Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pro Dental Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
76 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Rocklin, CA 95765 United States

1240 Sunset Blvd #200, Ste 200, Rocklin, CA 95765 United States

(916) 625-1435

https://www.prodentalgroup.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(372) · General Dentistry

463 Sutton Way

(530) 273-1470
5.0
(376) · Cosmetic Dentists

9241 Sierra College Blvd #100

(916) 783-5144
5.0
(6) · Dental

1725 Santa Clara Dr

(916) 580-3781
5.0
(697) · Dental

7916 Pebble Beach Dr

(916) 962-0577
5.0
(1228) · General Dentistry

100 French Bar Rd 101

(209) 223-2712
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

2350 Professional Dr

(916) 774-1605
About

Pro Dental Group is the local family and cosmetic dentistry practice in Rocklin, CA. It is headed by Dr. Keith Nguyen, DDS and Dr. My-Ngoc Tran, DDS. Dr. Nguyen received his DDS from the Buffalo School of Dental Medicine in New York. Dr. Tran received her DDS degree from the University of Illinois in Chicago. Both Dr. Nguyen and Dr. Tran offer the highest level of dental care to their patients, working together to educate and inform their patients with proper oral hygiene. Services we offer at Pro Dental Group - 1. Cosmetic Dentistry 2. Crowns 3. Dentures 4. Dental Implants 5. Fillings 6. Teeth Whitening 7. Extractions 8. Bridges 9. Root Canal Therapy 10. Pediatric Dentistry Our goal is to t

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
76 reviews
573
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jack Cremers review for Pro Dental Group
Jack Cremers on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2020, 02:41 AM
Jack Cremers review for Pro Dental Group
Jack Cremers on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2020, 01:00 AM
I would like to thank Dr. Kieth Nguyen for continuing to take such good care of my dental needs. This morning I had an implant procedure. To be honest, I was a little nervous and anxious. Prior to the procedure, he did an amazing job of breaking down what was entailed, constantly reassuring me how routine this has become. He used state of the art technology to make the procedure 100% accurate, painless, and with minimum anxiety! I think more people would have this done, who need it, if they only knew that it would go down this way. Not to front, I’m sore after, and have been prescribed what i need to reduce the post procedure pain. Once the procedure was done, the doctor walked me over to the before and after x-rays and educated me what he’d done, and how good it looked. I’m blown away at his bedside manner. As far as the logistics, Tiffany, their office manager / insurance guru, made that process seamless as well. Tracy Cremers & Gracey, go to ProDental as well. We’re all raving fans. Felt compelled to share. For funnies I included those x-rays. PS - The dentist came in on his day off, just for me.
Liza Lacambra review for Pro Dental Group
Liza Lacambra on Facebook

3 years ago

11/26/2019, 05:12 AM
Thanks to my very good friend’s recommendation, I do believe we’ve found THE dentists for our family! We’ve been spoiled by our dentist in South San Francisco so we’ve been to 4 dentists since moving here in 2015. Dr. Nguyen, Dr. Tran, and the whole staff were all very professional and welcoming! I couldn’t believe that one of the staff got my 4-year old to sit on the chair without me! Dr. Nguyen has such gentle hands, even my husband was amazed! Highly recommended! 👍
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Tom Huckins review for Pro Dental Group
Tom Huckins on Facebook

5 years ago

06/29/2018, 02:02 AM
I echo the positive reviews below. It is so extraordinary to receive such personally attentive care. The good doc makes sure I don't feel a thing and it is great to watch a movie while he's at it.
Ken Minnick review for Pro Dental Group
Ken Minnick on Facebook

5 years ago

10/23/2017, 03:25 AM
Just started going to Pro Dental after moving from Vacaville. Dr. Keith Nguyen is an awesome dentist and was very lucky to find him.
Najeh Ahmad review for Pro Dental Group
Najeh Ahmad on Facebook

5 years ago

08/25/2017, 03:25 AM
Rowena Perez review for Pro Dental Group
Rowena Perez on Facebook

6 years ago

05/11/2017, 10:24 AM
Norene Milligan review for Pro Dental Group
Norene Milligan on Facebook

6 years ago

09/14/2016, 01:15 AM
I love these people... from Dr. Nguyen to the entire staff they are wonderful and compassionate. I will definitely go back...
Julie Rouse Bolander review for Pro Dental Group
Julie Rouse Bolander on Facebook

7 years ago

07/24/2016, 07:45 AM
The office is super friendly! Always on time and Keith does such a great job on my teeth.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.