Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Primary Eye Care of Spring Hill

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
141 reviews
|Optometrists|Spring Hill, TN 37174

5407 Main St #400, Suite A, Spring Hill, TN 37174

(931) 489-0029

https://www.primaryeyecare.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(448) · Optometrists

690 Old Hickory Blvd

(615) 865-0504
5.0
(544) · Healthcare

830 N Mt Juliet Rd

(615) 758-2501

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(252) · Optometrists

100 Country Club Dr #106

(615) 824-4246

1 person is looking at this business

About

Affordable Dental Services from DDS Dentures + Implant Solutions Maintaining a healthy smile can not only boost your confidence but positively impact your overall health. From teeth cleaning to major dental restorations, each procedure plays a part in keeping your smile in top shape. At DDS Dentures + Implant Solutions we offer each of these services at competitive prices, with a specific focus on making sure the dental care you need is accessible and convenient to you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
141 reviews
5138
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brenda W. review for Primary Eye Care of Spring Hill
Brenda W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/16/2020, 16:14 PM
I began the implant journey yesterday and had a very positive experience. Have reccomended them to my husband and son already. No pain. Very little discomfort the next day. Staff and Dr Hutton were so amazing. This 67 yr old grandma is so happy.
James M. review for Primary Eye Care of Spring Hill
James M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/10/2020, 05:33 AM
Great Doctor and very nice office. Professional! The office staff was not aware of a new insurance opportunity with the HMO companies where they directly pay to increase providers for customers. I hope y'all catch up on that info. In my case your company lost 1500 rightoff the bat. That was y'all s money! The reason the office gave was we only accept ppo.. The game changes and my Hmo pays Any dental provider! Oh well it's ok. I would rather had your team working on my teeth!
James M. review for Primary Eye Care of Spring Hill
James M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/10/2020, 05:25 AM
Great Doctor and very nice office. Professional! The office staff was not aware of a new insurance opportunity with the HMO companies where they directly pay to increase providers for customers. I hope y'all catch up on that info. In my case your vompany lost 1500 rightoff the bat. That was y'all s money! The reason the office gave was we only accept ppo.. The game changes and my Hmo pays Any dental provider! Oh well it's ok. I would rather had your team working on my teeth!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Kayla H. review for Primary Eye Care of Spring Hill
Kayla H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/07/2020, 02:02 AM
Dr Sam is the absolute greatest! I won't go to anyone else from now on.
Kayla H. review for Primary Eye Care of Spring Hill
Kayla H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/04/2020, 22:00 PM
I don't think I'll go anywhere else, Besides here and it's well over an hour away from where I live. Everyone was so sweet, kind, and understanding. I'm thankful that I found this place. Every single employee is a godsend. ❤
Ruth K. review for Primary Eye Care of Spring Hill
Ruth K. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/28/2019, 10:49 AM
The staff were very nice but I didn't like the wait time. I was there almost two hours just to get a recommended treatment. I feel confident that they will listen to my concerns and what treatment I want.
Delano H. review for Primary Eye Care of Spring Hill
Delano H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/19/2019, 06:57 AM
Dr. Hutton and his staff were very friendly and efficient. It was the best trip to the dentist I have ever had. I would recommend them to anyone needing dental work done. Thanks for your help.
Ray George B. review for Primary Eye Care of Spring Hill
Ray George B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/13/2019, 01:57 AM
.
William R. review for Primary Eye Care of Spring Hill
William R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/10/2019, 21:53 PM
Very nice and friendly staff enjoyed my visit . Dr Hutton cares about you
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.