Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Preferred Home Comfort LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
36 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Hamilton, OH 45011 United States

3657 Dust Commander Dr, Ste A, Hamilton, OH 45011 United States

(513) 892-4822

https://www.preferredhomecomfort.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Contractors

510 E 2nd St

(937) 698-4933
5.0
(2) · Contractors

2247 OH-132

(513) 625-4412
5.0
(5) · Contractors

353 Smith Dr

(937) 233-4444
5.0
(13) · Contractors

2710 Linden Ave ste h

(937) 269-5059
5.0
(1) · Contractors

9181 N Dixie Dr Suite A

(937) 224-3200
5.0
(9) · Contractors

3100 Plainfield Rd Suite C

(937) 259-0082
About

Our technicians work on residential and commercial HVAC systems at affordable rates. For your convenience, we are available 24/7 for your HVAC emergency. Get in contact with us today for a free estimate.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
36 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Tari H review for Preferred Home Comfort LLC
Tari H on BBB

3 months ago

08/19/2022, 03:08 AM
They were prompt and professional and very patient while explaining my new programmable thermostat. Highly recommend!
MS review for Preferred Home Comfort LLC
MS on BBB

a year ago

08/19/2021, 01:14 AM
Great pricing, professionalism, and fast installation. SO very glad I found this company.
Rodney Manning Sr. review for Preferred Home Comfort LLC
Rodney Manning Sr. on Facebook

2 years ago

12/17/2020, 03:24 AM
They came in and did a great job after our furnace and a/c was not correctly put in. Took out old and put in new, plus added an dehumidifier to our furnace as well. Great Company to do business with.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Erin E. Hogg review for Preferred Home Comfort LLC
Erin E. Hogg on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2020, 12:44 PM
We had a professional, quick, affordable install of a whole home humidifier today. Thanks Keith and Preferred Home Heating and Cooling! We highly recommend them!
brion h review for Preferred Home Comfort LLC
brion h on BBB

2 years ago

10/12/2020, 06:56 AM
very affordable and very fast. was amazed with the service as good service from anyone or anything nowadays is hard. my highest recommendation!!!
Elbert H review for Preferred Home Comfort LLC
Elbert H on BBB

2 years ago

08/08/2020, 17:28 PM
We recently had a new furnace and a/c unit installed by Preferred Home Comfort and were very pleased with the product, but most importantly, the service. They were professional and kind/considerate. Would definitely use them again.
Jeff Johnson review for Preferred Home Comfort LLC
Jeff Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2020, 05:58 AM
Preferred was amazing. We needed someone to come and fix our system during a recent heatwave. They were able to fit us in quickly, resolved the problem and made our system better than when they started. Huge thanks to the team!
Jay C review for Preferred Home Comfort LLC
Jay C on BBB

2 years ago

06/25/2020, 05:29 AM
I have had Rod, Preferred Home Comfort, replace several systems for me over the years and I couldn't be any happier. I highly recommend their services to anyone who wants expert service at a fair price.
Dennis Paisley review for Preferred Home Comfort LLC
Dennis Paisley on Facebook

2 years ago

06/24/2020, 14:53 PM
Rod and his team installed new AC and furnace! They did a great job. I would definitely recommend them.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.