Logo White
Watch Demo

Preferred Pet Sitter

Claimed
5.0
44 reviews
|Consumer Services|Savage, MN 55378

13100 Natchez Ave, Savage, MN 55378

(952) 212-1673

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Services in your area

Always There Pet Care & Home Services
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

6914 Pleasant Ave

(612) 861-6651
Pawtastic! Pet Care
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

9122 Leaf Cir

(612) 568-8116

About

Pet sitting in the Southwest Metro for dogs and cats. We provide insured and bonded dog sitting visits, dog walking, cat sitting, medication administration, and customized care for all of your furry and four-legged family members right in their own home. Our medically trained staff specializes in elderly pets, medical veterinary needs and behavioral issues. We serve the cities of Savage, Prior Lake, East Shakopee and West Burnsville. Let us be your Preferred Pet Sitter!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
44 reviews
539
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jim Mossey on Facebook

10 months ago

01/21/2019, 04:20 AM
Professional and reliable. Worth every penny. Highly recommended.
Business Response:

Thanks so much Jim! Give your crew a hug from us!

Candy Peterson on Facebook

10 months ago

01/15/2019, 09:51 AM
Alysha, Karla, Camden, etc and the rest of the staff are fabulous. We can now leave our house for more than 24 hours knowing are cats have their meds given, food, wet & dry, etc all taken care of...super highly recommended!!!! BEST Service!
Marché Metoyer on Facebook

a year ago

11/26/2018, 00:04 AM
Alysha and her team are AWESOME!! I recently adopted a very shy kitty and have used Preferred Pet Sitter to care for her several times when we went out of town. My shy kitty has gone from hiding under the bed during their visits, to cuddling and socializing with the sitters. Everyone on the team has been very reliable, and thorough in following her feeding and care instructions. I also enjoy the daily updates and photos after each visit. Preferred Pet Sitter is a great asset to the Savage community and I highly recommend them!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Emily Alvestad on Facebook

a year ago

08/23/2018, 07:56 AM
We have a 10 year old dog that has never been cared for by anyone else other than family. So when our entire family decided to go on a trip together we were at a loss for what to do with our four legged family member. We looked into boarding him, although We felt terrible doing so. We wanted to be able to leave him in his own familiar environment. That is when we were told about preferred pet sitters. We were able to leave our dog at home and receive updates and pictures three times a day when they would come care for him! They truly put my mind at ease while being away from our dog. I can’t speak highly enough of the care they gave to our family member. I highly recommend them, hands down!
Alexis Benjamin on Facebook

a year ago

07/06/2018, 12:50 PM
Alysha & sitter were very attentive, informative, and caring! I did not worry a bit about our 3 kittens at home while being away for 7 days. Thanks again!!! :)
Jennifer Ekstrom on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2018, 10:40 AM
Alysha and her crew are so amazing with our pups! When we first started using them, our older dog had lots of issues and needed specific foods and medications which they handled wonderfully. Our younger dog has some anxiety issues, and I love that they work with her to give her plenty of love and attention while we are gone. Our dogs had never been kenneled, so we love being able to keep things as normal as possible while we are away!
Heather Thornberg Sorenson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2018, 12:28 PM
We’ve used Preferred Pet Sitter several times for our 3 cats and love them! They’re so attentive to the cat’s health and well-being. We feel so comfortable leaving our kitties in their capable hands!
Nick Cauley on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2017, 10:50 AM
Marjee Righeimer on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2017, 01:41 AM
Alysha is the best pet sitter we have ever had! She took our aging Payton for gentle walks and became one of his and ours best friends. Love you Alysha!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.