Logo White
Watch Demo

Prescott Orthodontics - Dr Frederick A Fenderson

Own this business?
4.9
134 reviews
|Orthodontists|Prescott, AZ 86305

3150 Clearwater Drive, Prescott, AZ 86305

(928) 445-7051

https://www.prescottortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Dr. Frederick Fenderson, DDS is an orthodontics & dentofacial orthopedics practitioner in Prescott, AZ and has been practicing for 21 years. He graduated from University Of Southern California / School Of Dentistry in 1995 and practices orthodontics & dentofacial orthopedics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
134 reviews
5119
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 75 Reviews4.8Google
  • 57 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cynthia Peters on Facebook

3 months ago

05/28/2020, 13:11 PM
Got braces three years ago and they had a new girl taking them off, because of the COVID pandemic they have the child wearing a mask and the parent has to wait in their car. I've always had someone with me and it's a virus not something that automatically kills you. In my opinion if you're worried about the COVID close doors and wait to reopen.
Cheryl Fernandez on Facebook

3 months ago

05/04/2020, 05:03 AM
All three of my boys have amazing teeth and gorgeous smiles thanks to Dr. Fenderson and his amazing staff! Thank you!
Cindie Abrahams on Facebook

5 months ago

03/16/2020, 21:40 PM
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Melissa Thomas on Facebook

8 months ago

12/16/2019, 04:16 AM
My daughter loves coming here. The staff is always so friendly and welcoming.
Donna Ogo on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2019, 02:39 AM
very professional group...😀
Lisa Sykes Cole on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2019, 01:17 AM
Dr Fenderson at Prescott orthodontics has treated my two kids and most recently myself. You’re never too old to have a great smile! I would highly recommend Dr Fenderson and staff. They are fun, excellent at what they do and will help you achieve your best smile. 😀
Janet Modjeska on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2018, 03:09 AM
It is quite unprofessional,unkind and gross to say "We should just cut your tongue out" when a patient says that the retainer is scratchy along the sides. That was his comment to me after initial use of the retainer and then today, 6 months later, as well. I had to pretend that I thought it was humorous both times.
Austin Shepherd on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2018, 18:03 PM
Professional staff. Everyone here is wonderful. You can tell they care about their career and work place. Clean environment, nice facility, I would recommend anyone in the quad city area to Dr. Fenderson.
Tami Antonini on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2018, 05:29 AM
3 girls at once in braces and the team here has been professional, flexible and fun. Thank you!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.