Logo White

pro health dental

Own this business?
5.0
28 reviews
|Dental|Mission Viejo, CA 92691

27680 Santa Margarita Pkwy, Mission Viejo, CA 92691

(949) 427-8090

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Dr. Gruita creates beautiful smiles in Mission Viejo. Our Mission Viejo dental office specializes in General Dentistry (all ages), Cosmetic Dentistry, Invisalign, Dental Implants, Dentures, Root Canal, and Teeth Whitening. - Latest generation Digital X-rays (Up To 90% Less Radiation) - Intraoral Camera... A beautiful smile starts with healthy teeth and healthy gums. Our commitment to excellence and quality dental care can help you feel great about your smile. Because your health is of outmost importance to us, we strive to provide the best treatments available with the highest skills using our cutting edge dental techniques in a peaceful and relaxing atmosphere. As a solo practit

Suggest edits

Review Summary

5.0
28 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Facebook

a year ago

05/26/2017, 08:05 AM
The best and the most honest doctor I have been/ seen in a long time! Im also happy to highly recommend anyone Dr. Ada as one of the finest person. Thank You Dr. Ada for saving my tooth when other doctors tried to pull it out!
on Facebook

a year ago

02/09/2017, 02:02 AM
on Yellow Pages

a year ago

11/02/2016, 01:11 AM
The best experience I've ever had at a dentist office. Extremely professional, clean, knowledgeable. Highly recommend their services. Thank you!
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2016, 01:02 AM
She fixed up stains on my teeth with ease. She was the only dentist to not immediately recommend expensive veneers, but gave an alternative to try beforehand at a fraction of the cost. Needless to say, we took that route and I am really happy! Stains are almost not visible and I see a huge difference! She is such an honest dentist and does not hard sell expensive products, and is very careful not to cause any pain. Great experience!
on Facebook

2 years ago

11/21/2015, 00:11 AM
on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2015, 02:10 AM
Dr. Gruita is an extremely talented, professional and caring dentist. Her clinic and all the equipment are state of the art. Delightful staff and a very clean environment. See you guys in 6 months for my next cleaning.
on Facebook

3 years ago

07/16/2015, 05:07 AM
on Facebook

3 years ago

04/16/2015, 03:04 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Gruita for all your dental needs. She is knowledgeable and friendly with a state-of-the-art, modern & clean office.
on Facebook

3 years ago

01/28/2015, 03:01 AM