Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pretty Pink Nails

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
114 reviews
|Nail Salons|Jacksonville, FL 32250

14054 Beach Blvd #7, Ste 7, Jacksonville, FL 32250

(904) 423-0534

https://www.instagram.com/accounts/login/?next=/pretty_pink_nails/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(3) · Nail Salons

2000 St Johns Ave

(386) 325-2672
5.0
(1) · Nail Salons

12020 Fort Caroline Rd

(904) 641-1101

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(141) · Hair Salons

4461 St Johns Ave

(904) 388-3400

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Cosmetics & Beauty Supply

8130 Baymeadows Way W

(904) 413-1379
5.0
(9) · Beauty

12020 Fort Caroline Rd

(904) 641-1101
4.9
(64) · Beauty

2375 St Jns Blf Rd S # 104

(904) 641-9265

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are Well-qualified professional Nail salon

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
114 reviews
591
  
44
  
33
  
22
  
17
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joy Christian review for Pretty Pink Nails
Joy Christian on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 07:31 AM
Leah Donna review for Pretty Pink Nails
Leah Donna on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 07:31 AM
They are wonderful ,they keep the conversations going , nice ladies thank you for great service ❤️
John Katie Gomez review for Pretty Pink Nails
John Katie Gomez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 07:31 AM
It's the best place to go! Awesome ladies, awesome service! Can't beat it! -Katie
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Bishop Aramis Johnson review for Pretty Pink Nails
Bishop Aramis Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 07:31 AM
Awesome service, clean nice atmosphere and down to earth people
Kymberlie Jones review for Pretty Pink Nails
Kymberlie Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 07:31 AM
The Ladies Here Are Amazing .. Great Atmosphere & Excellent Customer Service
Alyssa JG review for Pretty Pink Nails
Alyssa JG on Facebook

2 years ago

02/02/2020, 00:36 AM
I’ve been going to Pretty Pink for 7 years now. I won’t go anywhere else! Sarah, Suki and Xenia give me exactly what I need.. Even when I go in with no color or design picked out, they create something on the spot and their work comes out great!
Xenia Camsmith review for Pretty Pink Nails
Xenia Camsmith on Facebook

2 years ago

01/07/2020, 00:54 AM
Me. Gusta este salón buen ambiente y excelente trabajo en💅🏻💅🏻.
Francisca Brooke-Lyn Drake review for Pretty Pink Nails
Francisca Brooke-Lyn Drake on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2020, 08:06 AM
Best nail shop in the jax area PERIOD! Trust me I have have to some of the worst nail shops who's goal is to make u come back after two weeks cus they break so easily but not this shop. I mean I have gone nearly six weeks without breaking a single nail. if u want your money's worth then pretty pink is the place. u won't regret it!
Roxanne Penn Kennedy review for Pretty Pink Nails
Roxanne Penn Kennedy on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2019, 07:01 AM
love this place. Always a great experience
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.