Logo White
Watch Demo

Prescott Dental Center

Own this business?
4.7
32 reviews
|Dental|Prescott, AZ 86303

222 S Summit Ave #2, Ste 2, Prescott, AZ 86303

(928) 445-2440

http://www.prescottsedationdentist.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Our office provides a modern and caring experience to serve your dental needs. We have digital x-rays, nitrous oxide and conscious sedation for our anxious patients, provide cleanings, crowns, root canals, extractions, same day denture repairs, and can see most emergencies same day. We have 3 dental hygienists, 2 trained dental assistants, and 2 front office staff to help you with your visit. Our office office accepts most dental insurance, we accept all major credit cards, and accept care credit payments which can split your treatment cost into 3, 6, or 12 month interest free payments. Dr. Spurgeon has been a certified provider of conscious sedation since 2004. He has experience with hundre

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
32 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews4.2Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

2 months ago

06/25/2019, 13:26 PM
Terrible experience here. The doctor was arrogant and condescending. I got ripped off for x-rays which were useless to send to another dentist. Nobody would return my phone calls. Very unprofessional staff. Not recommended.
Respond to negative reviews
Debra Hall on Facebook

2 months ago

06/24/2019, 11:25 AM
spent almost $4000 and 6 months later I had to have another dentist fix what they did wrong. waste of time & money.
Kathy Ross Saunders on Facebook

5 months ago

03/09/2019, 11:39 AM
The best! Always professional good work. And a rose when you’re finished!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Dennis D. Martinez on Facebook

7 months ago

01/17/2019, 00:33 AM
Best dentist ever. Great work.
Samantha Fournet on Facebook

a year ago

05/21/2018, 05:50 AM
Always feel well taken care of when leaving this office.
Jennifer Lyonnais on Facebook

a year ago

05/08/2018, 10:35 AM
Caris Goodnough on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2017, 11:12 AM
The whole staff is cheerful, kind, and efficient. Anna and the other girls are very welcoming and helpful, and Dr. Spurgeon went out of his way to take care of my husband's emergency dental situation as soon as possible.
Bob B. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

12/04/2015, 03:43 AM
Dr. Spurgeon is a good dentist, He explains everything before doing any treatment and does NOT try to sell you unnecessary treatment. I HIGHLY recommend seeing him, his staff is very helpful. If you have insurance coverage, the office manager can explain your benefits to you to make you understand what you have. Great hygienists, the ladies there are wonderful. Go see him, it's worth your time.
Anna Valdez Borchardt on Facebook

4 years ago

08/27/2015, 05:23 AM
Prescott Dental Center really takes care of you as a patient, they treat you like a friend. The two ladies at the front desk are very helpful and cheerful when you walk in the door. The two ladies in back are Dr. Spurgeon's right hand. They help him with the treatment and are professional. Dr. Spurgeon is very informative when it comes to your treatment. He gives you all your options and then his staff helps with insurance questions if you have them. He doesn't try to have you do unnecessary things and he's really nice too. i highly recommend this office.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.