Logo White
Watch Demo

Precision Tune Auto Care

Own this business?
4.5
108 reviews
|Automotive|Chattanooga, TN 37421

2125 Gunbarrel Rd, Chattanooga, TN 37421

(423) 892-0665

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

A G Imports Auto Service
5.0
(14) · Automotive

4373 Cross St

(423) 892-9810

2 people are looking at this business

Auto Surgeon
5.0
(3) · Automotive

3 Earnhardt Lane

(706) 937-2886

1 person is looking at this business

German Autohaus
4.9
(164) · Automotive

6413 Bonny Oaks Dr

(423) 344-0485

6 people are looking at this business

United Auto Service
4.9
(41) · Automotive

1123 N Wall St

(706) 629-9541

5 people are looking at this business

Freeman's Automotive Repair
4.7
(40) · Automotive

2240 Harrison Pike

(423) 479-4242

2 people are looking at this business

Friendly City Auto Care
4.6
(64) · Automotive

1037 TN-30

(423) 745-3533

5 people are looking at this business

About

Precision Tune Auto Care provides complete car service & repair. No appointment necessary! Services include: Air Conditioning Service, Battery/Starting/Charging, Belts & Hoses, Brake Service & Repairs, Diagnostic Services, Emissions Repair, Fuel Injection Cleaning, Oil Changes, Radiator Flush & Fill, Repairs, Scheduled Maintenance, Tires, Tune-ups & More.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
108 reviews
579
  
49
  
32
  
22
  
18
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 95 Reviews4.5Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barbara B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/03/2014, 06:47 AM
Jay was awesome! He took care of my daughters 1999 Acura and even checked things that we didn't ask to be checked. He reassured me that her car is good to go for several more years!! I would definitely recommend everyone to go here. Great customer service! Great family owned business!
Ronald H. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/13/2014, 08:37 AM
Jay is top notch. Precision Tune worked hard to track down a problem with my truck and got it running like new again. These people do what they promise!
Karen H. on Citysearch

6 years ago

01/11/2014, 05:41 AM
I love this place, I love the the mechanics and all the hard efforts they make to satisfy their customers. It should be like Burger King you can have it your way because that's exactly how you are being treated. They care for you and the work they are doing for you. I felt extremely special and comfortable leaving my car with them. Steven is so awesome, he doesn't talk much that's cause he uses his brain to think and think about the best solution to getting your car fixed. This is the best place I have ever taking any of my cars for work. They are awesome. Jay& his wife has a excellent team.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Ralsh D. on Citysearch

6 years ago

07/09/2013, 06:11 AM
I came to Precision for a brakes replacement and oil change. I'd say my experience was mostly positive. The employees are fast and really nice. Recommended by me.
Trent T. on Citysearch

6 years ago

07/09/2013, 05:51 AM
They always are running promotions for money off service and I take full advantage of it! They are always friendly and fast and would not take my car anywhere else.
Joe D. on Citysearch

6 years ago

07/09/2013, 02:43 AM
Both this location and another have come through for me with awesome service. I never worry when I come to these guys for any issues with my truck!
trentt on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/07/2013, 06:58 AM
They always are running promotions for money off service and I take full advantage of it! They are always friendly and fast and would not take my car anywhere else.
Trent Tufton on YellowBot

6 years ago

06/07/2013, 04:30 AM
Best place for auto service
They always are running promotions for money off service and I take full advantage of it! They are always friendly and fast and would not take my car anywhere else.
Eric B. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/14/2012, 03:13 AM
My experience was good – I had a blow out on the road last week and the tow truck took my car to Precision Tune. Not only did they replace my tire at a very reasonable price but they also pointed out that I have some auto body damage from the wreck that I had not noticed. They referred me to another guy to fix the damage and he did a great job too. A really bad experience turned out to be not so bad. I am glad the tow truck took me here.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.