Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Primary Eye Care of Spring Hill

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
141 reviews
|Optometrists|Spring Hill, TN 37174

5407 Main St #400, Suite A, Spring Hill, TN 37174

(931) 489-0029

https://www.primaryeyecare.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(446) · Optometrists

690 Old Hickory Blvd

(615) 865-0504
5.0
(544) · Healthcare

830 N Mt Juliet Rd

(615) 758-2501

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(245) · Optometrists

100 Country Club Dr #106

(615) 824-4246

1 person is looking at this business

About

Affordable Dental Services from DDS Dentures + Implant Solutions Maintaining a healthy smile can not only boost your confidence but positively impact your overall health. From teeth cleaning to major dental restorations, each procedure plays a part in keeping your smile in top shape. At DDS Dentures + Implant Solutions we offer each of these services at competitive prices, with a specific focus on making sure the dental care you need is accessible and convenient to you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
141 reviews
5138
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
JoAnn G. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

02/09/2021, 01:40 AM
I went for my routine dental cleaning yesterday. The front staff was very cordial and helpful. My hygienist. Eve, was friendly, informative, and very thorough. I recommend DDS to all of my friends for any dental needs they may have. I’ve been coming to them for three years and will continue to come.
Alvaro C. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

02/02/2021, 02:53 AM
A very professional and courteous office. They worked with me in all aspects of my procedure. Dr. Hutton and his staff are just awesome.
Deborah T. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/08/2020, 05:26 AM
Enter as strangers and leave as friends. That’s what first comes to mind for me. This entire visit was such a pleasant surprise, every aspect. It’s a great feeling as a customer to find a business as this who’s true desire is to help the customer with the right needs, rather than say or do anything just to win your business. These folks are on top of their game. Right off the bat the receptionist found $1500 that my insurance would offset the cost. The second surprise came with the ex ray tech who did the 3D imaging that showed the doctor exactly what he would be dealing with in my case, which is bone loss. Where other places I had checked billed you $250 just for the exrays—there was no additional charge for them here. It’s simply a part of the process. What a concept! Again putting the customer first and not trying to make a quick and easy $250. The greatest surprise came with a sit down visit with Dr. Hutton who spent way over an hour showing and explaining what was going on in my situation, what the best route for me to take, and most cost effective approach to receive the results I desired. Every question and every concern was addressed on his part and mine. It was the approach of what he could do that was in my best interest versus what he could have done that would have raised the price significantly. He wasn’t willing to make a gamble on what could work, and simply making money off me b/c he could. Ethical, upfront and honest, exact and to the point—like it should be. He went over every detail of that exray pointing out to me the reasons for or reasons against a desired plan of action. It wasn’t at all about what profit he could make. His concern was for me and a plan that would be cost effective, but most of all, chances he could take but wouldn’t in my case simply b/c of the bone loss. I, and my teeth situation was what mattered the most to him. That’s pretty impressive in the world of dentures and implants. Dr. Hutton is a very remarkable young man in my opinion. Very patient and very thorough. I left there assured that this doctor cared about me, the customer, and what was in the best interest for me in the work he would perform and stand by. What else was very noticeable to me was a very cheerful and helpful staff. That tells me they are appreciated and happy working there, which, too, is a reflection of their boss. After this thorough session with Dr. Hutton, I then met another representative who showed and demonstrated exactly what I would be getting, answering and addressing all my questions and concerns. I realize my review is very lengthy, but also very deserving. Who else would get all this attention and detail that took almost 2 hours and not be charged one dime for it? It far exceeded my expectations as a customer, and meeting and exceeding customer expectations is what they are all about, no doubt about it. I would highly recommend anyone who is seeking dentures and implants to give Dr. Hutton a chance to work with you. You might be lucky like me in not having to go any further for treatment and costs.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/04/2020, 01:33 AM
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Not enough stars!!!! Dr. as well as nurse and office staff were AMAZING! Had a tooth extraction, normally I would have NEVER in a MILLION years had dental work without sedation!!!! The nurse assured me the Dr. was excellent!! I took a chance...... A HUGE ONE for me!!!! He was EXCELLENT! Not one time did I feel a thing! Nurse and Dr. both made sure I was as comfortable as possible!!! My family has a NEW DENTAL OFFICE!!! Would recommend to ANYONE!! Thank You guys for such AMAZING EXPERIENCE!!!!!!
Grenee H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/27/2020, 02:32 AM
Dr. Shealer is a professional that listens and involves you in your plan of care. He's very patient and knowledgeable. You can tell he cares for his patient's well being while in the office but also their after care. He has as a wonderful team that keeps your appt. on time and moving. Melanie and Nicole made me feel comfortable as soon as I walked through the door. They make sure you have a dental plan BEFORE You leave the building. Eve did an awesome job cleaning my teeth and very informative about the cleaning process. Julie had great bedside banter and assisted Dr. Shealer well. This experience made such a great impression on me my entire family are now patients of Dr. Shealer & team!
Amanda R. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/12/2020, 05:21 AM
I am so thankful I found a place like yall it is amazing and everyone is very sweet and respectful I'm very pleased. If I have to be seen yall work with me . It's nice to come there and fell comfortable being there . Thanks for all yall do..
Karen W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/30/2020, 17:51 PM
Oral surgery is scary & daunting. But Dr. Hutton & the entire team at DDS made it a breeze. They are caring & thoughtful, helped me with figuring out financing. I don’t think it could have been a better experience!! I highly recommend DDS in Spring Hill! I love you guys!
Debbie P. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/22/2020, 04:13 AM
luv the place very friendly
Kenneth N. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/04/2020, 01:16 AM
everyone was very nice. The Dentist was very professional and did an excellent job. Very satisfied.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.