Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Primary Eye Care of Spring Hill

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
141 reviews
|Optometrists|Spring Hill, TN 37174

5407 Main St #400, Suite A, Spring Hill, TN 37174

(931) 489-0029

https://www.primaryeyecare.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(448) · Optometrists

690 Old Hickory Blvd

(615) 865-0504
5.0
(544) · Healthcare

830 N Mt Juliet Rd

(615) 758-2501

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(252) · Optometrists

100 Country Club Dr #106

(615) 824-4246

1 person is looking at this business

About

Affordable Dental Services from DDS Dentures + Implant Solutions Maintaining a healthy smile can not only boost your confidence but positively impact your overall health. From teeth cleaning to major dental restorations, each procedure plays a part in keeping your smile in top shape. At DDS Dentures + Implant Solutions we offer each of these services at competitive prices, with a specific focus on making sure the dental care you need is accessible and convenient to you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
141 reviews
5138
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandra S. review for Primary Eye Care of Spring Hill
Sandra S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/05/2019, 10:15 AM
Nice friendly people
Michael L. review for Primary Eye Care of Spring Hill
Michael L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/30/2019, 04:05 AM
DDS of Spring Hill did my 2 week appointment. It included adjusting my new dentures. The job was excellent. Since I left Spring Hill's DDS, I have not had to use any form of Polly Grip at all. My Dentures fit perfectly with out it. To the staff at DDS, I not only would but I do recommend you to everyone I know that wear dentures. Thanks
Rozelle W. review for Primary Eye Care of Spring Hill
Rozelle W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/26/2019, 01:56 AM
Appreciated the reception, the service and the explanation of options.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
James H. review for Primary Eye Care of Spring Hill
James H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/25/2019, 03:15 AM
Was able to see the dentist quickly, same day. Dr. Hutton was very personable, professional, and thorough. He was able to save my broken tooth replacing the tooth with a crown. Very considerate of any pain or discomfort. I would recommend DDS Dentures and Implant for all dentistry work and will remain to be a future customer.
Britny R. review for Primary Eye Care of Spring Hill
Britny R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/21/2019, 07:21 AM
Greatest ppl I ever meet at a dentist!! They will make sure you leave with a smile!!!
Stephen N. review for Primary Eye Care of Spring Hill
Stephen N. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/20/2019, 01:34 AM
Great dentist and staff. Thanks for making my visit a good experience
Joyce M. review for Primary Eye Care of Spring Hill
Joyce M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/07/2019, 14:49 PM
Very friendly and professional dr and staff.
Melvin K. review for Primary Eye Care of Spring Hill
Melvin K. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/02/2019, 02:01 AM
Quick ,efficient ,no wasted time . They all know their jobs and do them well . Friendly ? Yes , but business comes first as it should because as it is said time is money , yours. A good Place to get good work done . I would recommend DDS to anyone . ,
Cherie P. review for Primary Eye Care of Spring Hill
Cherie P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/24/2019, 06:25 AM
Dr. Hutton and staff are very professional yet very personable. The genuine care they give is real. They will take the time to answer your questions and you never feel rushed out of there. I highly recommend this office if you are in need of general dentistry to implants. I am so glad to have found this group.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.