Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Preferred Home Comfort LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
36 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Hamilton, OH 45011 United States

3657 Dust Commander Dr, Ste A, Hamilton, OH 45011 United States

(513) 892-4822

https://www.preferredhomecomfort.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(118) · Contractors

7923 Alexandria Pike

(859) 991-9822
5.0
(5) · Contractors

225 S Main St

(937) 845-1111
5.0
(7) · Contractors

1517 OH-28 Suite J

(513) 831-2047
5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

6187 Harrison Ave

(513) 598-8815
5.0
(2) · Contractors

510 E 2nd St

(937) 698-4933
5.0
(2) · Contractors

2247 OH-132

(513) 625-4412
About

Our technicians work on residential and commercial HVAC systems at affordable rates. For your convenience, we are available 24/7 for your HVAC emergency. Get in contact with us today for a free estimate.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
36 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Holly Anne review for Preferred Home Comfort LLC
Holly Anne on Facebook

5 years ago

01/05/2018, 14:07 PM
Call Preferred because I just moved into a new house and found that my heat pump stopped working when it got cold. Rod came out and gave me a run down on how my system works. Made an adjustment to the thermostat so that my heat pump would not lock out at such a high outdoor temp. He did not try to sell me something I did not need. He was here when he said he would be, which is an A+ in my book. Will now be getting my yearly maintenance done by Preferred!!
John N. review for Preferred Home Comfort LLC
John N. on BBB

5 years ago

12/20/2017, 16:13 PM
Preferred Home Comfort has installed at least 10 Full Heating and Air Systems for my family! Our last System lasted nearly 23 Years. I’m sure they are not manufactured to last that long but with yearly check ups and honest service we get above board satisfaction from this company. Rods attention to detail and Prompt Reliable Service sets this Buisness apart! **** ******
Business Response:

Thank you Mr. ******for your business and trust. We look forward to serving your Heat and Cooling needs for many years to come. Rod

Dave Chitwood review for Preferred Home Comfort LLC
Dave Chitwood on Facebook

6 years ago

01/09/2017, 05:13 AM
Great work, takes the extra mile not only to do good work but making the job look good.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Keith Schoenfeld review for Preferred Home Comfort LLC
Keith Schoenfeld on Facebook

6 years ago

01/06/2017, 18:00 PM
The best service I've ever had, call them any time and they will come out to you.
Fred Deer review for Preferred Home Comfort LLC
Fred Deer on Facebook

6 years ago

11/30/2016, 16:25 PM
We had a wonderful customer experience with Preferred Home Comfort Heating and Cooling!! True professionals, Rod and crew replaced my furnace and AC units as promised, on time and on budget even with a smiles all around. The team was diligent and neatly completed the job professionally. In a day and age of scams and uncertainty with companies that over promise, WE TRUST AND HIGHLY RECOMMEND Preferred Home Comfort Heating and Cooling for ALL your HVAC needs! Thank you sincerely! - the Deer family
Sharon Kincer Grammel review for Preferred Home Comfort LLC
Sharon Kincer Grammel on Facebook

6 years ago

08/27/2016, 17:16 PM
A big thank you to Rod Stacy, who saved the day! Very professional and great customer service!
Amy Williams Geltz review for Preferred Home Comfort LLC
Amy Williams Geltz on Facebook

6 years ago

07/13/2016, 04:31 AM
Rod was amazing! Our air froze up and someone came out and said we needed 1200 dollars in parts or a new unit. I called Rod after being referred to him by a good friend and he was at my house in 30 min. Replaced the filter, topped it off with refrigerant and we are back in business. So sad how people would try to take advantage of someone but thankful there are still good people in this world! Highly recommend this company!!
Amy Mouch Norris review for Preferred Home Comfort LLC
Amy Mouch Norris on Facebook

7 years ago

05/26/2016, 16:10 PM
Quickest and Best Service call I've ever had...Thanks Rod
Joe Levline review for Preferred Home Comfort LLC
Joe Levline on Facebook

7 years ago

09/08/2015, 04:41 AM
My family and I could not be more satisfied with our new ac/furnace that Rod installed! We are even more satisfied with the professional service that Rod provided us. He is very knowledgeable, helpful, hard working, and did a fantastic job on the install. Thank you preferred home comfort heating and cooling, and thank you Rod.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.