Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Prickett Properties Rentals & Real Estate

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
122 reviews
|Vacation Rentals|Orange Beach, AL 36561

4098 Orange Beach Blvd, Orange Beach, AL 36561

(800) 210-7914

https://www.prickettproperties.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

2100 Demetropolis Rd

(251) 661-5757
5.0
(23) · Real Estate

65 S Julia St

(251) 441-7596

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Real Estate

1422 Hillcrest Rd

(251) 634-9344
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

21 S Tarragona St #103

(850) 776-4013
5.0
(2) · Home Developers

2473 Eslava Creek Pkwy

(251) 476-4474
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

1230 Palisades Cir

(850) 479-9309
About

Luxury Gulf Shores and Orange Beach Rentals - Condos and Beach Homes Find the best Gulf Shores and Orange Beach rentals at the top beachfront Alabama resorts only at Prickett Properties. We specialize in luxury Orange Beach condo rentals and Gulf Shores beach house rentals. * Orange Beach Rentals * Orange Beach Condos * Gulf Shores Rentals * Gulf Shores Beach Homes and Gulf Shores Beach Houses * Gulf Shores Condos * Turquoise Place Condos * Phoenix West Condos * Caribe Resort Condos * Aabama Beach Rentals

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
122 reviews
563
  
410
  
34
  
21
  
110
  
34 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Michelle Scherer on Facebook

    a month ago

    02/04/2021, 08:36 AM
    This property company has fantastic customer service--very responsive to all our questions and needs. The property was absolutely stunning. Beautiful home and many amenities. The kitchen was the most well appointed we have ever stayed in and we actually cook !! The home was extremely comfortable and spacious. We plan to make another trip to the Happy Our Beach House !!
    Toni LeBlanc Stelly on Facebook

    2 months ago

    01/16/2021, 08:21 AM
    The experience was great from beginning to end. The booking process was an ease, the check in and out was a breeze. The condo was super clean, comfortable & convenient for all our needs. I would highly and definitely recommend Prickett Properties.!!!!
    Kc Emberson on Facebook

    4 months ago

    10/23/2020, 19:26 PM
    We booked a unit because we needed a place to stay following the passing of my father in law. We arrived after dark so we could not see the extent of the construction until the next morning, after we had settled in. The next morning we learned that we were practically sharing our balcony with construction workers, listening to banging and hammering all day, and had a lovely view of a giant bull dozer. After reaching out to management and requesting a partial refund or credit to go toward our next visit, the only option offered was to move to an entire new property, several miles away, which obviously is not conducive to a grieving family who has a full day of plans and appointments related to the passing of a loved one. To say I am disappointed in the customer service and lack of empathy is an understatement. We will never use Prickett Properties again and will be sure that others know about our experience.
    Featured content
    How to write a review on Google

    How to write a review on Google

    How to write a review on Google
    Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

    Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

    Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage
    Tasha Miller on Facebook

    4 months ago

    10/23/2020, 03:22 AM
    Hands down the best vacation experience my Hubby and I have ever had! We loved it so much that we've already made plans to stay again next summer. From the convenience of having a full kitchen (fully stocked with dishes, silverware, pots and pans and even a tea pitcher) to the easy access to the beach, everything about this vacation was a dream! I can't say enough about Prickett Properties, especially their employee, Nikki! She made the check in process effortless for us! Highly recommend!!! See y'all next summer!
    Bambi Meredith on Facebook

    5 months ago

    09/29/2020, 13:21 PM
    This was going to be our first time staying with Prickett Properties. Unfortunately, due to Hurricane Sally, our trip had to be cancelled. Since there was no implied doom, I chose to not purchase trip insurance. Little did we know Ol Sally had other plans. I never dreamed I would get any kind of refund, let alone my full refund,but I did and with such ease! Prickett Properties employee, Nikki, was so kind, expedient and helpful. When we come to Fort Morgan next year, I will definitely be booking with you guys! We make this an annual trip for mine and my daughters birthday and because of your willingness to refund, we were able to move our plans down to Destin. In a time when you all were dealing with so much you still made sure to make your customers feel like number one! Thank you....so much!!!
    Crystle Jeanine on Facebook

    5 months ago

    09/20/2020, 14:36 PM
    Unfortunately we were not able to stay due to hurricane Sally. They did get back to me fast and even refunded the full amount (with no travel insurance). Very professional and will defiantly book again!
    Sean Michaelree on Facebook

    5 months ago

    09/20/2020, 05:57 AM
    Have been trying to get our refund due to the damage from sally and closing off the condo but no luck. Doesn’t seem like they like to take care of their customers once they get your money......I have yet to get anything back from Breaze even though they stated I would get a response back today (9/23) first thing.
    Danette Methvin on Facebook

    6 months ago

    09/19/2020, 06:50 AM
    Unfortunately due to Hurricane Sally we are not able to vacation in Gulf Shores as we intended, but Prickett Properties has been wonderful to work with throughout the entire process from booking to cancellation. We will definitely try again next year!
    Brad Price on Facebook

    6 months ago

    09/15/2020, 15:29 PM
    We will not use anyone else when booking our trips to the beach! absolutely refreshing to see a company always do the right thing!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.