Logo White
Watch Demo

Privy Skin Care

Own this business?
4.9
30 reviews
|Wellness|Las Vegas, NV 89130

7455 W Azure Dr Suite 115, Ste 115, Las Vegas, NV 89130

(702) 496-2066

http://www.privyskincare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Skin Care

1366 W Cheyenne Ave # 110

(702) 258-2843
5.0
(16) · Skin Care

1820 Whitney Mesa Dr

(702) 260-4466

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Skin Care

8820 S Maryland Pkwy

(510) 909-9298
5.0
(2) · Wellness

1485 W Warm Springs Rd

(702) 451-3376
5.0
(3) · Wellness

4280 S Hualapai Way #200

(702) 528-5452

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

8955 Pecos Rd # 2A

(702) 321-8657
About

Microdermabrasion, Acne Facial, Facial, Las Vegas Facials, Chemical Peels, Aromatherapy, Waxing, Eyelash Tinting, Eyebrow Tinting, Rhonda Allison Retail Products

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
30 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 14 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Juliana Portillo on Facebook

a year ago

12/18/2018, 02:00 AM
Joy is Very knowledgeable and makes you feel right at home. you will not find a cleaner facility in the valley.
Ryan Morris on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2018, 01:20 AM
New location is awesome!!
Jenny Ng on Facebook

3 years ago

08/17/2017, 03:23 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Laura Joyce on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2017, 04:48 AM
Joyce is the best. I had never had a facial before! I know now I won't go anywhere else.
Karina Martinez A on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2017, 01:40 AM
Nereyda Rosado on Facebook

3 years ago

04/05/2017, 03:20 AM
Julie Troxel on Facebook

3 years ago

02/04/2017, 01:03 AM
My skin looks AMAZING after my chemical peel! It was just what the doctor ordered for my tired, dehydrated skin! Everyone is wondering what I did differently ; )
Deanna Torkelson on Facebook

4 years ago

11/13/2016, 00:28 AM
You'd be hard pressed to find anyone else like Joyce! The knowledge that she has and the time she puts into research is really incredible. My skin has never been better than when I started going to her for care. So grateful I found Privy Skin Care!!
Business Response:

This just made our week, thank you so much! #lovemyclients

Jacqueline Patterson-Nance on Facebook

4 years ago

02/10/2016, 03:40 AM
I found Privy Salon after almost losing hope that there was a safe, natural way to clear up my acne, dark spots, and rough skin. I have very difficult skin to work with and Joyce, always the scientist (no, for real, she IS a scientist ) never gave up on me! After just a few sessions and following her product recommendations my skin is smooth, dark spots are fading, and my acne is clearing up! She is a gem and I am so blessed to have found her!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.