Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Premier Health Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
140 reviews
|Chiropractors|Virginia Beach, VA 23462

633 Independence Boulevard, Ste a, Virginia Beach, VA 23462

(757) 962-6191

https://www.vabeachchiro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1078 Big Bethel Rd

(757) 237-0484
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

119 W 21st St

(757) 627-2700
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

2469 Pruden Blvd

(757) 539-4100
5.0
(44) · Chiropractors

1056 Harpersville Rd

(757) 596-9696

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Healthcare

3809 Princess Anne Rd

(757) 471-2800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

1809 Colonial Medical Ct

(757) 200-2000

3 people are looking at this business

About

Helping people in pain get out of pain naturally with Chiropractic care. We also love helping people stay flexible and mobile as they age naturally with Chiropractic care. We use an instrument to lightly adjust the body back into proper alignment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
140 reviews
5113
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
26 reviews have no rating
  • 81 Reviews5.0Google
  • 59 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tracy Wallace on Facebook

5 months ago

01/08/2021, 03:29 AM
The results I have gotten by going here are life changing. I use to have shoulder pain on my right side every day. Since going here I no longer have this daily pain or ache. I am a firm believer in going to Dr. A. She is awesome and I know as I live the results.
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing and your body thanks you as well :)

Liz Chandler on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2020, 12:02 PM
I’m extremely thankful for my and my family’s whole experience at Premier Health Chiropractic. I have always been welcomed and cared for by everyone in the office. Dr. Allison uses an instrument to adjust, which has been a game changer for my adjustments. She always helps me understand what she is adjusting and always is ready to answer my questions. Premier Health Chiropractic is the whole package; they have a waterbed massager (SO RELAXING), rehab equipment, manual or instrument adjustments, massage/reiki services, and a positive environment. The prices are very reasonable!
Kari Jessen Buechner on Facebook

a year ago

06/18/2020, 12:14 PM
My family has been seeing Dr Allison for about 6 years. She is skilled and very knowledgeable in her work, and she cares about the overall wellbeing of her clients. The whole staff at PHC is friendly and always greets everyone with a smile. I highly recommend PHC!
Business Response:

you, Kari! We enjoy time with your family.

Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Mithscene Spano on Facebook

a year ago

05/20/2020, 03:45 AM
More relief every visit Amazing staff I definitely recommend
Susan Mashaw on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2020, 01:04 AM
Dr. Allison listens to you and how you feel. The only problem I have is that Medicare limits what a Chiropractor can do. I have not found a medical Dr. that can do what Dr.Allison does without drugs. The drugs never helped ~ chiropractic does!
Paul Williams on Facebook

a year ago

01/08/2020, 01:46 AM
Very friendly staff. Have been going there for more than a year and my back and neck pain is gone. Go, you will NOT be disappointed
Iserena Chidama on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2019, 08:46 AM
Individualized care and attention to detail
Noriko Pritchard on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2019, 04:35 AM
Today is my second session and I feel better and my body feel light. Dr. Schwarz is great. I never had impulse adjustment. I wasn’t sure about that first,but I feel good. Thank you! All staffs are very nice and friendly.
Wendy Mccoy on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2019, 03:57 AM
Everyone is wonderful. Dr. Schwartz is very caring and has been very helpful in getting my back and hips in shape.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.