Logo White
Watch Demo
4.0
45 reviews
|Finance|Phoenix, AZ 85032

13832 N 32nd St Ste 224, Phoenix, AZ 85032

(480) 444-2960

http://www.primerica.com/public/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(9) · Financial Services

3900 E Camelback Rd

(800) 878-6818

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Financial Services

3555 W Thunderbird Rd

(602) 298-9262

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Financial Services

16427 N Scottsdale Rd #410

(480) 535-5784
5.0
(2) · Finance

4815 E Carefree Hwy Suite 103

(480) 488-2821

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Financial Services

16435 N Scottsdale Rd Ste B110

(480) 998-3371

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Financial Services

4900 N Scottsdale Rd # 2600

(480) 890-8088

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
45 reviews
532
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
111
  
  • 43 Reviews3.9BBB
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charles B on BBB

2 months ago

04/02/2020, 01:06 AM
Primerica offers sound financial concepts and financial products. The company is highly ethical and emphasizes being legally compliant in all areas. Primerica keeps the clients best interest in mind and provides great service.
Amy W on BBB

2 months ago

04/01/2020, 04:04 AM
This company paid my sister's death claim in 2 weeks, during a horrific time for our family. We were extremely impressed with their excellent customer service.
Para B on BBB

3 months ago

02/18/2020, 09:27 AM
Primerica is an amazing organization dedicated to serving its clients! My family has used their services for years, so when it was time for me to get my own life policy, I knew there was only one place to go! They embody the very definition of "put the client first". My representative was very attentive, reassuring, and made sure that I fully understood everything I was getting myself into. I have enjoyed being a client with them so much so that I also became a representative. Primerica is an organization that values faith, family, and career. I've never had to sacrifice one for the other. On top of everything else, they provided me with all of the support and training I needed to succeed.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Denny F on BBB

4 months ago

01/23/2020, 05:06 AM
It Is the better Company in the world. Giving to the families the ooortunity and hope to have something and protect their families. Even give to the people the chance to develop their own bussiness and be someone in the life!!!
Karina on BBB

5 months ago

12/18/2019, 14:44 PM
Yo comencé Primerica primero como cliente y quede enamorada de la casita financiera que me ayudo increíblemente a enderezar mis finanzas. Luego fui invitada a un School y ahí empezó mi carrera en Primerica, una compañía que amo pues me encanta su misión y lo que hacemos por las familias y hoy por hoy me considero mejor persona, con una formación completa y una fortaleza mental increíble gracias a mis coaches. Aquí sigo y seguiré muy comprometida haciendo lo que es correcto por las familias y disfrutando al máximo esta labor tan bella. I love Primerica!!
Alba C on BBB

5 months ago

12/17/2019, 01:30 AM
Primerica changes lives and I am so grateful for Owner of individual office Evelyn ****** ð??ð?»ð???
Minnie J on BBB

6 months ago

11/15/2019, 07:06 AM
I had the same problem with this company. I had been paying since the 80's. Then a few years back I got a letter stating that my policy tripled. This company need to be held accountable. I think a class action lawsuit need to be started. They collected our money all those years and we get noting in return. If I could give them a minus ten I would. Tired of companies ripping of earnest hard working consumers. ****** M
Respond to negative reviews
Jaâ??Kia B on BBB

7 months ago

11/07/2019, 11:52 AM
Absolutely terrible. I was recruited to work for the company and paid money in to get started. Never got any training or anything. I requested my funds back via email like I was told over the phone. No response and i have resent the email at least 15 times over the last 4 months. I have now gotten my attorney involved.
Respond to negative reviews
Freddy P on BBB

7 months ago

10/27/2019, 11:03 AM
Absolutely zero quality control of their "representatives." If you ever encounter one of their sales reps. be sure to note that the company will not take responsibility for that "representatives" actions. At least, that is my impression after speaking with their customer support. Sure, they are apparently authorized to sale their product (seemingly exclusively in practice), present themselves as members of the "Primerica family," but when you contact Primerica itself, they sure are quick to note that the "representatives" are more private contractors than actual company employees. Admittedly, they were quick to issue a refund, so I won't speak to harshly, but it is concerning to me when a company is so quick to point to the fact that they basically take the bare minimum amount of responsibility in the actions of those they authorize to represent them. Of course, because of the business structure, you can go through to the next person above the representative that you spoke to (I did), but when you reach an impasse *** interesting to see how quick the companies customer support distances itself from the people they have peddling their services.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.