Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Premier Security Inc.

Claimed
4.3
27 reviews
|Security Systems|Marietta, GA 30060

109 Anderson St SE Suite 100, Ste 100, Marietta, GA 30060

(770) 217-0670

https://premiersecurity1.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Security Systems

150 Bastille Way

(770) 733-4942

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Home Services

1850 Parkway Pl # 710

(678) 522-6431
5.0
(6) · Security Systems

930 New Hope Rd

(770) 648-3737
5.0
(5) · Home Services

6650 Ernest W Barrett Pkwy SW

(770) 439-6552
5.0
(7) · Security Systems

620 Sigman Rd NE #400

(770) 922-6720
5.0
(4) · Generator Installation/Repair

2420 Eastgate Pl

(770) 979-9293
About

Premier Security Inc. provides the best local home and business security system monitoring, sales and repair in Atlanta, GA all with no contract. Based out of Marietta,GA, Premier Security has been serving Atlanta,GA homeowners and business owners since 2007. Premier Security provides unbeatable customer service, industry leading alarm response time, and a price point unmatched by our competitors. Wireless home and business security system alarm monitoring available with LTE cellular and internet networks. Premier Security can monitor and service 99% of all security systems on the market. Free activation on your existing home security system.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
27 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews1.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews3.9Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris Anderson on Foursquare

2 months ago

02/26/2021, 04:35 AM
Homeowners insurance discount on a professionally monitored home security system can be up to 20% making your 24Hr professional monitoring cost from Premier Security effectively free Call 770-217-0670
Premier Security Inc. on Foursquare

2 months ago

02/01/2021, 06:37 AM
Alarm.com by Premier Security Inc.Total Interconnected home security system managment at the touch of your fingertips.Find out how to link locks,cameras and lighting control with the Alarm.com app
Bertha Little on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2019, 03:52 AM
Consistent and reliable service for many years.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your review!! We here at Premier Security are always trying to improve our services and customers such as yourself are the reason why! Thank you for being our customer!!

Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Annieka Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2019, 09:39 AM
We have been a customer for about 10 years and we appreciate their professionalism, and expertise. Their staff is very friendly, monitoring of the alarm system is excellent for an affordable price. We highly recommend Premier Security.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your review!!! Premier Security is always striving to improve our services to our customers and feedback like this helps us make sure we can do that!! Thank you again for being an awesome Premier Security customer!

Bob S on BBB

2 years ago

07/26/2019, 07:48 AM
Outstanding company that I have used for several years. They are very affordable in their monthly monitoring fees and their service is excellent. I would recommend to anyone looking for a high quality, affordable security service company.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your review! Premier Security values all of our customers opinions and any suggestions to better improve your experience with us. Again, thank you so much for your review!!

Bob Swinney on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2019, 06:05 AM
Outstanding company that is very professional and courteous with no contract monthly monitoring at a very affordable rate. Service has been excellent and I would recommend to anyone.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your review!! Customer feedback is very important to us so that we can keep improving our services to our old and new customers!! Thank you again for being an amazing Premier Security customer!!

Premier Security Inc. on Foursquare

2 years ago

07/23/2019, 04:45 AM
Honeywell Total Connect by Premier Security for your home or business with unbeatable monthly rates and no contract alarm monitoring services. Integrated security, fire, video and smart home.
Ilana Weismark on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2018, 00:54 AM
Outstanding care and service. Chris and Premier Security have provided us security for over 10 years and they have never disappointed us. Chris is always there when we need him, to rework the system when we renovate, to help us reset it remotely, and he keeps us up-to-date with the latest technology. We chose Premier Security initially because they weren’t a big-name company, rather a mom-and-pop place. We certainly don’t regret that decision. No big-name company would take care of us like they do. Highly recommended!
Shilpi Wadhwani Laskar on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2018, 09:51 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.