Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

ProMAXX Tool

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
27 reviews
|Manufacturing|Pittsburgh, PA 15241

1121 Boyce Rd Suite 2000, Suite 2000, Pittsburgh, PA 15241

(724) 941-0941

https://www.promaxxtool.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Manufacturing in your area
5.0
(3) · Manufacturing

580 W Park Rd

(724) 318-1100

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Manufacturing

8291 Pennsylvania Ave

(724) 864-4311

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Manufacturing

100 Enterprise Dr

(412) 249-4100

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Manufacturing

221 W 8th Ave

(412) 461-1400

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Manufacturing

32 39th St

(412) 392-7270

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Manufacturing

201 Corliss St

(412) 771-5720

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
27 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Trombetta on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2020, 11:18 AM
Products are worth their weight in gold and will save you time and money. In my case, I had a broken EGR bolt and there is no way I could've repaired it without the Nino Kit from Promaxx. The instructions were clear and concise making them easy for anyone to follow. The tools are well machined and work perfectly. This company has the best customer service I have ever dealt with. Thank you, Promaxx!
Business Response:

David, nice work! Good looking picture, we might have to use that in the next catalog 😂

Daniel Cruz on Facebook

a year ago

08/13/2020, 10:40 AM
The best tool👍👍 for 6.7 egr manifold
Business Response:

A double? Nice work 👏 👍 Thanks for the recommendation!

Ben Snyder on Facebook

a year ago

08/13/2020, 04:59 AM
I couldn’t have asked for any better customer service and quality. Highly recommended. Saved pulling an engine and a lot of money
Business Response:

We're always here to help, Ben! Nice job on the repair 👍

Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Gary Chamberland on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2020, 00:31 AM
High Quality Products. Excellent customer service.
John Gurnitz on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2020, 00:25 AM
Bought the 6.7 Powerstroke egr repair kit, worked flawlessly. Way better than trying to tack a washer/nut on and hoping it comes out. Very satisfied!
Todd Geldreich on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2019, 05:10 AM
Tool just arrived yesterday and had a 2013 Explorer with two bad rear wheel bearings. After about 20 min of getting familiar with the tool and set up my tech had the bearings out in about 15 minutes. No more taking back and forth to the press, possibly damaging knuckle and no lost time. Turned a 4.5 hour job into 1 hour. This tool will pay for itself in 2 jobs. There are many tools out there that claim to be the magic bullet. This one truly is. A huge time saver and money maker! Highly recommend!!
Doug Dietrich on Facebook

2 years ago

11/18/2019, 18:05 PM
Great company and great products. I can order and have the needed tool or supplies the next day.
Tom McCormick on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2019, 09:01 AM
The Tommy hub tool worked better than I believed it would. It cut down the hub extraction on a 2014 Taurus. We ordered ours after this worked exactly as Jeff said it would with very simple set up.
Guy Dougherty on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2019, 18:46 PM
I have a 2005 Chevy Suburban that had 4 broken exhaust manifold bolts, two being the closest to the firewall. I thought I was going to have to remove the heads to remove the broken bolts, though I came across Promaxx and read up on their tools and reviews. I called and talked to them about what kit I should get for my situation. Very helpful. Their mini chuck for a 1/4" drive is a must have. I had no room on the drivers side. Didn't think it was possible and had to put the plate on, then put the first drill in, then place the chuck over that and then the air ratchet. I did break some bits because I still could not get a straight shot. The guide plate & tooling did it perfect, dead center on the bolt. Worth every penny. Not the cheapest, and for good reason, their tools and customer service are the best.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.