Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Preferred Home Comfort LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
36 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Hamilton, OH 45011 United States

3657 Dust Commander Dr, Ste A, Hamilton, OH 45011 United States

(513) 892-4822

https://www.preferredhomecomfort.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Contractors

510 E 2nd St

(937) 698-4933
5.0
(2) · Contractors

2247 OH-132

(513) 625-4412
5.0
(5) · Contractors

353 Smith Dr

(937) 233-4444
5.0
(13) · Contractors

2710 Linden Ave ste h

(937) 269-5059
5.0
(1) · Contractors

9181 N Dixie Dr Suite A

(937) 224-3200
5.0
(9) · Contractors

3100 Plainfield Rd Suite C

(937) 259-0082
About

Our technicians work on residential and commercial HVAC systems at affordable rates. For your convenience, we are available 24/7 for your HVAC emergency. Get in contact with us today for a free estimate.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
36 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Matt Vonderhaar review for Preferred Home Comfort LLC
Matt Vonderhaar on Facebook

3 years ago

07/15/2019, 05:29 AM
Rod and his team at Preferred Home Comfort have been my go to for my commercial property in Cincinnati. Preferred is not only competitive on their prices, they SHOW UP! Rod is on the job to first hand make sure the project is finished on time and up to standards. Save yourself the trouble asking around, Preferred Home Comfort is my choice and should be yours!
Albert J Schehr III review for Preferred Home Comfort LLC
Albert J Schehr III on Facebook

4 years ago

11/18/2018, 10:43 AM
I would like to thank Rod and everybody at Preferred Home Comfort Heating and Cooling They did A complete HVAC install about 2 months ago In our Home it is an upgrade on everything It’s nice to know that we will be warm in the winter and cool in the summer for years to come!!!! Thanks again
Colleen Weil Stacy review for Preferred Home Comfort LLC
Colleen Weil Stacy on Facebook

4 years ago

10/05/2018, 09:21 AM
Thank you so much Rod Stacy and Preferred Home Comfort for supporting the Fairfield 7th grade volleyball team!!
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Dustin Svenkerud review for Preferred Home Comfort LLC
Dustin Svenkerud on Facebook

4 years ago

06/09/2018, 07:38 AM
Excellent customer service, they helped us out when we needed it the most!
Frankie Singleton review for Preferred Home Comfort LLC
Frankie Singleton on Facebook

5 years ago

05/27/2018, 13:02 PM
We thought we needed an entire new until inside and out. Rod came out looked over our heating and ac and explained exactly what we needed. They guys came out to the house replaced what was needed fast and cleaned up before they left. Super nice and friendly. Small local company in the neighborhood that we will call for our HVAC every time for sure !
Lauren Clark Cadman review for Preferred Home Comfort LLC
Lauren Clark Cadman on Facebook

5 years ago

05/13/2018, 09:56 AM
Excellent service !!! Rod was extremely professional and was able to get to our home in a timely manner to fix the air conditioner. I highly recommend them !
William Voll review for Preferred Home Comfort LLC
William Voll on Facebook

5 years ago

05/10/2018, 09:23 AM
Thank you Rod and his great Son for the great install of new HVAC System. Worked hard all day and got my 90 degree house down to 72 degree in no time at all. I use Preferred Home Comfort Heating and Cooling for three years now for all my air and heating needs. Quick response and great price and work ethic. Appreciate a great company you can count on time and time again!!!
Cathy Levesque review for Preferred Home Comfort LLC
Cathy Levesque on Facebook

5 years ago

01/06/2018, 14:31 PM
Our furnace quit working Thursday night. Rod came out very early on Friday and gave me a quote to replace the motor and also a quote to replace our system. Opted to replace due to it being more than 25 years old. No high pressure sales, very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. 24 hours after the quote we have a new system and we're nice and toasty. Definitely recommend this company!
Holly A. review for Preferred Home Comfort LLC
Holly A. on BBB

5 years ago

01/05/2018, 18:45 PM
Called Preferred Home Comfort because I purchased a new home and was having issues with the heat pump when it got really cold out. Rod responded quickly to my email and was out to look at my system. Turns out the problem was with a setting in the thermostat. He took the time to explain how the system works so I understood. He made a change and the heat pump started working again and he didn't try to sell me something that I did not need. Great service and I will be using Preferred Home Comfort for my regular maintenace going forward.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words and your business.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.