Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Premiere Auto Sports

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
71 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Indianapolis, IN 46219

6926 E 16th St, Indianapolis, IN 46219

(317) 626-3816

https://www.premiereautosportsllc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Auto Parts & Supplies

921 E Jefferson St

(765) 675-7491
5.0
(1) · Auto Parts & Supplies

7159 E 46th St

(317) 549-1723
5.0
(37) · Auto Parts & Supplies

902 W Main St

(317) 571-8148

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Auto Parts & Supplies

2205 Enterprise Park Pl

(317) 924-3287
5.0
(2) · Auto Parts & Supplies

40 E Wiley St

(317) 882-2328
5.0
(3) · Automotive

2310 S Rangeline Rd

(765) 649-2555

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
71 reviews
563
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Larry L. Bronson on Facebook

a year ago

10/30/2020, 01:01 AM
The team at Premiere Auto Sports went above and beyond on the service work they did to my car. Fantastic communication from the staff. Peter was awesome to work with. I highly recommend them. I will be back.
Ashley King on Facebook

a year ago

05/06/2020, 07:27 AM
Excellent customer service and installation of an airlift performance setup on my vehicle! They went above and beyond to make the trunk setup look super clean as well as functional. I was kept updated throughout the whole process. I would definitely recommend them for any service needed on your car!
Bao Tran on Facebook

a year ago

04/07/2020, 07:12 AM
Good place for to get your car work on. I live 2 hours away and I still choose to bring my vehicles here.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Jacob Goelz on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2020, 00:26 AM
Great job by the staff. Communication was great, clean shop. Will definitely use again. Thanks guys!
Steven Shutz on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2019, 19:48 PM
Wow.... I tell you what my level of customer service is hard to reach and this place reached it. From start to finish it was a great experience. The pricing was fair. Everything with my car seems to of went smoothly. I was informed of everything I needed to be informed of in a timely manner. I will be back and I highly recommend the shop to anyone. Thanks Kole & John.
Freddy Martes on Facebook

3 years ago

06/18/2018, 12:58 PM
Best shop hands down !! Great costumer service and good quality work ..
Lisa Zender on Facebook

3 years ago

04/11/2018, 04:45 AM
Shawn Lane on Facebook

4 years ago

10/19/2017, 15:14 PM
John Pich and team take care of business and customer service. It is great to shop local and know I can rely on the jdm master to find the valued parts I am looking for to personalize my ride. Cusco strut brace for my g37. Great price and availability. Thank you guys keep up the good work.
Shane Bui on Facebook

4 years ago

09/21/2017, 06:35 AM
Fantastic team of guys, took care of my car's needs quickly and professionally. Their shop is impeccable as well, made the wait comfortable.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.