Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Princeton Lakes Pediatrics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.5
99 reviews
|Pediatricians|Atlanta, GA 30331 United States

3885 Princeton Lakes Way #302, Ste 302, Atlanta, GA 30331 United States

(404) 629-1880

http://princetonlakespeds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

1100 Lake Hearn Dr NE #100

(404) 256-3178
5.0
(1) · Pediatricians

1285 Hembree Rd # 100

(770) 442-1050
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

1700 Tree Ln

(770) 979-2828
5.0
(10) · Surgeons

3193 Howell Mill Rd NW #250

(404) 351-1131
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

150 Gentilly Blvd

(470) 490-6860
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

500 Medical Center Blvd

(770) 995-6684
About

At Princeton Lakes Pediatrics our objective is to successfully balance medical knowledge and compassion to ensure that the children in our community receive excellent healthcare in an environment that is comfortable and friendly.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.5
99 reviews
552
  
45
  
35
  
25
  
129
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Nicole Sifford review for Princeton Lakes Pediatrics
Nicole Sifford on Facebook

2 years ago

05/13/2020, 07:14 AM
I have two children, treated here, since the birth of one & the other was 18 mo. I love the care & professionalism of this staff. Dr. Drayton is caring, concerned & knowledgeable in her practice. I've appreciated her honesty and patience, when my daughter dealt with Molluscum, as I wasn't handling the skin infection well. I can't say enough...Love them!
Nicole Shavon review for Princeton Lakes Pediatrics
Nicole Shavon on Facebook

2 years ago

05/13/2020, 01:04 AM
I have two children, treated here, since the birth of one & the other was 18 mo. I love the care & professionalism of this staff. Dr. Drayton is caring, concerned & knowledgeable in her practice. I've appreciated her honesty and patience, when my daughter dealt with Molluscum, as I wasn't handling the skin infection well. I can't say enough...Love them!
Diona Gray review for Princeton Lakes Pediatrics
Diona Gray on Facebook

5 years ago

02/14/2018, 19:46 PM
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Lisa Stiles Faile review for Princeton Lakes Pediatrics
Lisa Stiles Faile on Facebook

5 years ago

02/08/2018, 09:29 AM
They prescribed my daughter amoxicillin, which SHE'S ALLERGIC TO IT! The doctors REFUSED to switch her antibiotic.. even tho she could've taken a different one! Even the pharmacy didn't understand why they would switch it. They got mad when I needed all 3 of my children to be seen also. I would never take my daughter somewhere where they are giving children medicine their allergic to!
Respond to negative reviews
Wanda Davis review for Princeton Lakes Pediatrics
Wanda Davis on Facebook

5 years ago

11/14/2017, 12:49 PM
They are very beautiful woman that works there they are very nice ,pleasant,concern about the patients
Chyvonne Arquette review for Princeton Lakes Pediatrics
Chyvonne Arquette on Facebook

5 years ago

09/01/2017, 13:16 PM
Love everything about this place. They take great care of my child. I enjoy every doctor visit because it's fast and The stuff is excellent! Especially Dandrea, Ginger, and Doctor Amy!
Nickie Jones review for Princeton Lakes Pediatrics
Nickie Jones on Facebook

5 years ago

08/01/2017, 20:02 PM
Always a pleasure! Very professional staff! All love in this office! Shot out to Dr. Brown! Thanks for the encouragement!
Candice Thomas review for Princeton Lakes Pediatrics
Candice Thomas on Facebook

5 years ago

07/04/2017, 01:16 AM
Awesome practice! The staff and Dr. Drayton are so kind and caring to my baby daughter! They always do everything to make us both comfortable and have a pleasant experience.
Tanya Boykin Frierson review for Princeton Lakes Pediatrics
Tanya Boykin Frierson on Facebook

5 years ago

06/13/2017, 14:28 PM
From the doctors to the administrative staff, Princeton Lakes Camp Creek has taken excellent care of our four children!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.