Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Prichard Tree Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
81 reviews
|Tree Services|Fort Worth, TX 76118 United States

2740 Rosebud Ln, Fort Worth, TX 76118 United States

(817) 284-8307

https://prichardtreecare.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Home Services

4236 Valentine St

(817) 732-1946
5.0
(3) · Landscaping

3111 Avenue M

(817) 615-0414
5.0
(74) · Tree Services

1712 FM 407 E

(817) 697-7725
5.0
(4) · Home Services

8239 Forest Ln

(214) 503-8615
5.0
(6) · Home Services
5.0
(13) · Home Services

6841 Virginia Pkwy Ste 103 #134

(469) 712-4933
About

This business offers tree pruning, removal and preservation, treatment for oak wilt, organic/synthetic root fertilization and pesticide application.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
81 reviews
576
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
13
  
Sort By:
Featured
Deborah R. review for Prichard Tree Service
Deborah R. on BBB

6 years ago

06/02/2017, 11:43 AM
Charles provides excellent and attentive service. He went beyond the call of duty to diagnosis and treat our trees and is very reasonably priced.
Gary S. review for Prichard Tree Service
Gary S. on BBB

6 years ago

01/26/2017, 00:09 AM
I would highly recommend Prichard Tree Service. I called and in 24 hours. Their service is complete. All limbs were trimmed and hauled off as per our verbal contract. It is a great feeling to find someone you can do business with on a hand shake.
David Overbey review for Prichard Tree Service
David Overbey on BBB

6 years ago

12/26/2016, 11:46 AM
These guys are great !
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
ericminto review for Prichard Tree Service
ericminto on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

04/15/2011, 05:20 AM
A tree fell on my rental house over the weekend. I called dozens of tree guys, but Charles Prichard was the only one that answered his phone on a Saturday. He went to the house within 20 minutes and gave me an immediate quote over the phone. He finished the job quickly and cleaned up all debris. Also checked the roof for damage, and kept me well informed of his progress. Even took a credit card over the phone, saving me a trip out there. I'll use him again if needed, and I highly recommend him to anyone else - especially if you need weekend help!
tommyjones1985 review for Prichard Tree Service
tommyjones1985 on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

09/01/2010, 02:33 AM
I USED PRICHARD TREE SERVICE TO REMOVE A LARGE PECAN TREE THAT FELL THROUGH MY HOUSE DURING THE STORM A FEW COMPANIES BACKED OFF THE JOB BECAUSE IT WAS TOO DANGEROUS THEY CAME OUT REMOVED THE TREE FROM A CRANE AND DID A EXCELLENT JOB.I USED CHARLIE OF PRICHARD TREE SERVICE AND THEY DID A WONDERFUL JOB AND GREAT CLEAN UP AND WOULD RECOGMEND HIM TO ANYONE. TOM JONS
Paul Nowlen review for Prichard Tree Service
Paul Nowlen on YellowBot

13 years ago

04/30/2010, 03:30 AM
Great Tree Service Company Quick response to my inquiry, came prepared with an itemized estimate, inspected property, I agreed, work done within 3 hours of first contact. Friend saw their work and will call them for a future job.
lwoneal review for Prichard Tree Service
lwoneal on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

03/31/2010, 01:01 AM
I want to thank the men of prichards tree service, for the quick and professional services performed at my home. Hurricane Ike came through and tore up and downed some of my big oaks.It looked like a bomb had hit my property! I contacted Prichards tree services, and the men worked in a professional manner and my property looking good again. I would reconmend Prichards tree services, and may i say that i dont indite most services, but i was most impressed. Sincerly Wayne ONeal Cleveland Texas
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.