Price Pro's cover image
Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Price Pro

4.6

About this business

Location details

1671 Toll Gate Dr, Maumee, OH, 43537, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.62,162 reviews
Select a rating
Jasmine Anderson's profile image
Jasmine Anderson 
4 years ago

Bought a car about 3 weeks ago from them and they called me yesterday saying they "gave me the wrong car." My husband took my car in, vin numbers on the vehicle I had been driving and on our paperwork was different. They showed him what we actually payed for and despite it being the same type of car, it had a broken rim and 40,000 extra miles. Basically their mistake was telling us the wrong price on the car I actually wanted and selling it to me for cheaper than it should have been. We looked at and test drove the vehicle w... read more

Business response:

Jasmine, I am well aware of the situation. Our salesman did make a mistake and type up the paperwork for the wrong car at the wrong price. People are human, and sometimes they make mistakes. When something like this happens we apologize and try to do everything we can to make sure that this mistake does not cost the customer any money. All we ask for is a little understanding. We refunded your down payment, did not charge you anything for driving the car for a month, and paid the taxes, title, and bank fees on the car out of... read more

Kathy Makrancy's profile image
Kathy Makrancy 
4 years ago

Very disappointed! Had a scheduled appointment to look at a vehicle. Called last night to verify the car was available and Sam confirmed it was. Arrived at our scheduled time. Finally found a salesman to direct us to Sam. Sam appeared to not even be aware that we scheduled an appointment with him. Then he claimed that the car “just sold.” When asked why we weren’t called as we just drove an hour to see the vehicle, he replied he did not have time. Never offered to show us another vehicle. Apparently he doesn’t need the sale! 

Najeebullah Bangash's profile image
Najeebullah Bangash 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I had a great experience purchasing my vehicle at Price pro. I bought a Hyundai Kona 2019, in very good condition, with minimal wear and tear. Car was well priced. I was assisted by a very professional sales man by the name of Sage. He was not pushy and I did not feel pressured to purchase the vehicle (which I was not expecting!). Test drive was appointment based and the rest of the process was very quick, done over the phone. I was not pressured to consider add ons like warranties etc. I'll be recommending this dealership t... read more

Sarah Connor Hewes's profile image
Sarah Connor Hewes 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

We had such a good experience at Price Pro. There was no pressure and no need to haggle over prices because everything we looked at was already priced low. It was well worth the 90 minute drive for us, and we highly recommend our salesman, John. We will definitely be back the next time we need to shop for a car. 

Mandy Proffitt's profile image
Mandy Proffitt 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

if you dont like pushy sales men this is the place for you . nice inventory .best prices around everything I've checked comes up good or great deal on Kelly blue book . Love my car definitely will be back and will spread the word . Hubby a little upset could have gotten a much better deal on truck we just bought at chevy had he known about this place 

Matt Coffey's profile image
Matt Coffey 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Fast, friendly, and didn't try to pressure us into a more expensive vehicle! 

Ericka Darrington's profile image
Ericka Darrington 
5 years ago

Helped us find what we were looking for & was just overall a great experience for buying our first car. I would decently reccomend this dealership & will be returning in the future. 

Justin Hulsebos's profile image
Justin Hulsebos 
5 years ago

Sad. Within a week of my “new car” I’m spending thousands on wear and tear items. Be leery. Bottom of the barrel company. 

Ratul Hasan's profile image
Ratul Hasan 
5 years ago

Run away from the liers. I had aggreed to buy a Toyota Camry 2019 SE and it was black. stock: 13313E listed price was $17600. I talked with J.P. He confirmed me everything then me & my friend start to drove from Michigan it was like almost two hours driving from my place. when we reached over ther and meet with J.P he show us diffrent car, that was not in the list. We told about our stock number but he told that the picture in there page is wrong. 

Frequently asked questions about Price Pro

How is Price Pro rated?

Price Pro has a 4.6 star rating with 2,162 reviews. 

When is Price Pro open?

Price Pro is open now. It will close at 8:00 p.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com