. He is dedicated to his job and it shows. His reports are detailed and cover all of the bases and then some. I recommend!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.