BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
paul dawood, dds
5.0

pro health dental

5.0
28 reviews
Cosmetic Dentists
 27680 Santa Margarita Pkwy, Mission Viejo, CA 92691US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(949) 427-8090

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
28 reviews
528
  
4 
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 15 reviews5.0
  • 12 reviews5.0
  • 1 review5.0
5on Facebook, May 26, 2017
The best and the most honest doctor I have been/ seen in a long time! Im also happy to highly recommend anyone Dr. Ada as one of the finest person. Thank You Dr. Ada for saving my tooth when other doctors tried to pull it out! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 09, 2017
more »
5on Yellow Pages, Nov 02, 2016
The best experience I've ever had at a dentist office. Extremely professional, clean, knowledgeable. Highly recommend their services. Thank you! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 19, 2016
She fixed up stains on my teeth with ease. She was the only dentist to not immediately recommend expensive veneers, but gave an alternative to try beforehand at a fraction of the cost. Needless to say, we took that route and I am really happy! Stains are almost not visible and I see a huge difference! She is such an honest dentist and does not hard sell expensive products, and is very careful not to cause any pain. Great experience! more »
5on Facebook, Nov 21, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 22, 2015
Dr. Gruita is an extremely talented, professional and caring dentist. Her clinic and all the equipment are state of the art. Delightful staff and a very clean environment. See you guys in 6 months for my next cleaning. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 16, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 16, 2015
I highly recommend Dr. Gruita for all your dental needs. She is knowledgeable and friendly with a state-of-the-art, modern & clean office. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 28, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 03, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 31, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, May 30, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, May 30, 2014
more »
Page 1 of 1
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
27680 Santa Margarita Pkwy, Mission Viejo, CA 92691
Cosmetic Dentists
Closed

About

Edit
Specialties
Dr. Gruita creates beautiful smiles in Mission Viejo. Our Mission Viejo dental office specializes in General Dentistry (all ages), Cosmetic Dentistry, Invisalign, Dental Implants, Dentures, Root Canal, and Teeth Whitening.
- Latest generation Digital X-rays (Up To 90% Less Radiation)
- Intraoral Camera...
A beautiful smile starts with healthy teeth and healthy gums. Our commitment to excellence and quality dental care can help you feel great about your smile. Because your health is of outmost importance to us, we strive to provide the best treatments available with the highest skills using our cutting edge dental techniques in a peaceful and relaxing atmosphere.
As a solo practitioner dental office we are focused on comprehensive, individual need dental care.
Extended hours and weekend appointments are available upon request.
History
Established in 2014.
Dr. Ada Gruita, DDS, is a skilled and experienced dentist who established her practice in the Spring of 2014. Devoted to continuing education, she has taken countless hours of continuing education and strives to provide the latest, most healthy and cosmetically pleasing adult and child dentistry.
Dr. Gruita is a California State Dental Board licensed dentist and an active member of the American Dental Association, California Dental Association and Orange County Dental Society since 2002. She has more than 17 years of experience as a very successful dentist. Based on her outstanding qualifications Dr. Gruita has been named "America's Top Dentist" by Consumer Research Council of America in 2003, 2011, 2013, 2014.
Meet the Business Owner
Dr. Ada Gruita, DDS M.
Business Owner
Dr. Gruita is a California State Dental Board licensed dentist and an active member of the American Dental Association, California Dental Association and Orange County Dental Society since 2002. She has more than 17 years of experince as a very successfull dentist.
Devoted to Continuing Education, Dr. Gruita has taken countless hours of continuing education and strives to provide the latest, most healthy and cosmetically pleasing adult and child dentistry.
Based on her outstanding qualifications Dr. Gruita has been named "America's Top Dentist" by Consumer Research Council of America in 2003, 2011, 2013, 2014.
more »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.