Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pro Health & Rehab

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
80 reviews
|Medical Centers|Marietta, GA 30064

2453 Powder Springs Rd Suite 215, Ste 210, Marietta, GA 30064

(678) 567-2313

https://prohealthandrehab.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

190 10th St NE

(404) 781-2116

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Medical Centers

315 West Ponce de Leon Avenue Suite 585

(404) 378-3681

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Healthcare

15 Reinhardt College Pkwy

(678) 505-4455

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

1032 Old Peachtree Rd NW #312

(770) 513-1312
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

800 Virginia Ave

(770) 938-2625

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Medical Centers

5150 Stilesboro Rd NW # 110

(770) 427-3337
About

Specialties Serving: Austell, Mableton, Powder Springs and Hiram, GA. Chiropractic and Medical Facility History Established in 1999. Providing superior chiropractic rehabilitation and medical consultations for over 10 years. Meet the Manager Yassy C. Manager Chiropractic care, established in 1996. We specialize in Personal injury cases and overall Wellness. Our goal is to provide Exceptional tender loving care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
80 reviews
571
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Henry Lust review for Pro Health & Rehab
Henry Lust on Facebook

5 years ago

10/13/2016, 01:43 AM
Dr Charlie and his staff are the best! You will feel fine, when your spine is in line!
Sharon Fleming review for Pro Health & Rehab
Sharon Fleming on Facebook

5 years ago

06/08/2016, 05:22 AM
They are very accommodating and friendly. I'm always treated respectfully by the front desk. My doctor is new and I'm confident she will improve my health. Dr. Snyder is my angel thank you.
Jorge Ocampo review for Pro Health & Rehab
Jorge Ocampo on Facebook

5 years ago

06/07/2016, 03:29 AM
Expectacular me gusta como me atiende muyyyyyy. Bien me encanta y muy precisa en las respuestas. Y sobre todo muy bella
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Sheri Perkerson review for Pro Health & Rehab
Sheri Perkerson on Facebook

5 years ago

06/07/2016, 01:14 AM
This is the best group of people I have ever met in my life and been blessed to be surrounded by this doctor in the nurses literally saved my life I was severely depressed and suicidal and my blood pressure was so high it was unbelievable my blood pressure is now at normal and I don't know who I look at in the mirror everyday and I like who I see and how I feel in the mirror I've never in my whole life in 47 years felt that way thank you thank you thank you all the doctors and nurses at pro health and rehab for saving my life you are greeted with a friendly smile and you leave with a friendly Smile by everyone doctors nurses and the ladies at the front desk but take care of us out in the office
Elizabeth Elder review for Pro Health & Rehab
Elizabeth Elder on Facebook

6 years ago

05/11/2016, 05:10 AM
I love this office.. They are all on top of their game when it comes taking care of their patients...
Loren Erikson review for Pro Health & Rehab
Loren Erikson on Facebook

6 years ago

05/11/2016, 04:21 AM
I was already a patient and loved the office. Then I was in an accident. The extra special care and time they took with me during the whole process was excellent! Dr. Charlie and the staff are wonderful! They are helpful and so friendly. I have also seen the PA AND Dr. James as well and have been just as Happy! I refer this practice to anyone that need any services they provide.
Lisa Torbett review for Pro Health & Rehab
Lisa Torbett on Facebook

6 years ago

05/09/2016, 02:57 AM
From the front door to the end adjustments they are excellent
Chantá Pelham review for Pro Health & Rehab
Chantá Pelham on Facebook

6 years ago

12/21/2015, 03:12 AM
I have to thank Dr. James, Dr. Charlie, Ms. Brenda, Yassy, Amanda and the entire staff over at Pro Health and Rehab. I could not be more happy with the way I was treated by these great people. I knew two things upon my first visit; I had never had chiropractic care and I was in a lot of pain. Needless to say I am no longer in pain. I almost cried when I signed my release for treatment today. Thank you for taking great care of me!!!
Laetitia Rieck-Lopez review for Pro Health & Rehab
Laetitia Rieck-Lopez on Facebook

7 years ago

10/17/2014, 04:25 AM
Dr Charlie is the best!!!! He is a awesome chiropractor and a super sweet and caring person. I have had different chiropractors but he is the best! My whole family comes here and every time I come in he checks my one year old daughter as well. The staff is the best they are so sweet. I love coming here and would recommend this practice to everybody !!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.