Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Prickett Properties Rentals & Real Estate

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
120 reviews
|Vacation Rentals|Orange Beach, AL 36561

4098 Orange Beach Blvd, Orange Beach, AL 36561

(800) 210-7914

https://www.prickettproperties.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

1230 Palisades Cir

(850) 479-9309
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

2100 Demetropolis Rd

(251) 661-5757
5.0
(23) · Real Estate

65 S Julia St

(251) 441-7596
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

10 Portofino Dr

(850) 261-8081
5.0
(6) · Real Estate

1305 Autumn Breeze Cir

(850) 637-4426
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

21567 AL-181

(251) 990-9798
About

Luxury Gulf Shores and Orange Beach Rentals - Condos and Beach Homes Find the best Gulf Shores and Orange Beach rentals at the top beachfront Alabama resorts only at Prickett Properties. We specialize in luxury Orange Beach condo rentals and Gulf Shores beach house rentals. * Orange Beach Rentals * Orange Beach Condos * Gulf Shores Rentals * Gulf Shores Beach Homes and Gulf Shores Beach Houses * Gulf Shores Condos * Turquoise Place Condos * Phoenix West Condos * Caribe Resort Condos * Aabama Beach Rentals

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
120 reviews
563
  
410
  
34
  
21
  
110
  
32 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Lacey Marcelino on Facebook

    9 months ago

    04/17/2020, 04:30 AM
    We had the best experience possible while staying at Cook’in Up Fun 1. The house was beautifully decorated and spotless. The private pool was wonderful. The door alarm for the pool was very nice to have for our four year old. We will definitely be back!!
    Melanie Corbett on Facebook

    9 months ago

    04/13/2020, 06:28 AM
    Our family is so grateful to Prickett Properties immediate response to a home inquiry I made an hour before we arrived to Gulf Shores. Another rental company canceled our reservation less than 24 hours before our arrival. Prickett representatives were local and easy to work with. We stayed at Easy Breezy West. The home was perfect and well maintained. Our family loved the home and pool. We highly recommend Prickett properties.
    Rob Geer on Facebook

    9 months ago

    04/07/2020, 03:39 AM
    Very accommodating, especially through COVID-19. Really looking forward to renting the house next trip! Payton was amazing to work with.
    Featured content
    How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

    How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

    How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?
    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews
    Kim Ishino Smith on Facebook

    9 months ago

    04/02/2020, 02:59 AM
    Excellent customer service and easy to work with. Unfortunately, we had to cancel our trip for this coming May, however, they were so great to work with that I would definitely booke through Prickett Properties the next time we are considering a vacation!
    Andy Behling on Facebook

    10 months ago

    03/26/2020, 17:16 PM
    I have rented from Prickett Properties multiple times and have had a great experience. They were also extremely helpful with a booking we had planned that was affected because of covid-19. We look forward to returning to Orange Beach and renting through Prickett Properties in the future.
    Samantha Owens on Facebook

    10 months ago

    03/25/2020, 14:42 PM
    my parents were planning on spending their 30th anniversary with all of our family on the golf shores, unfortunately due to covid19 we had to cancel our trip. Prickett properties were easy to work with, flexible, and understanding our need to cancel. we plan to reschedule through them in the next year. THANK YOU!!
    Laura Flowers on Facebook

    10 months ago

    03/25/2020, 02:24 AM
    Unfortunately, we had to cancel our booking due to COVID-19, but Prickett Properties was amazing to work with from the beginning, during booking and in quick responses to my questions about the property, as well as to the eventual cancel and refund for our trip. We will DEFINITELY be using them in the future!
    Tim Pemberton on Facebook

    10 months ago

    03/24/2020, 16:00 PM
    As limited as our experience has been with Prickett Vacation Rentals thus far, as we had worked w/ to confirm and secure our vacation rental. We unfortunately had to cancel the reservation, prior to our stay due to the national pandemic of COVID 19. Given this unfortunate situation, we were pleased w/ their acceptance and response, their willingness to get our reservation canceled and refunded immediately. This is definitely an organization, from property management, home owners and staff that we look forward to doing business with in the future. A First rate organization.
    Angie Johnson-Zimmerman on Facebook

    10 months ago

    03/24/2020, 11:14 AM
    We sadly had to cancel our reservation for Alabama due to Covid-19 and a stay at home order in our state. The response was timely and understanding. We will use this company again!!!!!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.