Logo White
Watch Demo

Prichard Tree Service

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Other|Fort Worth, TX 76118

2740 Rosebud Ln, Fort Worth, TX 76118

(817) 284-8307

Open now:6:30 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

All Critter Sitter Pet Sitting
5.0
(1) · Other
Parkside Event Center
5.0
(1) · Other

901 Hillsboro St

(817) 641-6587

4 people are looking at this business

Bared Skin Spa
5.0
(6) · Other

6510 Virginia Pkwy

(817) 501-6097

3 people are looking at this business

Payless Shoe Source
5.0
(2) · Other

100 S Central Expy Ste 104

(972) 644-8306

2 people are looking at this business

Flow Rite Plumbing
5.0
(5) · Other

1239 Chandler Cir

(972) 347-3595

1 person is looking at this business

Alloyd Garage Door & Opener
5.0
(4) · Other

318 E Cherry St

(972) 938-7774

1 person is looking at this business

About

This business offers tree pruning, removal and preservation, treatment for oak wilt, organic/synthetic root fertilization and pesticide application.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 3 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deborah R. on BBB

3 years ago

06/02/2017, 11:43 AM
Charles provides excellent and attentive service. He went beyond the call of duty to diagnosis and treat our trees and is very reasonably priced.
Gary S. on BBB

3 years ago

01/26/2017, 00:09 AM
I would highly recommend Prichard Tree Service. I called and in 24 hours. Their service is complete. All limbs were trimmed and hauled off as per our verbal contract. It is a great feeling to find someone you can do business with on a hand shake.
David Overbey on BBB

3 years ago

12/26/2016, 11:46 AM
These guys are great !
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
ericminto on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

04/15/2011, 05:20 AM
A tree fell on my rental house over the weekend. I called dozens of tree guys, but Charles Prichard was the only one that answered his phone on a Saturday. He went to the house within 20 minutes and gave me an immediate quote over the phone.
He finished the job quickly and cleaned up all debris. Also checked the roof for damage, and kept me well informed of his progress. Even took a credit card over the phone, saving me a trip out there.
I'll use him again if needed, and I highly recommend him to anyone else - especially if you need weekend help!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

09/01/2010, 09:17 AM
I HAVE HAD SEVERAL ARBORIST OUT TO MY HOUSE TO LOOK AT MY 100 YEAR OLD SICK PECAN TREE A FRIEND TOLD ME ABOUT A GUY CHARLIE PRICHARD WHO CAME OUT AND RIGHT AWAY TOLD ME WHAT WAS WRONG WITH MY TREE AFTER THE LAST 5 YEARS OF LOOKING . HE PROCEDED WITH SOME KIND OF PLASTIC NEEDLES THAT WERE PLACED IN THE TREE THIS WAS JUNE 6 2010 THE TREE APPEARS TO HAVE PUTTING ON NEW GROWTH ALL THROUGHOUT THE TREE. I APPRECIATE THE HELP FROM PRICHARD TREE SERVICE AND ESPECIALLY CHARLIE THANKS TOM JONES
Tom on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

09/01/2010, 05:36 AM
I HAVE HAD SEVERAL ARBORIST OUT TO MY HOUSE TO LOOK AT MY 100 YEAR OLD SICK PECAN TREE A FRIEND TOLD ME ABOUT A GUY CHARLIE PRICHARD WHO CAME OUT AND RIGHT AWAY TOLD ME WHAT WAS WRONG WITH MY TREE AFTER THE LAST 5 YEARS OF LOOKING . HE PROCEDED WITH SOME KIND OF PLASTIC NEEDLES THAT WERE PLACED IN THE TREE THIS WAS JUNE 6 2010 THE TREE APPEARS TO HAVE PUTTING ON NEW GROWTH ALL THROUGHOUT THE TREE. I APPRECIATE THE HELP FROM PRICHARD TREE SERVICE AND ESPECIALLY CHARLIE THANKS TOM JONES
tommyjones1985 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

09/01/2010, 02:33 AM
I USED PRICHARD TREE SERVICE TO REMOVE A LARGE PECAN TREE THAT FELL THROUGH MY HOUSE DURING THE STORM
A FEW COMPANIES BACKED OFF THE JOB BECAUSE IT WAS TOO DANGEROUS THEY CAME OUT REMOVED THE TREE FROM A CRANE AND DID A EXCELLENT JOB.I USED CHARLIE OF PRICHARD TREE SERVICE AND THEY DID A WONDERFUL JOB AND GREAT CLEAN UP AND WOULD RECOGMEND HIM TO ANYONE. TOM JONS
Paul Nowlen on YellowBot

10 years ago

04/30/2010, 03:30 AM
Great Tree Service Company
Quick response to my inquiry, came prepared with an itemized estimate, inspected property, I agreed, work done within 3 hours of first contact. Friend saw their work and will call them for a future job.
lwoneal on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

03/31/2010, 01:01 AM
I want to thank the men of prichards tree service, for the quick and professional services performed at my home.
Hurricane Ike came through and tore up and downed some of my big oaks.It looked like a bomb had hit my property!
I contacted Prichards tree services, and the men worked in a professional manner and my property looking good again.
I would reconmend Prichards tree services, and may i say that i dont indite most services, but i was most impressed.
Sincerly Wayne ONeal
Cleveland Texas
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.