Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pro Health & Rehab

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
80 reviews
|Medical Centers|Marietta, GA 30064

2453 Powder Springs Rd Suite 215, Ste 210, Marietta, GA 30064

(678) 567-2313

https://prohealthandrehab.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

190 10th St NE

(404) 781-2116

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Medical Centers

315 West Ponce de Leon Avenue Suite 585

(404) 378-3681
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

15 Reinhardt College Pkwy

(678) 505-4455

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

1032 Old Peachtree Rd NW #312

(770) 513-1312

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

800 Virginia Ave

(770) 938-2625
5.0
(5) · Medical Centers

5150 Stilesboro Rd NW # 110

(770) 427-3337

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Serving: Austell, Mableton, Powder Springs and Hiram, GA. Chiropractic and Medical Facility History Established in 1999. Providing superior chiropractic rehabilitation and medical consultations for over 10 years. Meet the Manager Yassy C. Manager Chiropractic care, established in 1996. We specialize in Personal injury cases and overall Wellness. Our goal is to provide Exceptional tender loving care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
80 reviews
571
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steve Lute review for Pro Health & Rehab
Steve Lute on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2020, 08:50 AM
Very friendly staff. Dr. Oz is the best. Have lower back pain and he has help me a lot. I would recommend them to everyone.
Business Response:

Thank you! :) We are glad that you found relief for that low back pain.

Dolores Johnson review for Pro Health & Rehab
Dolores Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

08/25/2020, 02:59 AM
From the time you walk in the door greeted by smiling staff, you are comfortable. Dr Oscar is awesome. Very professional yet personable. He asks about your psin and monitors levels as he does adjustments. I would strongly recommended Pro Health.
Business Response:

Thank you so much!🤗

Bradley Whitaker review for Pro Health & Rehab
Bradley Whitaker on Facebook

2 years ago

02/29/2020, 06:33 AM
From my first visit toy last. The staff were very welcoming and pleasant. They always made each visit comfortable and fun. Shout out to Dr. Oscar Gutierrez for a awesome job at bringing back to 💯. The staff Karina, Timar, and Nurse Anitra are awesome. Thank you so much😁
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Magalie Jeanty review for Pro Health & Rehab
Magalie Jeanty on Facebook

2 years ago

12/16/2019, 01:32 AM
I recommend Tx Q week if possible, to alleviate tension & stress. Also therapy has helped with my migraine head ache. Overall I like the Tx that is provided by Prohealth.
Astrid Pilar Prieto-Cabrera DC review for Pro Health & Rehab
Astrid Pilar Prieto-Cabrera DC on Facebook

3 years ago

04/28/2018, 04:22 AM
Kelli Green review for Pro Health & Rehab
Kelli Green on Facebook

4 years ago

08/01/2017, 08:32 AM
In just a few visits, I can already feel a significant difference in my neck and back pain. Not to mention, I haven't had a headache since I started going to see Dr. Charlie. I normally get 2-3 headaches per week. Dr. Charlie is very polite and welcoming. Definitely go visit Dr. Charlie for an adjustment.
Jill Barnes review for Pro Health & Rehab
Jill Barnes on Facebook

4 years ago

07/06/2017, 11:03 AM
My husband and I have been seeing DrCharlie for years. My kids like getting adjusted, and I was adjusted frequently while pregnant with two of them. We always appreciate the friendliness and attentiveness of the staff too.
Ana Urena review for Pro Health & Rehab
Ana Urena on Facebook

5 years ago

03/18/2017, 03:00 AM
Marty Richards review for Pro Health & Rehab
Marty Richards on Facebook

5 years ago

11/01/2016, 01:45 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.