Logo White

Pro Health Dental

Own this business?
5.0
28 reviews
|Dental|Mission Viejo, CA 92691

27680 Santa Margarita Pkwy, Mission Viejo, CA 92691

(949) 427-8090

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Dr. Gruita creates beautiful smiles in Mission Viejo. Our Mission Viejo dental office specializes in General Dentistry (all ages), Cosmetic Dentistry, Invisalign, Dental Implants, Dentures, Root Canal, and Teeth Whitening. - Latest generation Digital X-rays (Up To 90% Less Radiation) - Intraoral Camera... A beautiful smile starts with healthy teeth and healthy gums. Our commitment to excellence and quality dental care can help you feel great about your smile. Because your health is of outmost importance to us, we strive to provide the best treatments available with the highest skills using our cutting edge dental techniques in a peaceful and relaxing atmosphere. As a solo practit

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
28 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Facebook

2 years ago

05/26/2017, 08:05 AM
The best and the most honest doctor I have been/ seen in a long time! Im also happy to highly recommend anyone Dr. Ada as one of the finest person. Thank You Dr. Ada for saving my tooth when other doctors tried to pull it out!
on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2017, 02:02 AM
on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

11/02/2016, 01:11 AM
The best experience I've ever had at a dentist office. Extremely professional, clean, knowledgeable. Highly recommend their services. Thank you!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2016, 01:02 AM
She fixed up stains on my teeth with ease. She was the only dentist to not immediately recommend expensive veneers, but gave an alternative to try beforehand at a fraction of the cost. Needless to say, we took that route and I am really happy! Stains are almost not visible and I see a huge difference! She is such an honest dentist and does not hard sell expensive products, and is very careful not to cause any pain. Great experience!
on Facebook

3 years ago

11/21/2015, 00:11 AM
on Facebook

3 years ago

10/22/2015, 02:10 AM
Dr. Gruita is an extremely talented, professional and caring dentist. Her clinic and all the equipment are state of the art. Delightful staff and a very clean environment. See you guys in 6 months for my next cleaning.
on Facebook

3 years ago

07/16/2015, 05:07 AM
on Facebook

4 years ago

04/16/2015, 03:04 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Gruita for all your dental needs. She is knowledgeable and friendly with a state-of-the-art, modern & clean office.
on Facebook

4 years ago

01/28/2015, 03:01 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.