Logo White
Watch Demo

Prime Hardwood Floors

Own this business?
5.0
25 reviews
|Home Services|Los Angeles, CA 90014

630 S Los Angeles St, Ste D3, Los Angeles, CA 90014

(213) 226-6966

http://primehardwoodfloorslosangeles.com

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Jt's Floor Refinishing
5.0
(9) · Home Services

Services Available In:

(413) 788-6149
Mint Marble & Stone Restoration
5.0
(11) · Home Services

1101 NW 93rd Terrace

(561) 541-2227

1 person is looking at this business

N-hance Wood Renewal
5.0
(42) · Home Services

301 S Miami Ave

(513) 467-9663
Elegant Floors
5.0
(30) · Home Services

600 Joshua Place Northwest

(704) 791-8004
Mr. Sandless
5.0
(3) · Home Services

408 Goldenrod Dr

(217) 483-3222

1 person is looking at this business

Prime Hardwood Floors
5.0
(26) · Home Services

3132 W 8th St

(310) 405-6172

1 person is looking at this business

About

Prime Hardwood Floors is dedicated to providing the best flooring work in the Los Angeles area. We are experienced in all types of prefinished and unfinished installs. Whether it's an engineered hardwood floor or a solid hardwood floor, we are up to date on all the required steps to take for a successful installation.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
25 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 14 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 7 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0YellowBot
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
joycee0 on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

05/01/2014, 10:00 AM
Great service working with prime. They were so flexible with my schedule and did a professional and unbelievable job on the installation throughout my home. The crew was so great, and the whole process was clean and stress-free.
pattymcelroy on YellowBot

6 years ago

09/17/2013, 10:34 AM
Refinishing
A true GEM in Los Angeles.
I did some refinishing, well actually Prime Hardwood did the refinishing and I just paid the invoice.
Nice people work here, good prices, overall experience was good. Floors are perfectly refinished. They did a really nice job.
(Edited September 24, 2013)
Linda J. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

09/11/2013, 02:04 AM
Laminate floors
A totally perfect laminate installation done by Prime Hardwood Floors. Special thanks to the crew that did the installation. Knocked it out in 1 day and I came home to beautiful, clean and ready to enjoy laminate floors.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Sarah F. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

04/11/2013, 07:13 AM
Laminate install in my apartment
The workers really did wonderful with my apartment's floors. It is just an apartment that I rent so I just installed laminate floors. Honestly, the floors came out great. Totally was better than I could imagine and expected. The workers were very professional. The lady in the office made sure that I was satisfied with the work too. It was great customer service too. In fact, I am very very happy. To top it off the price was very competitive.
gracey_pie on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/04/2013, 02:31 AM
Prime Hardwood Floors did excellent refinishing work on our house. The old floors are now back to life. Looks very very very good!
pheobem83 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/19/2013, 02:13 AM
Prime Hardwood Floors in Los Angeles is a value find. They gave me the best price overall from the 3 other flooring contractors. They refinished our hardwood floors in 3 days time and they look like heaven!
mollystewart on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/15/2013, 01:26 AM
Go for it! Prime Hardwood Floors is an awesome company with really great workers.
Installed laminate floors and they look so good. I feel like I got a great price too :)
katerina P. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

03/12/2013, 01:15 AM
perfect hardwood floors
Great company with the greatest service! all of them are very professional with excellent customer service and that is important when you have people working inside your home. Trust worthy, honest and hardworking. and on top of this all the most perfect hardwood floors.
Genna T. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

01/15/2013, 00:02 AM
Construction at home
Working hand in hand with Prime Hardwood Floors was so wonderful. I had painters, contractors and a flooring contractor working together to complete my house project in under a month. Everything flowed so smoothly and I wanted to especially thank Prime Hardwood floors for the installation part. Went smoothly and floors are just beyond amazing.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.