Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pro Health

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
44 reviews
|Chiropractors|Tampa, MO 33609

512 S Dale Mabry Hwy, Tampa, MO 33609

(813) 304-2120

https://prohealthdoc.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Medical Centers

97 Broadway

(781) 284-8747

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

1200 S 10th Ave

(956) 383-6330
5.0
(44) · Chiropractors

2866 Crescent Ave #105

(541) 654-5499
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

2325 Heritage Center Dr

(215) 794-7997

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1555 43rd St S

(701) 356-6700
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

1557 Weatherstone Ln

(847) 741-3355
About

Dr. Doug Arvanitis of Pro Health is one of the most recognized chiropractors in South Tampa. He focuses on the structural alignment of your spine and extremities like your feet, ankles, wrists. elbows, shoulders and more to help restore your joints to their original and proper alignment. If you are struggling from car accident injuries, a sports injury or suffering from so much inflammation that it makes even the simplest of movements unbearablypainful then Contact Pro Health today to schedule a chiropractic appointment. See why we're considered the best chiropractor in Tampa!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
44 reviews
534
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nina Raquel Nyiri review for Pro Health
Nina Raquel Nyiri on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2019, 01:30 AM
Dr. Arvanitis is beyond amazing at his craft. His staff is always accommodating and a 5-star experience is guaranteed.
Nicholas Matthew review for Pro Health
Nicholas Matthew on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2019, 05:11 AM
Dr. Arvanitis is the best! Regular monthly visits make ALL the difference in keeping my body feeling great. After a recent gym injury, he was able to get me back on track after just one visit/adjustment! He really takes the time to chat with you to learn about you! Thanks Doc!
Joe LaForm review for Pro Health
Joe LaForm on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2019, 05:07 AM
Compassionate, caring and most of all, extremely helpful in understanding the needs of all he helps, from Pro Athletes, to everyday joe’s, Dr. Doug is the best.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Rob Peterson review for Pro Health
Rob Peterson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2019, 08:00 AM
Not one of but THE best Chiropractic Facility I have ever been to. The staff is top notch and Dr. Doug is absolutely the most knowledgeable and talented chiropractor I have ever seen. I left there feeling like a million dollars and looking forward to my next visit. With out question I have found my new wellness facility. Highly recommend Pro Health, Dr. Doug.and his staff.
April Hunter review for Pro Health
April Hunter on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2018, 01:25 AM
You are in great hands with Dr. Doug and his staff. He knows what he's doing and is also an athlete, so he understands exactly what it's like to be injured and how to do his best to fix it. This place has kept me going for YEARS...ever since I moved to Tampa Bay in 2010. I moved out to Clearwater and still come back to this place...it's worth the drive.
Neal Rogers review for Pro Health
Neal Rogers on Facebook

3 years ago

10/14/2018, 02:32 AM
You saved my life last visit Dr Doug! I can’t thank you enough!
Salvatore Facciponte review for Pro Health
Salvatore Facciponte on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2018, 01:10 AM
this place works magic dr Doug is a Miracle worker from barely able to walk and bend to able to work again still a lot of work to go but definitely feeling the progress
Trevor Consavage review for Pro Health
Trevor Consavage on Facebook

3 years ago

09/06/2018, 02:33 AM
As a professional athlete, I strongly recommend ProHealth to anyone and everyone in the Tampa Bay Area who’s suffering from any sort of muscle or joint pain. From adjustments, massage therapy, electric stim, and Class V laser treatments, Dr. Doug has me covered to keep my body in peak working condition. Without Dr. Doug, I would not be able to have the career that I have today. I’ve unfortunately had my share of injuries, and Doc has done wonders to treat each symptom, and get me the relief and functionality I need to keep my body in the game.
Christine Staat review for Pro Health
Christine Staat on Facebook

3 years ago

09/02/2018, 01:47 AM
Dr. Doug is amazing!! He is very knowledgeable and friendly along with the staff at Pro Health. I have had a very positive experience and would recommend Dr. Doug to anyone who is looking for a chiropractor that listens to the problem and works on finding the best solutions for you.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.