Logo White
Watch Demo

Pro Health Dental

Own this business?
5.0
41 reviews
|Dental|Mission Viejo, CA 92691

27680 Santa Margarita Pkwy, Mission Viejo, CA 92691

(949) 427-8090

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Melkonian, Raffi, Dds - Raffi Melkonian Dental Ofc
5.0
(1) · Endodontists

1330 Sinaloa Ave Ste 201

(626) 794-0620

1 person is looking at this business

Chidley Dentistry
5.0
(6) · Dental

3715 Tibbetts St

(951) 682-9296

4 people are looking at this business

Teng Lang Chen Dds
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

2209 San Gabriel Blvd

(626) 288-0808

3 people are looking at this business

Smile Wide Dental
5.0
(12) · Dental

1007 W La Palma Ave

(714) 635-9390

1 person is looking at this business

David Lester, DDS
5.0
(23) · Dental

1043 E Chapman Ave

(714) 532-6711

7 people are looking at this business

Montage Dentistry
5.0
(9) · Dental

3612 Florista St

(562) 598-4207

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Gruita creates beautiful smiles in Mission Viejo. Our Mission Viejo dental office specializes in General Dentistry (all ages), Cosmetic Dentistry, Invisalign, Dental Implants, Dentures, Root Canal, and Teeth Whitening. - Latest generation Digital X-rays (Up To 90% Less Radiation) - Intraoral Camera... A beautiful smile starts with healthy teeth and healthy gums. Our commitment to excellence and quality dental care can help you feel great about your smile. Because your health is of outmost importance to us, we strive to provide the best treatments available with the highest skills using our cutting edge dental techniques in a peaceful and relaxing atmosphere. As a solo practitioner dental

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
41 reviews
539
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Constantine Theodosion on Facebook

a year ago

09/03/2018, 07:27 AM
Constantine Theodosion on Facebook

a year ago

09/03/2018, 03:31 AM
From my wife, Alina Miller, NP A mutual friend referred me to Dr. Gruita. In the past, I had tried four different dentists in California with discouraging results. Thankfully, she was able to solve my problems. She provides a pleasant experience and expert dental care. As a patient, I appreciate her honest opinions and the fact she could perform a root canal without the need to refer me to a specialist. As a nurse practitioner, I acknowledge her skill in diagnosing my issues, her proficiency in anesthesia, her fast, efficient manner, and her overall attention to details resulting in quality and aesthetically pleasing results. I traveled from far away to attend her clinic and now I would not ...  more>>
Luminita Ionescu on Facebook

3 years ago

05/26/2017, 07:34 AM
The best and the most honest doctor I have been/ seen in a long time! Im also happy to highly recommend anyone Dr. Ada as one of the finest person. Thank You Dr. Ada for saving my tooth when other doctors tried to pull it out!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Warsita Layupan on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2017, 03:43 AM
Adrian Bricks on Dex Knows

3 years ago

01/20/2017, 04:33 AM
Best dentist in town
Dr Gruita and her team have given our family the best dental care that we have experienced - and we have had dentists all over the world during many years of foreign postings. Dr Gruita is simply an excellent and very smart dentist - the sort that you rarely find, because she has both a lovely, sweet manner and great skill technically (she is a classical musician and her dexterity, art and care for detail clearly shows in in her dentistry). We have always found her to be incredibly attentive. She always takes time to explain what needs to be done, and then what she has done in great detail. What I especially like - and I think makes her different from many dentists - is
...  more>>
Ioana L. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

11/02/2016, 02:30 AM
The best experience I've ever had at a dentist office. Extremely professional, clean, knowledgeable. Highly recommend their services. Thank you!
Trevor Hayes on Facebook

4 years ago

02/19/2016, 06:56 AM
She fixed up stains on my teeth with ease. She was the only dentist to not immediately recommend expensive veneers, but gave an alternative to try beforehand at a fraction of the cost. Needless to say, we took that route and I am really happy! Stains are almost not visible and I see a huge difference! She is such an honest dentist and does not hard sell expensive products, and is very careful not to cause any pain. Great experience!
Ioana Mihoc on Facebook

4 years ago

11/21/2015, 07:13 AM
Jordan Alaeddin on Facebook

4 years ago

10/22/2015, 06:49 AM
Dr. Gruita is an extremely talented, professional and caring dentist. Her clinic and all the equipment are state of the art. Delightful staff and a very clean environment. See you guys in 6 months for my next cleaning.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.