Logo White
Watch Demo

Premier Rehab

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
146 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Fort Worth, TX 76244

4120 Heritage Trace Pkwy #220, Ste 220, Fort Worth, TX 76244

(817) 741-7585

https://www.premierrehab.org/

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(9) · Wellness

2318 San Jacinto Blvd # 108

(940) 380-9111
5.0
(13) · Wellness

11661 Preston Rd Suite 173

(214) 265-7200
5.0
(10) · Wellness

1010 N Belt Line Rd #102

(972) 288-2400
5.0
(83) · Physical Therapy

965 Hilltop Dr

(817) 594-7636
5.0
(70) · Wellness

1121 Flower Mound Rd #540

(972) 355-5200
5.0
(18) · Physical Therapy

5136 Village Creek Dr Suite 502

(972) 735-0920

1 person is looking at this business

About

Welcome to Premier Rehab Physical Therapy in Keller, TX, where we go beyond your specific injury or physical condition. Your goals and the things that are important to you - getting back to the playing field, returning to work safely, or simply playing with your children without pain - are just as important to us. We use our knowledge and your personal goals to develop a customized treatment and rehabilitation plan, and we work with you every step of the way. Premier Rehab is a privately-owned and operated facility by a licensed physical therapist with advanced orthopedic experience. Services and Special Programs: Physical Therapy Aquatic Therapy Knee Physical Therapy Dry Needling Fitness As

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
146 reviews
5116
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
28 reviews have no rating
  • 74 Reviews5.0Google
  • 72 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarge Sarge on Facebook

14 days ago

09/17/2020, 20:01 PM
Great staff. Easy to make appointments. The PTs are awesome. Very professional, knowledgeable, and caring. I decided to come back here for my neck issues after receiving incredible therapy in 2018 for a knee injury. Premier Rehab is a 10+ for me.
Kaye Saippa on Facebook

19 days ago

09/13/2020, 11:05 AM
They do a good job they’re attentive and care for their patients.
Mike Robertson on Facebook

20 days ago

09/11/2020, 19:27 PM
Very thoughtful, provide precise instructions, great at answering questions. They know exactly where u r in the therapy protocol and provide confidence boosting dialogue. The schedule is demanding and they always have someone on tap to work out those adjustments and details. They start on time. The equipment is clean clean, clean?
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Elisa Bissen on Facebook

2 months ago

07/28/2020, 10:35 AM
Well trained and respectful therapists.
Carol Merlo on Facebook

2 months ago

07/23/2020, 04:07 AM
I have been to quite a few physical therapists and these people are the BEST. I feel cared for here. I never have to wait. Everyone is competent. I couldn't ask for more.
Paul Fournier on Facebook

5 months ago

04/20/2020, 01:29 AM
Premier Rehab is the most professional group of physical therapists in the entire DFW metro-plex you'll find.
Diane Beem Wright on Facebook

6 months ago

03/26/2020, 02:23 AM
Very positive experience! Accurate diagnosis of what needed to be done, appropriate exercises to be done at home and additional exercises at my therapy appointments made for a quick recovery of my knee injury. My therapist, Lori, and the rest of the staff were wonderful, kind and even fun! I recommend and would choose them again.
Kathy Casillas Stallings on Facebook

6 months ago

03/17/2020, 01:20 AM
I have only had 3 sessions to help me get my right shoulder joint replacement to full use. I’m not sure yet how many it will take but I am looking forward to going. I have worked with Emily, Brad & Makenna and they are all highly qualified in Physical Therapy and make it fun at the same time. The environment is pleasant and friendly which makes the treatments go by fast. I would highly recommend the staff at Premier on Keller Parkway.
Zanda Seaberg on Facebook

7 months ago

03/15/2020, 01:31 AM
5 stars. Cannot say enough great things about Premier on Davis, especially Dr Ellen Murray, who is also this clinic’s Director. Staff is friendly, helpful and treat patients with respect. The atmosphere is professional but they also know how to laugh.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.