Logo White
Watch Demo

Preferred Dental

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Dental|Redlands, CA 92374

1895 Orange Tree Ln #103, #103, Redlands, CA 92374

(909) 885-4848

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Taking care of all your dental needs in one place. History Established in 1997. We have been serving dental needs of fearful patient since 1997. Our sedation technique offers our dental patients chance to experience dentistry in comfortable environment. Most of the dental work can be done in one to two visit without worrying about pain nor hearing the sound any noise. Meet the Business Owner John H. Business Owner Dr. John Han is respected and for good reason. His educational credentials and achievements are quite remarkable. But there's much more to Dr. Han than just a glittering list of accomplishments. Dr. Han earned all these accolades not only by being a highly skilled denti

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tamara Mickels on Facebook

15 days ago

11/21/2019, 03:29 AM
Always a clean environment with exceptional service and staff are very professional !
Twyla Baca on Facebook

17 days ago

11/19/2019, 04:49 AM
Professional and clean working areas. Friendly staff. Up to date equipment. Dentist very friendly and knowledgeable.
Candy Milner on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2018, 12:09 PM
I just went in for a procedure with Dr Han and it was by far the best experience I've ever had at any dentist. He takes his time to make sure everything is done complete and he makes you feel comfortable. And I can't leave out the staff they are awesome as well, Tawny at the front desk makes you feel like part of a family, she is very knowledgable with everything and easy to talk to. I would recommend Preferred Dental to ANYONE... THEY ARE AWESOME!!!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Maegan Hill on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2018, 05:46 AM
This is the best dental office ever! I can't even put into words how great and professional everyone in this office is. Very satisfied.
Lee Donggu Daniel on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2017, 08:58 AM
I could't find any
better doctors than Dr. John. I am so happy to be able to be treated by him. I highly recommend him.
Caitlin Hansen on Facebook

3 years ago

05/10/2017, 11:05 AM
Super friendly staff and doctor. I love going here.
Kristi Vairin on Facebook

3 years ago

12/08/2016, 02:37 AM
Stefanie Santana on Facebook

5 years ago

08/08/2014, 07:34 AM
Best doctor in town.
Tony H. on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

05/28/2010, 04:50 AM
My wife & I love Dr. Han. He is very professional and knowledgeable. I needed to have a crown and with his equipment, he was able to put on a permanent crown on the same visit. Very pleased with the service of the Dr. and his staff. By the way, he loves to sing!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.