Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Prichard Tree Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Other|Fort Worth, TX 76118

2740 Rosebud Ln, Fort Worth, TX 76118

(817) 284-8307

https://prichardtreecare.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(2) · Other

606 Meadow Grove Dr

(972) 287-4141

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

8920 Cottonvalley Rd

(469) 567-0295
5.0
(1) · Other

3600 Hulen St

(817) 731-2661
5.0
(1) · Other

723 N Interstate 35 E

(940) 591-7095
5.0
(2) · Other

3500 Oak Lawn Ave Ste 700

(214) 521-5322

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Other

4060 Old Glory Dr

(972) 296-5946

1 person is looking at this business

About

This business offers tree pruning, removal and preservation, treatment for oak wilt, organic/synthetic root fertilization and pesticide application.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 3 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deborah R. on BBB

4 years ago

06/02/2017, 11:43 AM
Charles provides excellent and attentive service. He went beyond the call of duty to diagnosis and treat our trees and is very reasonably priced.
Gary S. on BBB

4 years ago

01/26/2017, 00:09 AM
I would highly recommend Prichard Tree Service. I called and in 24 hours. Their service is complete. All limbs were trimmed and hauled off as per our verbal contract. It is a great feeling to find someone you can do business with on a hand shake.
David Overbey on BBB

4 years ago

12/26/2016, 11:46 AM
These guys are great !
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
ericminto on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

04/15/2011, 05:20 AM
A tree fell on my rental house over the weekend. I called dozens of tree guys, but Charles Prichard was the only one that answered his phone on a Saturday. He went to the house within 20 minutes and gave me an immediate quote over the phone. He finished the job quickly and cleaned up all debris. Also checked the roof for damage, and kept me well informed of his progress. Even took a credit card over the phone, saving me a trip out there. I'll use him again if needed, and I highly recommend him to anyone else - especially if you need weekend help!
tommyjones1985 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

09/01/2010, 02:33 AM
I USED PRICHARD TREE SERVICE TO REMOVE A LARGE PECAN TREE THAT FELL THROUGH MY HOUSE DURING THE STORM A FEW COMPANIES BACKED OFF THE JOB BECAUSE IT WAS TOO DANGEROUS THEY CAME OUT REMOVED THE TREE FROM A CRANE AND DID A EXCELLENT JOB.I USED CHARLIE OF PRICHARD TREE SERVICE AND THEY DID A WONDERFUL JOB AND GREAT CLEAN UP AND WOULD RECOGMEND HIM TO ANYONE. TOM JONS
Paul Nowlen on YellowBot

11 years ago

04/30/2010, 03:30 AM
Great Tree Service Company Quick response to my inquiry, came prepared with an itemized estimate, inspected property, I agreed, work done within 3 hours of first contact. Friend saw their work and will call them for a future job.
lwoneal on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

03/31/2010, 01:01 AM
I want to thank the men of prichards tree service, for the quick and professional services performed at my home. Hurricane Ike came through and tore up and downed some of my big oaks.It looked like a bomb had hit my property! I contacted Prichards tree services, and the men worked in a professional manner and my property looking good again. I would reconmend Prichards tree services, and may i say that i dont indite most services, but i was most impressed. Sincerly Wayne ONeal Cleveland Texas
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.