Logo White
Watch Demo

Progressive Eyecare

Own this business?
5.0
26 reviews
|Healthcare|Indianapolis, IN 46240

3902 E 82nd St, Indianapolis, IN 46240

(317) 595-8855

https://progressiveeyecare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Optometrists

10 W Market St #2995

(317) 237-3560
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

89 E Jefferson St

(317) 736-7715
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

7411 N Shadeland Ave

(317) 849-4222
5.0
(41) · Optometrists

4020 Lafayette Rd

(317) 293-9314
5.0
(3) · Optometrists

30 N Emerson Ave

(317) 881-3937
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1620 Hawthorne Dr

(317) 838-0202
About

We are unconditionally committed to *Excellence *Offering the highest quality and knowledge of vision services to meet the needs of each patient *Caring for people with kindness, sincerity, and enthusiasm in a professional atmosphere *Delivering state of the art patient care through a dedicated team approach *Providing the opportunity for growth and success of each of our staff members

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jane McKelvy Maurer Corbin on Foursquare

5 years ago

04/13/2015, 10:11 AM
Great Service! Scheduling online is convenient.
tinbrother s. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

10/27/2014, 03:34 AM
Progressive Eyecare I never have had any problem at Progressive Eyecare for which I thanks all of you.
Jord A. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/27/2014, 01:53 AM
The exam was excellant. The eye glass selection and help was excellant. The missing half star is for not being clear about the total cost for every thing. I had a hard time getting a true cost until I had my credit card ran and I had received my receipt. I will take responsibiltiy for not asking to see the cost before handing over payment, but I think it should be standard practice to see a bill before you pay (just like a restuarant).
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
steve p. on Citysearch

6 years ago

10/26/2014, 03:12 AM
My family has been going to Progressive Eyecare for over 20 years now. We've been so pleased with how professional and caring the doctors are, and the staff is always friendly and helpful. We highly recommend Progressive Eyecare!
david a. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

10/26/2014, 01:29 AM
Everything was great Everything was great, I love the staff at 116th street location. They are great and make you feel like you have been a customer for years with them.
Tom M. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

10/04/2014, 11:29 AM
The entire staff is very friendly I have been coming to Progressive for years now, and I wouldn't change it! The entire staff is very friendly and fun, and it makes the appointment fun!
justin b. on Citysearch

6 years ago

10/04/2014, 08:34 AM
The staff was courteous and helpful when explaining the testing. DrBirtwhistle was thorough in his examination and explaining the results of the tests and prescribing eye drops.
Mons K. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/04/2014, 05:48 AM
My experience has always been positive at Progressive. The Doctors and technicians are all very dedicated and proficient. I have been going to Progressive since aprox. 1994. Before going there I had tried several Doctors who told me that they could not improve my vision past a certain point. The staff at Progressive has exceeded my expectations of what my vision could ever be.
dave d. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

10/02/2014, 18:05 PM
Absolutely outstanding service This is an absolutely outstanding service provider. They are the quintessential professionals in every part of the office. They offer the latest in corrective lenses and a fantastic selection of frames. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.