Logo White
Watch Demo

Prickett Properties Rentals & Real Estate

Own this business?
4.3
108 reviews
|Real Estate|Orange Beach, Alabama 36561

4098 Orange Beach Blvd, Orange Beach, Alabama 36561

(800) 210-7914

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Bair Goodie & Associates
5.0
(6) · Land Surveying

153 N Broadway St

(330) 343-3499

5 people are looking at this business

Realty Tucson
5.0
(26) · Real Estate

333 W Ajo Way

(520) 294-2800

5 people are looking at this business

Nordby Rentals
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

375 Dakota Avenue South

(605) 352-7255

3 people are looking at this business

The Boulders
5.0
(10) · Real Estate

11549 Dolomite Way

(530) 587-7098

3 people are looking at this business

Dorland Properties
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

107 Rock Garden Court

(530) 583-4000

1 person is looking at this business

Rockwall Housing Development Corporation
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

787 Hail Dr

(972) 772-9856

2 people are looking at this business

About

Luxury Gulf Shores and Orange Beach Rentals - Condos and Beach Homes Find the best Gulf Shores and Orange Beach rentals at the top beachfront Alabama resorts only at Prickett Properties. We specialize in luxury Orange Beach condo rentals and Gulf Shores beach house rentals. * Orange Beach Rentals * Orange Beach Condos * Gulf Shores Rentals * Gulf Shores Beach Homes and Gulf Shores Beach Houses * Gulf Shores Condos * Turquoise Place Condos * Phoenix West Condos * Caribe Resort Condos * Aabama Beach Rentals

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
108 reviews
575
  
413
  
35
  
22
  
111
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Lisa Bankston Tingle on Facebook

    6 months ago

    08/31/2019, 05:52 AM
    Left our iPad called the company they said they would look and check with cleaning crew!!! Called back said they had their hands on it and said they would FedEx it to us! Guess what they lied!!! Never took it to the mail! Now they claim they don’t have it! After speaking with them and they said they had it and would ship it! Also we were two hours early! Said we could check early! But never unlocked the door! Or have us a new passcode! Got ugly with us! Never again will we use this company!!! The room was horrible and the a/c didn’t work!!! Never again!
    Rachel Beaty Ellison on Facebook

    6 months ago

    08/04/2019, 02:39 AM
    Rented 001 Tradewinds July 2019 and it was gross. The pics were very deceiving. The walls, baseboards, floors, etc were dirty. Mold on the front door, broken very old toilet seat, and broken toilet paper spindle. No decor what so ever. Condo was supposed to sleep 6 but living room only set 4 . Tiny 32 inch tv. When I voiced my concerns with management I was pretty much called a liar and told to check their VRBO comments . After checking some of the same complaints were listed! Will never use this management company again!
    Carla-Nathan Alexander on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/10/2018, 12:03 PM
    Orange Beach House West - we had six families stay here over the 4th of July week and absolutely loved it! This was our fourth year attending the World Series during this week but have stayed in condos in the past. It was so so nice to have parking and no waiting on elevators. We had the beach in front of the property to ourselves. The pool is small but the kids loved it. The very large open living/kitchen area is nice for large groups. We did online grocery pickup at the Walmart across the street! Very close to restaurants and attractions.
    Featured content
    Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts

    Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts

    Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts
    4 Instagram Marketing Tips for Realtors

    4 Instagram Marketing Tips for Realtors

    4 Instagram Marketing Tips for Realtors
    Kelly Bratton Guilbert on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/24/2018, 09:27 AM
    Nikki Felts on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/28/2017, 00:38 AM
    David A. Mims on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/15/2017, 12:52 PM
    This is the 2nd year we stayed at Kiran Terrace. Our golf group of 16 rented the quadplex and everyone was very pleased with the facility, the location and the service!! We had a minor issue and they were there in 30 minutes to resolve it. You can't ask for better service than that!! Our group is already making plans to return next November. Thank you for making our stay top notch!!
    Kevin Howard on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/29/2017, 13:31 PM
    Mike Nicholas on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/13/2017, 16:34 PM
    This is our second year staying at the property for the shrimp festival. Love the rentals. Love the property. We will definitely be back.
    Amber Patterson on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/01/2017, 07:19 AM
    The view from our beach house was amazing! This was my first time booking with this company and overall I was satisfied. There was a few maintenance related issues in the home we rented but I chalked that up to no one telling them. I did make them aware of those issues so I believe they will be fixed now. I do suggest taking a grill with you, the one provided wasnt clean an the legs were broken. More towels would be a wonderful addition to the home. I was over the top satisfied with the customer service provided to my family!!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.